O seu navegador não é compatível. O site Tripadvisor poderá não ser exibido corretamente.Aceitamos os seguintes navegadores:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 pessoas estão vendo este hotel
Garanta o menor preço destes sites
Expedia.comUS$ 158(12x)
Booking.comUS$ 158
Official SiteUS$ 157
Hotels.comUS$ 158(12x)
eDreamsUS$ 158
Trip.comUS$ 157
Veja todas as 18 ofertas
Os preços são uma média das diárias fornecidas pelos nossos parceiros e podem não incluir todos os impostos e taxas. As taxas e impostos exibidos são apenas uma estimativa. Para saber mais, consulte nossos parceiros.
Hotéis próximos
Avaliações (3.657)
Filtrar avaliações
3.657 resultados
Pontuação dos viajantes
2.871
546
137
62
41
Tipo de viajante
Época do ano
IdiomaTodos os idiomas
Mais idiomas
Pontuação dos viajantes
2.871
546
137
62
41
Veja a opinião dos viajantes:
Filtros selecionados
Filtrar
Atualizando...
1 a 6 de 3.657 avaliações
Publicada em 24 de fevereiro de 2019 via dispositivo móvel

Num lindo palacio antigo. Bem decorado. Entretanto o excesso de pombos inviabiliza para os nossos costumes, a utilização de áreas do hotel como a bela piscina e a varanda do quarto, infestada de fezes e penas de pombos. Faz falta a acessibilidade para cadeirantes. O bar do hotel nao agrada.

Data da estadia: novembro de 2018
Tipo de viagem: Viajou com a família
Obrigado, enetmm
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do programa TripAdvisor e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Jai Mahal P, General Manager do(a) Jai Mahal Palace, respondeu a esta avaliaçãoRespondida em 25 de fevereiro de 2019
Tradução do Google

Dear Guest,

Khamagani from the Jai Mahal Palace!!

We sincerely appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us. It was disheartening to note that you did not experience positive hospitality while at the palace during your most recent stay with us.
I wish to assure you that we have perused your detailed feedback, and taken note of areas of improvement. We thank you for presenting us with valuable feedback as it provides an opportunity for us to further enhance our service experience at the palace.

While we strive to present all our valuable patrons such as yourself with a positive hospitality experience we were unable to do so and, for that, may I offer sincere regrets with the hope that you would be kind enough to accept.
We thank you for your continued patronage and my team and I look forward to welcoming you back to your palace in the lovely Pink City of Jaipur.

If we may be of further assistance please do contact me at the email address below and we will be delighted to offer assistance.

Kindest Regards,

Varun Nigam
General Manager
jmpgm.jai@tajhotels.com
T: 91 141 660 1111
D: 91 141 660 1111
Jai Mahal Palace,
Jacob Road, Civil Lines, Jaipur – 302006
Rajasthan, India

Denunciar resposta como inadequada
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Publicada em 18 de fevereiro de 2019 via dispositivo móvel

O hotel é um palácio dos tempos dos marajás. Realmente enorme e muito bonito! Restaurantes com comida muito boa e café da manhã excelente.
Apenas uma grande decepção: o quarto ficava FORA do palácio! É péssimo reservar um hotel 5* (um palácio!) e ganhar um quarto do lado de fora do palácio! O quarto (que era bem espaçoso) ficava num “puxadinho” do hotel, onde, provavelmente, nos tempos dos marajás, dormiam os empregados. A vista do quarto era para o trilho de trem (super barulhento!). Isso fez o hotel perder todo o encanto. Pelo preço, que é alto, existem opções melhores!

Data da estadia: novembro de 2018
Tipo de viagem: Viajou em casal
1  Obrigado, suelenbg
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do programa TripAdvisor e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Jai Mahal P, General Manager do(a) Jai Mahal Palace, respondeu a esta avaliaçãoRespondida em 19 de fevereiro de 2019
Tradução do Google

Dear Guest,

Khamagani from the Jai Mahal Palace!!

We sincerely appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us. It was disheartening to note that you did not experience positive hospitality while at the palace during your most recent stay with us.
I wish to assure you that we have perused your detailed feedback, and taken note of areas of improvement. We thank you for presenting us with valuable feedback as it provides an opportunity for us to further enhance our service experience at the palace.

While we strive to present all our valuable patrons such as yourself with a positive hospitality experience we were unable to do so and, for that, may I offer sincere regrets with the hope that you would be kind enough to accept.
We thank you for your continued patronage and my team and I look forward to welcoming you back to your palace in the lovely Pink City of Jaipur.

If we may be of further assistance please do contact me at the email address below and we will be delighted to offer assistance.

Kindest Regards,

Varun Nigam
General Manager
jmpgm.jai@tajhotels.com
T: 91 141 660 1111
D: 91 141 660 1111
Jai Mahal Palace,
Jacob Road, Civil Lines, Jaipur – 302006
Rajasthan, India

Denunciar resposta como inadequada
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Publicada em 31 de março de 2018 via dispositivo móvel

Um hotel fantástico que já foi um palácio, rodeado por um jardim
Calmo e relaxante evoca os tempos dos marajás da Índia
Quartos espaçosos e bem decorados, uma boa piscina e entretenimento
Bons restaurantes e uma simpatia generalizada de todos os funcionários

Data da estadia: março de 2018
Tipo de viagem: Viajou com a família
Obrigado, I2855YYmariaf
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do programa TripAdvisor e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Jai Mahal P, General Manager do(a) Jai Mahal Palace, respondeu a esta avaliaçãoRespondida em 2 de abril de 2018
Tradução do Google

Dear Ms. Maria,

I really appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us on Tripadvisor.

The Taj Jai Mahal Palace is a great new way to experience the fabled City “Jaipur”. Set amidst 18 acres of beautifully landscaped Mughal gardens, was home to the Prime Minister of the Royal cabinet of the Maharajas. It is an incomparable Palace that dates back to 1745 A.D. In the finest tradition of Rajput hospitality, the Taj Jai Mahal Palace is a masterpiece in the Indo Saracenic style of architecture. It blends spotlight grabbing opulence with tantalizing comforts that transport guests to a world of Rajasthani magnificence that was once the sole preserve of Maharajas. It’s elegantly appointed rooms, marbled corridors and majestic gardens echo history, and every corner has a story to tell. It has been our privilege to have you stay with us. We have always been earnest in our endeavor to extend the very best of the Taj to our guests.

I am delighted to read that you were well looked after by the team and have carried back fond memories of your time in Jaipur.
Thank you for highly appreciating the property, staff and their hospitable services and we are glad that you had an enjoyable experience. It will be our pleasure to communicate your encouraging words with our staff members. Many elements come together to create a seamless experience and all of this rides on the shoulders of our young team. I am honored to be among them as we go about creating bespoke experiences and lifelong impressions for each of our guests.

Thank you for your kind commentary on the service you have received at all our hotels and we look forward to welcoming you back soon

The entire team at Taj Jai Mahal Palace joins me in welcoming you back on your next trip to the pink city!
Kind Regards,

Ashok S Rathore
General Manager

T 91 141 660 1111 F 91 141 222 0707
D 91 141 660 1111
Ashok.rathore@tajhotels.com
Taj Jai Mahal Palace,

Denunciar resposta como inadequada
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Publicada em 12 de janeiro de 2018

Hotel onde foi um palacio com quartos grandes e boa localizacao; café da manha bom mas poderia ser melhor; funcionarios todos muito gentis e solicitos sem excecao; restaurante com boa comida talvez um pouco cara mas compativel com o nivel do hotel.

Data da estadia: janeiro de 2018
  • Tipo de viagem: Viajou com a família
    • Custo-benefício
    • Localização
    • Atendimento
Obrigado, sollaci
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do programa TripAdvisor e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Jai Mahal P, General Manager do(a) Jai Mahal Palace, respondeu a esta avaliaçãoRespondida em 13 de janeiro de 2018
Tradução do Google

Dear Guest

Greetings from Taj Jai Mahal Palace!!

Thank you for taking your precious time out in posting a great review on Tripadvisor with regard to your overall stay experience at the Taj Jai Mahal Palace!!

We are glad to note about your overall positive feedback towards food, various services and facilities you experienced at the Palace and we thank you for highly recommending our hotel to others. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay immensely .

Thank you once again for your patronage and we look forward to your continued visits to Taj Jai Mahal Palace, Jaipur in near future.

Kindest Regards,

Ashok S Rathore
General Manager
T 91 141 660 1111 F 91 141 222 0707
D 91 141 660 1111
Ashok.rathore@tajhotels.com
Taj Jai Mahal Palace,
Jacob Road, Civil Lines,Jaipur – 302006
Rajasthan, India

Denunciar resposta como inadequada
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Publicada em 3 de janeiro de 2018 via dispositivo móvel

A área verde do hotel, e as possibilidades que este oferece em termos de entretenimento fizeram a diferença para a nossa família (que viaja com 2 crianças de menos de 12 anos).
Um gramado enorme, piscinas adulto e infantil, jogo de críquete, passeio de carruagem, ou seja, espaço.
O prédio é muito bem conservado, as suítes confortáveis, com detalhamento esmerado na decoração e amenities. Café da manhã deixa um pouco a desejar em sabores.

Data da estadia: janeiro de 2018
Tipo de viagem: Viajou com a família
1  Obrigado, chrisrudgeleite
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do programa TripAdvisor e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Jai Mahal P, General Manager do(a) Jai Mahal Palace, respondeu a esta avaliaçãoRespondida em 4 de janeiro de 2018
Tradução do Google

Dear Mr.
I really appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us on Tripadvisor.

The Taj Jai Mahal Palace is a great new way to experience the fabled City “Jaipur”. Set amidst 18 acres of beautifully landscaped Mughal gardens, was home to the Prime Minister of the Royal cabinet of the Maharajas. It is an incomparable Palace that dates back to 1745 A.D. In the finest tradition of Rajput hospitality, the Taj Jai Mahal Palace is a masterpiece in the Indo Saracenic style of architecture. It blends spotlight grabbing opulence with tantalizing comforts that transport guests to a world of Rajasthani magnificence that was once the sole preserve of Maharajas. It’s elegantly appointed rooms, marbled corridors and majestic gardens echo history, and every corner has a story to tell. It has been our privilege to have you stay with us. We have always been earnest in our endeavor to extend the very best of the Taj to our guests.

I am delighted to read that you were well looked after by the team and have carried back fond memories of your time in Jaipur. Many elements come together to create a seamless experience and all of this rides on the shoulders of our young team. I am honoured to be among them as we go about creating bespoke experiences and lifelong impressions for each of our guests.

We have gone through your appropriate marking towards breakfast you experienced and your valuable comments and suggestions will help us in our continuous endeavor to make further improvements

Thank you for your kind commentary on the service you have received at all our hotels and we look forward to welcoming you back soon



The entire team at Taj Jai Mahal Palace joins me in welcoming you back on your next trip to the pink city!
Kind Regards,

Ashok S Rathore
General Manager

T 91 141 660 1111 F 91 141 222 0707
D 91 141 660 1111
Ashok.rathore@tajhotels.com
Taj Jai Mahal Palace,

Denunciar resposta como inadequada
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Veja mais avaliações