O seu navegador não é compatível. O site TripAdvisor poderá não ser exibido corretamente.Aceitamos os seguintes navegadores:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville
Hotéis próximos
Le Manoir d'Auteuil(Quebec City)
US$ 179
Booking.com
Ver oferta
Certificado de Excelência
  • Wi-fi gratuito
  • Bar/Lounge
Alerta de desconto! 14% abaixo do preço médio

O preço encontrado é 14% mais baixo que a tarifa média deste hotel de US$ 208/diária.

Analisamos as tarifas a cada 60 dias e comparamos a sua escolha com a tarifa média de estadias semelhantes. Assim, garantimos a melhor oferta para você.

Hotel 71(Quebec City)
US$ 436
US$ 284
Booking.com
Ver oferta
Certificado de Excelência
  • Wi-fi gratuito
  • Café da manhã
Le Champlain Hotel(Quebec City)
US$ 203
Expedia.com
Ver oferta
Certificado de Excelência
  • Wi-fi gratuito
Hotel Palace Royal(Quebec City)
US$ 189
Expedia.com
Ver oferta
Certificado de Excelência
  • Wi-fi gratuito
  • Piscina
US$ 263
US$ 190
Booking.com
Ver oferta
Certificado de Excelência
  • Wi-fi gratuito
  • Piscina
US$ 210
US$ 188
Booking.com
Ver oferta
Certificado de Excelência
  • Wi-fi gratuito
  • Piscina
US$ 245
Expedia.com
Ver oferta
Certificado de Excelência
  • Wi-fi gratuito
  • Café da manhã
US$ 175
Booking.com
Ver oferta
Certificado de Excelência
  • Wi-fi gratuito
  • Academia
US$ 398
US$ 386
Expedia.com
Ver oferta
Certificado de Excelência
  • Piscina
  • Restaurante
US$ 299
Booking.com
Ver oferta
  • Piscina
  • Restaurante
Avaliações (1.526)
Filtrar avaliações
1.526 resultados
Pontuação dos viajantes
485
704
239
69
29
Tipo de viajante
Época do ano
IdiomaTodos os idiomas
Mais idiomas
485
704
239
69
29
Veja a opinião dos viajantes:
Filtrar
Atualizando...
3 a 8 de 1.526 avaliações
Avaliou em 7 de julho de 2017 via dispositivo móvel

Bem localizado! Fora da muralha, porém de fácil acesso!Serviço de arrumacao bom e hotel possui estacionamento com manobrista( preco um pouco alto).Cafe da manhã não incluído porém tem próximo o starbucks e o café in( logo abaixo do hotel)

Hospedou-se em: julho de 2017, viajou com a família
Obrigado, gatinha866
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do programa TripAdvisor e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
JeanPGagne, Responsable des relations clients do(a) Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville, respondeu a esta avaliaçãoResposta em 13 de julho de 2017
Tradução do Google

Dear gatinha866, thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel within walking distance from the Old Quebec to the benefit of every Tripadvisor users. First and foremost, I would like to apologize for not been able to provide an answer in Italian, as my lack of understanding of this language would make for an unprofessional answer. Back to the subjects of your review, I could not agree more with your statement about our ideal location in the new trendy district of Quebec, Quartier Nouvo Saint-Roch that is filled with great eateries, bars, pubs, show venues and theatres, but that is also really close to all the major touristic attractions in Quebec. By walking only 15 minutes, uphill should I mention, you will reach Saint-John’s gate, the main entrance to the historical quarters of Quebec City that holds most of the famous landmarks visitors seeks, like the Chateau Frontenac, the Citadel, Dufferin Terrace and of course, the battlefield park of Plains of Abraham that hosts the Quebec Summer Festival that celebrates his 50th edition this year with Worldwide famous artists such as Pink, The Who, Muse, Metallica and many others. So again, thank you for your review of your stay at our hotel within walking distance from the Old Quebec, hoping that you will join us again on your next trip to our gorgeous city. Best regards!

Denunciar resposta como inadequada
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Avaliou em 21 de setembro de 2016

Hotel muito bom,funcionários muito atenciosos,tem uma piscina coberta e banheira de hidromassagem ótimas,academia. Um pouco longe das principais atrações ,mas é fácil pegar um taxi (não fica caro).Onibus de turismo passa na frente. Muitos restaurantes perto. Um pouco caro. Pode se hospedar sem medo.Recomentdado

  • Hospedou-se em: setembro de 2016, viajou a dois
    • Custo-benefício
    • Localização
    • Qualidade do sono
    • Quartos
    • Limpeza
    • Atendimento
Avaliação recebida em parceria com Best Western
Obrigado, Regis Ricardo A
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do programa TripAdvisor e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
JeanPGagne, Guest Relations Manager do(a) Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville, respondeu a esta avaliaçãoResposta em 23 de setembro de 2016
Tradução do Google

Dear Regis Ricardo A, thank you for this most generous review concerning your stay at the Best Western Plus City Centre Quebec. I appreciate that you took the time to share your satisfaction with other fellow travellers. I do apologize though, as my Portuguese is not good enough for me to answer you in a professional way. First, may I start by stating that our prices varies according to the offer and demand on the date of your stay, and are a reflection of the current market value. We do have promotional rates for stay of 2 nights and more, as well as for members of AAA/CAA. Shopping on websites such as Tripadvisor can be a good way to get a general idea of the price range that is available to you on a given date. Second, on a lighter note, although we are not right in the hearth of Old Québec city, our location is convenient to go around town with ease, either by walk or by using a taxi or city busses. The Old Québec, with its famous 18th century fortification, only 1.3 Km from the hotel, famous Château Frontenac (2.0Km), Cruise Terminal (2.0Km), and the train station Gare du Palais (1.0Km), are all easily reachable points of interest from our hotel. As for the airport (YQB), it can be accessed via taxi at a flat rate of 35.00$ from and to any downtown location. Guided tours, either hop-on/hop-off on a double decker, open air, London-like red bus, or a regular two hours tour of the city, that can pick you up in the hotel’s lobby, are also great ways to visit the city. Thirdly, you spoke of our indoor pool area, where you can also find a hot tub and a gym. Indeed, pool operating hours are between 7:00AM and 10:00PM, with the last hour been reserved for adult only. Towels are available on site, so you have no need to bring some from your room. Last but not least, I am delighted to read that our staff’s professional attitude made for a better experience for you, and I will proudly pass those good comments to all of them. Reception agents are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, in order to answer all questions related to your stay in our beloved city, and they are always happy to share their deep knowledge of this little corner of Europe in America with our guests. To conclude, I would like to take a few lines in order to advise Tripadvisor’s users that Quartier Saint-Roch, primarily Place Jacques-Cartier, our immediate neighbour, is undergoing a major revitalisation process which, albeit been in its final stage, can still produce an abnormal noise level during operation hours, so between 7:00am and 5:00Pm.Whilst this situation is totally out of our control, we do wish to apologize for any reduced comfort it may bring to our guests. Thank you once more for posting this very nice and helpful review on your recent stay with us, and we hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Québec City. Best regards, Jean-Pierre Gagné – Hospitality and Guest Experience Manager.

Denunciar resposta como inadequada
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Avaliou em 20 de setembro de 2016

Hotel bem situado e apresenta as facilidades e amenidades para uma boa estadia. Equipe é muito bem qualificada e educada; muito gentil e prestativa. A internet oferecida no hotel é de excelente qualidade e permite que se trabalhe quando for necessário. Restaurante e bar do hotel também são excelentes com cardápio muito bom e refinado, mas mantendo a delicadeza de cada prato.

  • Hospedou-se em: setembro de 2016, viajou a trabalho
    • Custo-benefício
    • Localização
    • Qualidade do sono
    • Quartos
    • Limpeza
    • Atendimento
Avaliação recebida em parceria com Best Western
Obrigado, Mauricio085
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do programa TripAdvisor e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
JeanPGagne, Guest Relations Manager do(a) Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville, respondeu a esta avaliaçãoResposta em 23 de setembro de 2016
Tradução do Google

Dear Mauricio085, On behalf of the entire staff here at Best Western City Center, I wish to thank you for posting such a detailed review of your recent stay with us. I am sorry though that my poor knowledge of your language does not allow me to respond in your native tongue. First, it is undeniable that we are located in the most vibrant part of town, Quartier Saint-Roch, with its highly creative concept bars and pubs, quality restaurants, concert venue, local merchants, and so much more. With that said, we are still very close to all the more renowned attraction of Old Québec such as the Fortifications, the Parliament, The Battlefield Parc of Plains of Abraham, The observatory, and so on, which can all be easily reached by foot or public transportation. Traveling by train or bus, or if you are going on a cruise or getting of a cruise ship, Best Western Plus City Center is the ideal location for your accommodation, as we are just a few block from the Train/bus station, Gare du Palais, and only 2Km form the cruise terminal. Concerning your comment on our free high speed internet service, wireless internet access is provided throughout our hotel by the largest hotel internet supplier in North America “IHotelier”. Furthermore, we provide three (3) working stations and printer in our lobby that are fully accessible 24/7 by our guests. You also mentioned the quality of our restaurant, Bistro le 330, which offer breakfast every morning from 7:00am to 11:00am, either as an “a la carte” menu or an American Buffet. Looking for a great place for dinner, they do that to, every day, between 5:00pm and 10:00pm, with an American bistro style cuisine, that is suitable for guests of all ages. Lastly, may I take this opportunity to let Tripadvisor users know that, as you may have noticed during your stay, important changes are ongoing in the urban landscape near the hotel. The active phase of the construction site is Monday through Friday, 7am to 5pm. Consequently, the sound level may be slightly higher during this period. While this is completely out of our control, we would like to apologize for any possible inconvenience. Once again, thank you very much to provide us with such a thorough review of our property, which is sure to help future travellers make an enlightened decision when booking their accommodation in Québec City. Hope to see you on your next trip to our beautiful city. Best regards, Jean-Pierre Gagné – Hospitality and Guest Experience Manager.

Denunciar resposta como inadequada
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Avaliou em 12 de setembro de 2016

o quarto do hotel era ótimo, parecia uma mansão. Tem também piscina interna (não é muuuito aquecida), hot tube, bar, restaurante.
o café da manhã é ótimo.
o preço não é muito barato, mas vale a pena.
a localização também é boa. Os recepcionistas foram excelentes, ficaram uns 20 minutos dando dicas de restaurantes e coisas para fazer na cidade.
Única ressalva é que a pessoa que foi limpar o quarto enquanto estávamos lá só fez as camas, e deixou todo o resto do mesmo jeito que estava (não recolheu as toalhas e nem levou os pratos que haviamos comido na noite anterior (pedimos do restaurante do hotel).

  • Hospedou-se em: setembro de 2016, viajou com amigos
    • Custo-benefício
    • Localização
    • Atendimento
Obrigado, evemc96
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do programa TripAdvisor e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieve_Hebert123, Guest Relations Manager do(a) Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville, respondeu a esta avaliaçãoResposta em 14 de setembro de 2016
Tradução do Google

Caro evemc96, thank you for this great review concerning your stay at the Best Western Plus City Centre Quebec. I used the google translate tool to read your comments as I don’t speak Portuguese, unfortunately. Your feedback is very much appreciated and I can assure you that we use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. I am happy that you enjoyed our products and services, as well as our great location in the heart of the city. However, it is sad that your experienced got faded out because of the lack of service in regards of the housekeeping. You room should have been serviced better during your stay and what you described is definitely not representative of our high standards. Please accept my apologies. I assure you that a proper follow up have been made with the housekeeping manager to prevent recurrence. Now, on another subject, I wish to inform all travellers of important changes in the urban landscape near the hotel. Indeed, as part of on-going efforts to improve the St-Roch district, revitalizing work is currently underway at the Place Jacques Cartier, the building located right in front of our hotel. The active phase of the work is Monday through Friday, 7am to 5pm. Consequently, the sound level may be slightly higher during this period. While this is completely out of our control, we would like to apologize for any possible inconvenience. To conclude, it was a true pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Quebec City. Até a próxima! Geneviève Hébert, Quality Product & Guest Service Manager

Denunciar resposta como inadequada
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Avaliou em 23 de agosto de 2016

Não é a melhor localização para turistas, mas como fui a negócios, ficava perto da Enap de Quebec,para onde eu poderia andar. O hotel é confortável, com ótima cama, excelente ducha no banheiro, e o café da manhã, apesar de ser pago a parte, era bem gostoso. Como em Quebec anda-se tranquilamente a noite, era tranquilo andar para os restaurantes próximos.

Dica de quarto: o sexto andar é executivo, assim os quartos são maiores.
  • Hospedou-se em: agosto de 2016, viajou a trabalho
    • Custo-benefício
    • Qualidade do sono
    • Atendimento
Obrigado, Iarabsb
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do programa TripAdvisor e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Genevieve_Hebert123, Guest Relations Manager do(a) Best Western Plus City Centre/Centre-Ville, respondeu a esta avaliaçãoResposta em 24 de agosto de 2016
Tradução do Google

Caro Iarabsb, thank you for this great review concerning your stay at the Best Western Plus City Centre Quebec. I used the google translate tool to read your comments as I don’t speak Portuguese, unfortunately. We put all our efforts in trying to create this comfortable and calm atmosphere and it is when guests provide us with their feedback that we are able to orientate our work. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Concerning your comment on rooms on the sixth floor being larger, I would like to nuance that indeed, rooms on the sixth floor are generally larger but it is not an executive floor. In fact, our traditional rooms are located on the first, second and third floors. Business class rooms are located on the fourth, fifth and sixth floors. And our executive rooms are located in a private section, from the second floor to the sixth floor. And the size of the room may vary from one category to the other. Now, indeed, the best way to discover the beauties of Quebec City is to walk it through like you did. Whether you are here for a romantic getaway, a family escape, a trip with friends or for business, our great location downtown Quebec City, is both suitable for business and tourist travellers. According to Google Maps, there is actually 1.2 km (0.75 miles) that separates our property from the entrance of the Old City. Depending on traveler’s skills, we always tell our guests that we are located 15 minutes by walk from the Old City as it is uphill to go. And then, to come back, it is about 10 minutes as you go down the hill. Our neighborhood, the Nouvo St-Roch, is also very entertaining. Within 2 minutes walk, our clients have access to many restaurants, pubs, shops and theaters. We are also a very short drive from the Videotron Center and Expocité Fair Center where major events and concerts are taking place. The convention Center is also very near (less than a kilometer) and can be easily accessible by walk, bus or taxi. To conclude, I want to thank you once again for your time. It was a true pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope you will visit us again at the Best Western Plus City Centre Quebec the next time you are in Quebec City. Até a próxima! Geneviève Hébert, Quality Product & Guest Service Manager

Denunciar resposta como inadequada
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Veja mais avaliações