O seu navegador não é compatível. O site TripAdvisor poderá não ser exibido corretamente.Aceitamos os seguintes navegadores:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place to stay”
outros viajantes reservaram este imóvel
Este imóvel aceita as reservas por ordem de chegada até atingir sua capacidade. Garanta as suas datas antes que fiquem indisponíveis
Ver disponibilidade
Solicitar uma reserva
Consultar
Este imóvel não está disponível nestas datas.
Não desista! Faça consultas sobre outros imóveis disponíveis como este -
Ver todos os imóveis disponíveis
Visão geral
Casa para aluguel -
2 quartos, 1 banheiro, acomoda 4 pessoas
Cuernavaca, Central Mexico and Gulf Coast

Avaliações de viajantes

Muito bom - (baseado em 4 avaliações)
Faça uma avaliação

Avaliações de viajantes

Data | Pontuação
  • Inglês primeiro
  • Qualquer
Qualquer
Inglês primeiro
Qualquer
Qualquer
Juan A E
Colaborador nível 3
15 avaliações
4 avaliações de hotéis
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 votos úteis
Publicada em 4 de dezembro de 2016 para uma estadia em outubro de 2016
Google Tradutor

Foi fácil fazer uma reserva na propriedade? As instruções para chegar à propriedade foram úteis?
O serviço de recepção/acesso até a propriedade ocorreu de forma simples? Condições gerais da propriedade
Roupa de cama e colchões Cozinha e utensílios
Limpeza dos banheiros Demais instalações e serviços
Atendimento
Gostei mais: Very spacious
Gostei menos: Had to unlock and open the gate. Need electric gate.
Grupo de viajantes: Cônjuge/Companheiro
Você recomendaria este hotel a um amigo?   Sim.
Recomendado para:
Viajar com amigos Viajantes mais velhos
Famílias com crianças
  • A propriedade estava de acordo com o que foi anunciado?
  • Você recomendaria a localização dessa propriedade?
  • O valor pago teve bom custo-benefício?
  • A propriedade oferecia acesso à internet/wi-fi?
Esta avaliação foi útil? Sim
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do programa TripAdvisor e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Resposta do Administrador
31 de dez de 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again Juan as a repeat ¨bucket list¨ guest!
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
sunriseco...
Brooksville, Maine
2 avaliações
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 voto útil
Publicada em 7 de março de 2015 para uma estadia em fevereiro de 2015
Google Tradutor
1
pessoa acharam esse avaliação útil

Grupo de viajantes: Cônjuge/Companheiro
Sua faixa etária 65+
Você recomendaria este hotel a um amigo?   Não.
Esta avaliação foi útil? Sim
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do programa TripAdvisor e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Resposta do Administrador
19 de mar de 2015
Management is sorry for the opinion of these guests who stayed in Villa El Nido for a month. This is a 3rd generation family business and we live on site 24/7, 50ft. from Villa El Nido. On arrival we inform all of our monthly guests that since we have daily cleaning for our daily guests and weekly cleaning for weekly, monthly and yearly guests, that if they wish to have cleaning equipment in addition to their scheduled cleaning to let us know and if they need anything we have a storage area filled with any bedding, bathroom linens and kitchen items that they may want.
On arrival these guests informed us that their credit/debit cards had been cloned in Guatemala and had only $150 USD for their month stay until their banks rectified their problem. We saw these guests on a daily basis as we helped them downloading, scanning and printing bank documents and then receiving their new cards, all as a favor with no charges. Nothing was said to us about lacking any items, or beds that they felt were not adequate or any complaints even though we asked them every day if they needed anything at all. In our Hotel Regulation, art. 4, any loss or damage needs to be reported to Management within 24 hours. Contrary to their review that the villa is not adequately furnished for a monthly stay and that there were no knives or mixing bowls or cleaning equipment, all of these items were not only provided to them, but the kitchen is fully equipped for not only monthly but yearly rentals. There are 3 large vintage Pyrex mixing bowls, 3 large chef’s and paring knives, measuring cups, grater, ice cream scooper, tongs, stainless steel colander, wooden cutting board, wooden tray, wine glasses for 12, fruit juice and water glasses for 8, dinner, salad plates, bowls and service ware for 4, new 12qt., 8qt. and 4 qt. sauce pans with lids and 12”and 8”skillets with lids. Also included in the kitchen is a trivet, handcarved wooden “pig” salad bowl, tea kettle and 9 coffee/tea cups, along with a wooden wine rack, stainless steel garbage can, storage bins, handwoven place mats and napkin holders, stainless steel drying rack, detergent, sponges and a Williams and Sonoma butcher block table. The appliances provided are a microwave, coffeemaker, juicer, convection toaster oven, blender, gas stove and oven with broiler and a new, energy efficient two door refrigerator. For our gourmet cooks, planter boxes are filled with herbs in the private outdoor terrace.
The villa is furnished with two, standard double/full size beds and not only are photos of the beds published on all our web pages, including Tripadvisor and Flipkey, but the amenities that come with the villa including the two double beds are also published on all of our web sites so apparently these guests did not read or look at any information as to what is furnished in the villa and no mention was made on arrival. The sheets with the small holes were replaced in their weekly cleaning but unfortunately had they expressed immediately to the maids or to management of this damage to the sheets, new ones would have been provided, immediately. There were no springs coming out of a mattress, but there was a definite dip in the mattress which was replaced by another mattress, but again, had this been reported on day one with the full-time staff or with the daily visits by management, the problem would have been attended to immediately rather than after the fact.
The Federal and State Tourism and Economy Departments awarded this establishment their “Moderniza” recognition for excellence in the hospitality industry complying with Tourism, Labor and Financial Laws, so to report that this business needs “major upgrades” is contradictory to the awards received and reviews posted by our other guests who understand and value what “vintage” means in restored, classic Cuernavaca homes. Not only do the “sidewalks” conform to standards set by the tourism inspectors , but there is a anti-skid ramp provided for disabled guests in compliance with the tourism laws and required of all legal establishments that offer any kind of rentals. These guests were informed as they sat out by our 40ft. pool that this project was already in the design and construction phase and since they were at the pool area frequently they must have noticed that the water is kept transparent, monitored every day, heated by gas and then by solar with chaises, towels and garden furniture provided in excellent condition. Perhaps these guests were frustrated with their financial situation as they stated on leaving that only in the last week of their stay were they able to do any sightseeing…
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico DF
Publicada em 23 de abril de 2014 para uma estadia em abril de 2014
Google Tradutor

Custo-benefício Quartos
Localização Limpeza
Check-in/recepção Atendimento
Eu recomendaria esse aluguel de temporada ao meu melhor amigo?  
Recomendado para:
Uma viagem romântica Pessoas com deficiência
Viajantes mais velhos
Esta avaliação foi útil? Sim
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um viajante individual e não do TripAdvisor LLC ou seus parceiros.
Resposta do Administrador
15 de ago de 2014
Thank you so much for your stay and we hope to see you again at Las Villas!
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC ou de seus parceiros.
Seattle
Publicada em 13 de março de 2014 para uma estadia em março de 2014
Google Tradutor
2
pessoas acharam esse avaliação útil

Custo-benefício Quartos
Localização Limpeza
Check-in/recepção Atendimento
Eu recomendaria esse aluguel de temporada ao meu melhor amigo?  
Recomendado para:
Uma viagem romântica
Esta avaliação foi útil? Sim
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um viajante individual e não do TripAdvisor LLC ou seus parceiros.
Resposta do Administrador
13 de mar de 2014
Thank you so much for your visit and we hope to see you again!
Cristina & Bob
Las Villas de Bellavista
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC ou de seus parceiros.
Escolha as datas para encontrar preços mais precisos
2 pessoas
Adultos2
Crianças0
Aplicar
Você tem algum imóvel para alugar por temporada? Anuncie aqui.
Renda extra
Ganhe dinheiro alugando o seu imóvel. Sem contrato ou pagamento antecipado, você lucra ainda mais.
Fácil de gerenciar
Confirme as reservas com um clique e controle tudo, desde a consulta até o check-out, onde quer que você esteja.
Confiado pelos viajantes
Com milhões de avaliações e pagamentos online protegidos, o TripAdvisor ajuda os viajantes a reservar imóveis com confiança.
Crie um anúncio grátis