O seu navegador não é compatível. O site TripAdvisor poderá não ser exibido corretamente.Aceitamos os seguintes navegadores:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Karrageen Caravan & Camping Park

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Sobre
Localização
Limpeza
Atendimento
Custo-benefício
Certificado de Excelência
Serviços do estabelecimento
Estacionamento grátis
Permite pets
Wi-fi pago
Detalhes úteis
TIPO DE HOTEL
Vista para o porto
Para família
Localização
Tela cheia
Como chegar lá
Aeroporto de Exeter63 km
Veja todos os hotéis perto
Avaliações e mais
200avaliações
46fotos
3perguntas
0dica de quarto
Pontuação dos viajantes
  • 146
  • 28
  • 12
  • 5
  • 9
Época do ano
Tipo de viajante
Idioma
  • Filtrar
  • Português
Mostrar avaliações que mencionam
Essas avaliações foram traduzidas do inglês automaticamente. Mostrar traduções automáticas?
Tinha um grande 10 dias no camping de Devon neste site. Tinha um campo lindo perto da parte inferior que forneceu algumas muito sombra necessária em temperaturas que atingiram 30C.

O acampamento é muito limpo e arrumado e os proprietários de muito tempo e esforço tornando-o olha
Leia mais
Resposta de Karrageen, Owner do estabelecimento Karrageen Caravan & Camping Park
Respondida em 11 de ago de 2014
So pleased that you enjoyed your holiday with us again! Thanks for your lovely review and look forward to seeing you all again.
Leia mais
Acampamento Excelente! A localização fantástica, muito espaçoso e familiar acampamento com muitos/campos privados acolhedores brilhantemente mantidos. Alguns dos melhores acampamento chuveiro quadras que já vi, mas depois a 4 min chuveiro é 40p. Embora seja em escala superior de
Leia mais
Resposta de Karrageen, Owner do estabelecimento Karrageen Caravan & Camping Park
Respondida em 11 de ago de 2014
Hi Darren, I am so pleased that you enjoyed our campsite. I have to admit that I am not at my best when customers arrive at 10,.15pm at night with no warning that they are running late and they are only travelling from Exeter which is just one hours drive from us. Our latest check in time, which is clearly advertised is 9.00pm. This is not only for our sake, as we run the site personally and work long hours in the summer, but also for the comfort of others already camped on the park. A small family run campsite is not the same as a hotel where you can easily arrive at any time of the day or night knowing that night staff are there to receive you and that you can go to your room safe in the knowledge that you are not disturbing other guests in other rooms. So I am sorry if you found me to be a little grumpy but I would probably be the same again unless you had a valid reason for being late, and not just being inconsiderate. We did, however, let you pitch so it is rather a shame that you feel the need to vent your frustrations through a review site.
Leia mais
Tivemos um tempo excelente @este parque de campismo em devon.
Tudo estava ok, uma excelente localização na natureza.
Obrigado Phil para o serviço e nós 'LL será com certeza voltar em breve.
O clima agradável e comida boa, este foi um feriado perfeito
Leia mais
Resposta de Karrageen, Owner do estabelecimento Karrageen Caravan & Camping Park
Respondida em 17 de set de 2014
So pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us. It would be lovely to see you all again another year.
Leia mais
Ambiente agradável com vista para campos e o mar (de longe) e limpo, modernas comodidades tornam este acampamento extraordinariamente pequeno um ótimo lugar para explorar Salcombe (experimente o Victoria Inn perto do cais para ceia) Family room uma grande ideia e chuveiros limpos
Leia mais
Eu cheguei no acampamento para três pernoites para eu e meus 14 anos filho depois de ler alguns comentários decente por aqui após a reserva electricidade hook up etc. eu pago £90 para uma pequena tenda.A localização em si é linda mas os chuveiros e água quente são cobrados a 20 p
Leia mais
Resposta de Karrageen, Owner do estabelecimento Karrageen Caravan & Camping Park
Respondida em 25 de jul de 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review Karrageen after your short holiday. i am sorry that you were unhappy with the temperature of the showers but they are factory set to a temperature that is satisfactory to most people. No one else has complained about the temperature of the showers, and neither did you during your stay. Our facility block is checked regularly throughout the day and evening by both myself, Nikki and my husband Phil. it is quite usual for either one of us to check both the men's and the ladies side to ensure that all is good and that no toilets have run out of toilet tissue when we are busy. We will always knock and shout out before entering and are very mindful of everyone's privacy. Perhaps the fact that Phil caught you washing your dishes in the sinks provided for personal washing in the ladies toilets, rather than using the dish washing sinks, is more the reason for your complaint. I am sure that our other guests were pleased to see that you were asked to remove yourself to the correct facility. Thank you for bringing to our attention that your electric hook up was not working. As Phil explained to you, this was due to your neighbour tripping out the RCCD and you were fixed within the hour and working again by 7.30pm. Our pitch prices and hot water charge are clearly displayed. You were accommodated on a full size pitch regardless of the size of your tent and you had 2 dogs with you for which there is a charge, again clearly displayed. Could I suggest that before booking your next camping holiday, you read the relevant Park's tariff and choose one that does not rely on spring water rather than a mains supply?
Leia mais
Anteriores
1234568
Categorias de álbum
Todas as fotosViajanteQuarto e suítePiscina e praia
The view from our tent
The view from our tent
View from Top Field (Pitch 18)
Veiw from our pitch
Sunset from our tent over Hope Cove
Anteriores
What are the local roads like for access with a caravan?
Narrow roads but passable with care
1 voto
Mostrar todas as respostas
Hi, I want to camp for 9 nights but am weary of the wind. Is the bottom field with the hedges and electric hook up well protected from the prevailing wind?
Hi, is the walk to hope cove on the road or via a path? Is it walkable to anywhere else?? Thanks
The walk to Hope is along a road but some of it can be through fields if you want to. It's not really walking distance to amywhere else.
0 voto
AnterioresPróximas
11
LOCALIZAÇÃO
Reino UnidoInglaterraKingsbridge
NÚMERO DE QUARTOS
90
Este é o seu perfil no TripAdvisor?
Você é o proprietário ou o gerente deste estabelecimento? Solicite o seu perfil gratuito para responder a avaliações, atualizar o seu perfil e muito mais. Solicitar perfil