O seu navegador não é compatível. O site TripAdvisor poderá não ser exibido corretamente.Aceitamos os seguintes navegadores:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Riverside Hot Springs Inn & Spa

Visitar o site do hotel
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
Sobre
Localização
Limpeza
Atendimento
Custo-benefício
Certificado de Excelência
Serviços do estabelecimento
Estacionamento grátis
Permite pets
Restaurante
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Internet sem fio gratuita e de alta velocidade (WiFi)
Wi-fi pública
Café da manhã
Banheira de hidromassagem
Não fumantes
Salas de reunião
Campo de golfe
Salão de banquetes
Mostrar mais
Comodidades nos quartos
Quartos para não fumantes
Ar condicionado
Quartos para família
Suítes
Detalhes úteis
TIPO DE HOTEL
Ótima vista
Charmoso
CATEGORIA DO HOTEL
Links do hotel
Visitar o site do hotel
Oferta especial:Oferta de pacote
Avaliações e mais
231avaliações
112fotos
2perguntas
0dica de quarto
Pontuação dos viajantes
  • 107
  • 68
  • 21
  • 19
  • 16
Época do ano
Tipo de viajante
Idioma
  • Filtrar
  • Português
Mostrar avaliações que mencionam
Essas avaliações foram traduzidas do inglês automaticamente. Mostrar traduções automáticas?
Uma palavra para descrever este lugar é um lixo. Não desperdice seu dinheiro, ficar em outro lugar. Os sanitários não têm tampas de encerramento, sem rolha na pia do banheiro, não fica de noite ou qualquer coisa para esse assunto para obter sala fora do chão. ups crescido uma cam
Leia mais
Isto é tão velho e sujo não perca o seu tempo olhando para ficar aqui neste lugar arruinou o nosso aniversário tinha de procurar outro lugar em uma cidade que os livros todos os quartos semanas de antecedência não é uma tarefa fácil
Leia mais
Resposta de HistoricRiversideInn, Owner do estabelecimento Riverside Hot Springs Inn & Spa
Respondida em 22 de ago de 2014
Greetings. In response to your review "Horrible" and your spouse's second review immediately following, we are sorry that your check in experience was not what we would have liked for you to have had. Unfortunately, the room that you had reserved was intended to NOT be rented and was marked out of order for repairs due to damages from a previous guest. I most note that you did NOT stay with us at our hotel. We have since repaired the room. We do hope however, that you had a good time in Lava Hot Springs.
Leia mais
Uma vez que chegamos mais familiarizado com a cidade, descobri que talvez a principal drag tem movido por um quarteirão de distância do rio, fazendo com que a histórica as entradas para o antigo edifício agora parece que eles estão na parte de trás das empresas. introduzir t o se
Leia mais
Chegamos aqui muito tarde da noite. Temos a chave do nosso quarto, mas quando abriu a porta alguém gritou-nos para sair. Ao voltar para a recepção, fomos informados de que eles tinham-nos dado a chave errada (e eles disseram a mesma coisa aconteceu há uma semana também). Uma vez
Leia mais
Resposta de HistoricRiversideInn, Owner do estabelecimento Riverside Hot Springs Inn & Spa
Respondida em 16 de jun de 2014
Dear "SpookieFries", Our apologies first of all for the "Whoops" moment when checking into your guest room. Sometimes a guest may change their rooms around last minute which can sometimes result in an error when it is busy. The room you selected was an "Economy Room", also called a standard queen, which shares a bathroom with one other guest room. There are only four of that style of guest room in our hotel as all the other guest rooms have been converted to include a private bath. We are working on solutions to also convert those last four rooms to have a private bath and afford more privacy. As a fun side-note, "no" the hotel is not haunted. As many times as we have attempted to change the GPS location, it does oftentimes provide erroneous information, so we ask that guests find us off of Main Street (between 2nd & 3rd) in downtown Lava Hot Springs. Thank you for your review. We will work hard to make improvements on our hotel.
Leia mais
Não estou a escrever os meus comentários baseados em emoção, vou tentar ser justo e correcto em todos os aspectos do comentário que escrever. No entanto, com que se disse, esta foi uma experiência muito terrível e você pode encontrar alguma frustração e The Undertones emocionais
Leia mais
Resposta de HistoricRiversideInn, Owner do estabelecimento Riverside Hot Springs Inn & Spa
Respondida em 25 de fev de 2014
Dear Sommer, We always appreciate guest comments and make every effort to make improvements from their recommendations as we will with yours. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We certainly remember you and the circumstances of your reservation and your stay with us. We do want our guests to enjoy their stay and very carefully describe the guest room and facilities. I would like to clarify a few of the issues that you pointed out and the circumstances based around your comments. Although you referred directly to me, the owner, I was not in town when you booked your guest room, however the staff member who did make your reservation and who also checked you in has been on staff for four years and is very careful in describing our guest rooms and amenities. The guest room that you reserved was a Standard Queen Guest Room. The Inn only has four Standard Queen Guest Rooms remaining (two on each floor). Two Standard Queens do share a bathroom, and we are very clear to state that they are our smallest rooms (approximately 100 square feet) and do not have television nor a veranda off of the guest room. My honest belief is that you misunderstood her and she told you that the room was “not” one of our nicest. We do send out email confirmations immediately restating the accommodations, amenities and cancellation policies. Your reservation was made on the same weekend as Lava Hot Springs Fire & Ice Winter Carnival. In the weekend of that event, there are virtually no rooms available city-wide. We did have a guest room become available after your check in, and we were more than happy to upgrade you to a King Guest Room. We had your name on a priority list to offer you any other guest rooms that might become available on Saturday night. Unfortunately, another room did not become available; hence you made the decision to find other lodging options. As you mentioned, guests received a voucher on the weekend for $7 toward dining in our restaurant for breakfast. The voucher provides coffee or tea, and an option of a French toast with bacon, oatmeal Traditional Breakfast, which includes 2 eggs, bacon or sausage, hash browns and toast. Yes, at the time that you checked in, I apologize is very busy and buzzing with lots of activity. The wine tasting that you referred to is one that we host once a year as a fund raiser for the Chamber of Commerce, which was held the night of your arrival from the time of 5-7pm. We are very carefully to end the event in a timely manner and reset the main lobby as soon after the end of the event. We apologize that the wine tasting event offended you in any manner. Although we are sorry that that your stay at the Riverside did not meet your expectations, we are glad that the remainder of your stay was positive and hope that you return to Lava Hot Springs in the future. Sincerely, Gail Palen Owner Riverside Hot Springs Inn
Leia mais
Anteriores
Categorias de álbum
Todas as fotosViajanteQuarto e suíteRestaurantesPiscina e praiaCentro empresarial e espaços para eventosÁreas recreativas e para família
Foto fornecida pela gerência Riverside Hot Springs Inn & Spa
Junior Suite
Foto fornecida pela gerência Riverside Hot Springs Inn & Spa
Relax and rejuvenate in our Junior Suite featuring a pillow top king bed, sitting area, desk and flat screen tv with cable. Bathroom is luxurious with custom tile, Euro walk in shower, deep clawfoot bathtub for soaking away your stress.
Foto fornecida pela gerência Riverside Hot Springs Inn & Spa
Double Queen Guest Room with Private Bath
Foto fornecida pela gerência Riverside Hot Springs Inn & Spa
Queen Guest Room: Bathroom
Foto fornecida pela gerência Riverside Hot Springs Inn & Spa
Queen Guest Room with Private Bath
Anteriores
Just booked a room there on 9/7 and have heard great things about the restaurant. Do we need reservations?
Hello. Thank you for selecting to dine at the Portneuf Grille & Lounge! Yes, we do recommend a reservation. You may call 208-776-5504. We look forward to seeing you!
0 voto
Mostrar todas as respostas
Can guests from other hotels or people just spending the day at Lava Hot Springs eat at your breakfast buffet?
Thank you for your inquiry about our breakfast. The answer is yes. We serve a Continental breakfast daily, with a larger array of menu items on the weekend. Weekdays our breakfast is served from 6am-11am in the hotel lobby. Saturday and Sunday our breakfast is served in our restaurant from 8am-10:30am. Hope to see you!
0 voto
AnterioresPróximas
11
FAIXA DE PREÇO
US$ 79 - US$ 131 (Com base nas tarifas médias de quartos standard)
LOCALIZAÇÃO
Estados UnidosIdahoLava Hot Springs
NÚMERO DE QUARTOS
18
Este é o seu perfil no TripAdvisor?
Você é o proprietário ou o gerente deste estabelecimento? Solicite o seu perfil gratuito para responder a avaliações, atualizar o seu perfil e muito mais. Solicitar perfil