O seu navegador não é compatível. O site TripAdvisor poderá não ser exibido corretamente.Aceitamos os seguintes navegadores:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Viajante (53)
Quarto e suíte (26)
Restaurantes (2)
Sobre
Localização
Limpeza
Atendimento
Custo-benefício
Serviços do estabelecimento
Estacionamento grátis
Internet sem fio gratuita e de alta velocidade (WiFi)
Não fumantes
Permite pets
Recreação (atividades para a família)
Comodidades nos quartos
Geladeira no quarto
Quartos para família
Quartos para não fumantes
Quitinete
Suítes
Detalhes úteis
TIPO DE HOTEL
Hidden Gems
Ótima vista
Avaliações e mais
77avaliações
70fotos
1perguntas
0dica de quarto
Pontuação dos viajantes
  • 37
  • 23
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
Época do ano
Tipo de viajante
Idioma
  • Filtrar
  • Português
Essas avaliações foram traduzidas do inglês automaticamente. Mostrar traduções automáticas?
Queríamos um lugar que poderia fugir com os nossos cães. Os proprietários foram muito confortáveis para os nossos cães. A porta das traseiras conduziu a uma via navegável que os nossos cães amei a nadar, trilhas maravilhosas de pé, etc. Edie o proprietário sempre tinha um cão
Leia mais
Resposta de Doug and Edie D, General Manager do estabelecimento Mountain Lakes Lodge
Respondida em 17 de jun de 2013
We're very glad you and your pets enjoyed staying with us! Thank you for taking the time to let others know, too!!!!
Leia mais
Eu comprei um negócio no weeklyplus para este estabelecimento. Os proprietários saiu de seu caminho para se certificar que este negócio foi honrado e, em seguida, alguns, realmente se preocupou sobre a nossa próxima hospedagem - nem sequer conhecemos-nos ainda. Chegamos a
Leia mais
Resposta de Doug and Edie D, General Manager do estabelecimento Mountain Lakes Lodge
Respondida em 17 de jun de 2013
Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to let others know how much you like Mountain Lakes Lodge! We're glad you enjoyed the property and area and hope to see you back again soon!
Leia mais
Ficamos muito desapontados com as acomodações. Com base na descrição do site, pensei que seria obter um camarote individual. As "cabines" na verdade são conjuntos de quartos comunicantes. A insonorização não é muito bom para que pudéssemos ouvir quase tudo o que se passa no
Leia mais
Resposta de Doug and Edie D, General Manager do estabelecimento Mountain Lakes Lodge
Respondida em 21 de mai de 2013
We're very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your accommodations! We wish you had said something while you were here so we had the opportunity to address any issues that you had. In addition to saying "...ADJOINING UNITS that allow us to accommodate groups of individuals" above the pictures you looked at online and "Mountain Lakes Lodge has fun, themed BANKS of cabins on the canal" on our booking engine and having pictures of the outsides of the buildings under "Grand Lake Lodging" and under "Photo Gallery" on our website, we are always glad to clarify anything by phone or email. We're sorry you missed those opportunities to understand our property. We are confused about how the rooms could look so different on our website than in reality, since the photos are not retouched. We explained that the room you were choosing for your free promotional stay was a Queen Studio with a dorm-sized kitchenette and exactly what that meant. You could have upgraded if you felt you needed a larger kitchen. You were provided with a lighter and matches to light the stove. We could have helped you light it if you didn't know how, but only if we'd known you were having trouble. Although the people who were next to you during your stay did not complain of hearing any noise, we will investigate better soundproofing between those two units. You did have a rug by the door, but since we are "rustic" and "pet-friendly" a lot of rugs would be impractical. Most people appreciate that we have real wood floors in most of the units, which we hand wipe on our hands and knees. Although the bathroom doesn't have a counter, it does have a 10" x 36" shelf next to the sink that we feel is adequate. This is the first we have had a complaint about regulating the temperature in the shower and we were unable to reproduce that problem in order to fix it. The white towel you found hanging on your shower rod was your bath mat. A full set of towels is provided for the number of guests each unit will accommodate. We encourage environmental responsibility by asking guests to use towels more than once before they're washed, especially during a region-wide drought. We have stayed at a dozen different lodging properties in the past year and even the large chains are doing the same. We will always exchange dirty towels for clean ones if asked. Yes, the closet is in the bathroom in that unit. That also does not seem to be a problem for most people. We're sorry it was so awkward for you. The handmade curtains are certainly thick enough for privacy. We tested them: Two people standing one foot away from the window on the inside and the outside were unable to tell how many fingers the other one was holding up. We work very hard to assure that guests enjoy staying with us. We cannot solve a problem if we are not aware of it. Every place is not for everyone. While our lodging is clearly not for you, it is thoroughly enjoyed by hundreds of people each year. We're glad that you at least liked the bed and pillows. Edie and Doug Dafoe
Leia mais
Passamos um par de noites aqui durante semana de Ação. Os quartos são pequenos, mas engraçado, com o visual de pouco log cabin. Eles permitem que os cães, com apenas uma taxa de US$ 25,00 para o comprimento dos seus. O quarto em que ficamos no tinha portas duplas para fora em um
Leia mais
Resposta de Doug and Edie D, General Manager do estabelecimento Mountain Lakes Lodge
Respondida em 21 de mar de 2013
Thank you so much for reviewing Mountain Lakes Lodge! We always appreciate feedback; It helps us be our best. In the 2 years we've been managing, we have worked very hard to make improvements to both this location and to North Shore Resort. We will never run out of things to do! We have a new light ready to install in the bathroom and your comments helped get installing it moved closer to the top of the list. : )
Leia mais
We would stay at this hotel again. A cabana é adorável e acolhedor, atrás da estrada principal, bela vista da janela traseira do lago e das montanhas, à distância. Tudo o que era necessário foi incluído. A cama era confortável, cobertores quente, a tremendous value de
Leia mais
Resposta de Doug and Edie D, General Manager do estabelecimento Mountain Lakes Lodge
Respondida em 26 de fev de 2014
Thanks for staying with us at our other location (North Shore Resort is the one that's on Lake Granby.) NSR5 is a unit that our family stayed in seasonally for snowmobiling long before we became the managers. We're excited that it was one we were able to remodel last year. We're glad you enjoyed it! And the view- We agree!!!
Leia mais
Categorias de álbum
Todas as fotosViajanteQuarto e suíteRestaurantes
Foto fornecida pela gerência Mountain Lakes Lodge
The Country Club unit with buckboard seating at the dining table.
Another view of the canal
a view from behind the cabin
Garden Patch
Garden Patch
AnterioresPróximas
123456
Hi. We accept up to 2 dogs up to a combined total of 80lbs, per Pet Stay Fee. The fee is $25 plus tax ($26.42) and covers the duration of your stay. All units have kitchenettes, but the size varies. Best, Edie
0 voto
AnterioresPróximas
11
TAMBÉM CONHECIDO COMO
mountain lakes hotel grand lake
LOCALIZAÇÃO
Estados UnidosColoradoGrand Lake
NÚMERO DE QUARTOS
24
Este é o seu perfil no TripAdvisor?
Você é o proprietário ou o gerente deste estabelecimento? Solicite o seu perfil gratuito para responder a avaliações, atualizar o seu perfil e muito mais. Solicitar perfil