O seu navegador não é compatível. O site TripAdvisor poderá não ser exibido corretamente.Aceitamos os seguintes navegadores:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Deincourt Hotel

Viajante (62)
Quarto e suíte (31)
Restaurantes (16)
Sobre
Localização
Limpeza
Atendimento
Custo-benefício
Serviços do estabelecimento
Internet sem fio gratuita e de alta velocidade (WiFi)
Estacionamento grátis
Restaurante
Bar/Lounge
Serviço de quarto
Acesso para cadeirante
Não fumantes
Salas de reunião
Comodidades nos quartos
Quartos para não fumantes
Detalhes úteis
TIPO DE HOTEL
Localizado no centro
Categoria média
CATEGORIA DO HOTEL
Localização
Tela cheia
80Relativamente acessível a pé
Nota: 80 de 100
24restaurantesem um raio de 0,5 km
9atraçõesem um raio de 0,5 km
408avaliações
110fotos
8perguntas
0dica de quarto
Pontuação dos viajantes
  • 114
  • 108
  • 69
  • 74
  • 43
Época do ano
Tipo de viajante
Idioma
  • Mais idiomas
  • Filtrar
  • Português
Essas avaliações foram traduzidas do inglês automaticamente. Mostrar traduções automáticas?
éramos uma família viaja internacionalmente, e apesar de ter reservado 5 quartos 5 meses de antecedência, o nosso grupo reuniu-se em Newark para descobrir que tivemos apenas 4 quartos. O recepcionista confirmou que fizemos na verdade tem uma reserva para 5 quartos, mas que
Leia mais
No encontro de família no dia 27 de Julho o cenário era adorável, no jardim de Inverno luminoso e arejado. O serviço foi excelente e achei a comida foi boa. I am laticínios e, como é a minha irmã e meu primo é leite e sem glúten. A cozinha lidou admiravelmente com fornecimento
Leia mais
Nós ficamos aqui na semana passada, tivemos um casamento na área. Check-in foi pobre com nenhuma saudação do recepcionista e ajuda com as nossas perguntas. Nós à esquerda nossa sala como estávamos muito cedo para o check-in (que já sabíamos) e depois voltou à meia-noite. A
Leia mais
Nós achamos a decoração do hotel para ser melhor do que outros comentários tinha sugerido e certamente o restaurante havia sido reformado recentemente e foi muito agradável, exceto pelo fato de que as pessoas mantidas em chegar ao jardim ao lado de cerveja. O nosso quarto era
Leia mais
Resposta de BWdeincourt, Manager do estabelecimento Best Western Deincourt Hotel
Respondida em 29 de jul de 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you found our restaurant pleasant. I am sorry that the guests walking through to the gardens displeased you, however all of our guests have access to the gardens, and due to the fact we had a function taking place over the weekend, we were unable to open the other entrance to the garden. With regards to the mistakes being made, I am unaware of any? I was made aware that you had booked a twin room, and requested that this room be in the main building. On receiving your booking, the receptionist on duty called you to make you aware that all our twin rooms are located on the top floor of the annex building, to which you agreed to change the booking to a double room, within the main building. Upon arrival, you were shown to your room and, after discovering it was a double room, asked to be moved. We upgraded and moved you to a family room on the ground floor, free of charge and as far as I am aware you were very happy with this. I feel my staff did all they could to ensure you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. I do hope you will visit again in the future, Kindest regards, January Whittaker
Leia mais
Minha família e eu visitei o restaurante aqui no domingo dia 27 de Julho para uma reunião de família. Nós reservamos 4 mesas, cada uma com cerca de 6 pessoas. O cardápio oferecido a nós (nós tivemos que pedir com antecedência) foi uma escolha inadequada, puramente composto de
Leia mais
Resposta de BWdeincourt, Manager do estabelecimento Best Western Deincourt Hotel
Respondida em 29 de jul de 2014
I am absolutely baffled by your review LoobyLoo. The tables booked were actually three tables of 6 and one of 7. The menu provided to you was in fact designed by the organiser of your reunion. He sat with the chef and decided on all of the menu options. Yes you had to order in advance, but due to the fact that there were 25 of you eating, I am sure you can understand that pre-ordering is the best option for all involved. I am disappointed to hear your comments about the food, as our roast dinners are very popular! However, had you notified a member of staff on the day, we would have been more than happy to rectify any issues you had. Can I also point out that on the day, everyone in attendance commented on how nice the meal was, and that they had a lovely time. The only comment I was made aware of was that the gluten and dairy-free Yorkshire pudding was stodgy. I hope to see you again in the future, Kind regards, January Whittaker
Leia mais
Anteriores
Categorias de álbum
Todas as fotosViajanteQuarto e suíteRestaurantesCentro empresarial e espaços para eventosÁreas recreativas e para família
Foto fornecida pela gerência Best Western Deincourt Hotel
one of our double rooms
Compact bathroom
Horrific metal wardrobe that belongs in an institution
Pokey single room with uncomfortable bed and poor bed-linen
Room 40
AnterioresPróximas
1234567
Good afternoon, Room 29 are in front annex and room 34 rear annex. Unfortunately we don`t have super king rooms near each other. Kindest Regards, Reception
1 voto
Mostrar todas as respostas
Is there a fridge kettle or hairdryer in the room? Where do we park our car?
Good Morning, Thank you for your enquiry. You may park your car along the side of the hotel, however if this is full we do have an overflow car park ( just at the bottom and to the left after entry to hotel). This is a pay and display car park but we will issue you a parking voucher upon check in to the hotel. The rooms have a kettle and complimentary tea/coffee and also a hairdryer.
0 voto
Good Morning, Thank you for your enquiry. You may park your car along the side of the hotel, however if this is full we do have an overflow car park ( just at the bottom and to the left after entry to hotel). This is a pay and display car park but we will issue you a parking voucher upon check in to the hotel. The rooms have a kettle and complimentary tea/coffee and also a hairdryer.
1 voto
Mostrar todas as respostas
Good Morning Thank you for your enquiry. Please rest assured that you will receive an excellent service from all the staff here at the Best Western Deincourt Hotel and we look forward to meeting you on Wednesday. Should you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact us on 01636 602100
0 voto
Mostrar todas as respostas
Do you allow pet dogs in rooms at a cost.
Good afternoon, Unfortunately we do not allow pets at the Best Western Deincourt Hotel
1 voto
AnterioresPróximas
12
AnterioresPróximas
11
FAIXA DE PREÇO
US$ 102 - US$ 165 (Com base nas tarifas médias de quartos standard)
TAMBÉM CONHECIDO COMO
deincourt hotel newark
NOME ANTERIOR:
BEST WESTERN Deincourt Hotel
LOCALIZAÇÃO
Reino UnidoInglaterraNewark-on-Trent
NÚMERO DE QUARTOS
31
Este é o seu perfil no TripAdvisor?
Você é o proprietário ou o gerente deste estabelecimento? Solicite o seu perfil gratuito para responder a avaliações, atualizar o seu perfil e muito mais. Solicitar perfil