O seu navegador não é compatível. O site TripAdvisor poderá não ser exibido corretamente.Aceitamos os seguintes navegadores:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Ruskin Hotel

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Sobre
Localização
Limpeza
Atendimento
Custo-benefício
Certificado de Excelência
Serviços do estabelecimento
Restaurante
Bar/Lounge
Internet sem fio gratuita e de alta velocidade (WiFi)
Serviço de quarto
Acesso para cadeirante
Wi-fi pública
Salas de reunião
Não fumantes
Comodidades nos quartos
Quartos para não fumantes
Quartos para família
Detalhes úteis
TIPO DE HOTEL
Bairro residencial
Localizado no centro
CATEGORIA DO HOTEL
Localização
Tela cheia
100Ótimo para pedestres
Nota: 100 de 100
438restaurantesem um raio de 0,5 km
142atraçõesem um raio de 0,5 km
Avaliações e mais
249avaliações
135fotos
32perguntas
0dica de quarto
Pontuação dos viajantes
  • 122
  • 76
  • 26
  • 16
  • 10
Época do ano
Tipo de viajante
Idioma
  • Filtrar
  • Português
Mostrar avaliações que mencionam
Essas avaliações foram traduzidas do inglês automaticamente. Mostrar traduções automáticas?
uma excelente localização para visitar Blackpool mas sem estacionamento e foi a algumas ruas de distância do parque de estacionamento mais próximo que é uma dor com malas. eles servem para os idosos que estava cheio de pessoas mais velhas. nós reservamos um quarto premier que foi
Leia mais
Resposta de BlackpoolPromotions, Guest Relations Manager do estabelecimento The Ruskin Hotel
Respondida em 31 de ago de 2018
Dear Ann, Thank you very much for your review, Guest feedback is extremely important to us! We are sad to hear the Royal Ruskin didn’t meet your expectations on this occasion, In reference to car parking – we do have our very own garage at the back of the hotel which offer a convenient secure parking solution for only £20 per day. We do advise this is pre booked prior to arrival as spaces are very limited. There is also pay and display parking available around 5 minutes walk away from the hotel at the top of Cookson street which offers 24hr rates at around £7. Guest also have the option of using our loading bay at the front of the hotel to get luggage into reception (short stay), and staff are on hand to assist with taking luggage both to and from rooms should you require help. With regards to your room – We are sorry this wasn’t to your expectations, our newly refurbished Premier rooms offer superb value accommodation and have received excellent feedback so far from our guests. Should you Have kindly notified reception of your dissatisfaction – another more suitable room may have been offered to yourselves as a kind resolution – subject to availability. The staff and management at the Royal Ruskin will always do everything they can for our guests to ensure the best possible holiday experience. We do hope you will return to the Royal Hotels again in the future, with five fabulous hotels in our group – there is lots of choice for a superb Blackpool holiday. Many thanks once again for your review, Best wishes from the team GUEST RELATIONS
Leia mais
Teve uma reserva neste hotel quando chegamos foi informado não havia estacionamento disponível, devemos ter reservado quando reserva o quarto não foi informado sobre isso. Tive que cancelar a reserva, pois não consegui encontrar uma vaga de estacionamento a menos de 1,6 km do hot
Leia mais
Resposta de BlackpoolPromotions, Guest Relations Manager do estabelecimento The Ruskin Hotel
Respondida em 29 de ago de 2018
Hi Steve, Thank you for your feedback however we feel it to be a little unfair. We do have our own garages onsite which offer secure convenient parking at a cost of £20 per day. We do advise to pre book this prior to arrival as spaces are very limited and get booked fast. We do display this online and reads as follows: Private parking is possible on site (reservation is needed) and costs GBP 20 per day. In regards to other parking, there is pay and display parking nearby (3 minutes away) at the top of Cookson street which offers 24hr rates at around £7 per day so it seems you may have overlooked this car park unfortunately. We do hope you will re consider us again for a future break to Blackpool, All the very best GUEST RELATIONS
Leia mais
+1
Reservei este hotel última hora para uma noite em um banco holiday. Meu marido e eu nunca tinha estado em Blackpool antes, então pensei em dar uma chance. Encontramos este lugar na reserva. com 66, para uma noite com café da manhã, um preço de barganha, então não esperávamos muit
Leia mais
tinha adorável grande quarto no piso térreo, m desativado grande caminhada no chuveiro entretenimento boa comida excelente foi maio este ano vai voltar novamente. A única coisa que não gostamos foi meu marido 68 anos foi para o jantar em calções na altura do joelho para ser puxad
Leia mais
Resposta de BlackpoolPromotions, Guest Relations Manager do estabelecimento The Ruskin Hotel
Respondida em 29 de ago de 2018
Dear Lorraine, many thanks for the wonderful review. It is great to hear you had a fabulous time at the Royal Ruskin and lovely that you were so comfortable in your ground floor Premier room. These rooms are superb and offer a little more luxury, certainly worth the little extra supplement to upgrade. We are also happy you enjoyed our nightly entertainment, this is great as we really pride ourselves on delivering some of the best live cabaret entertainment in Blackpool. With regards to dinner - i am sorry to learn of the issue relating to your husbands shorts, this was due to the dress code in the restaurant - unfortunately we do not allow shorts, we do apologise for any inconvenience caused. We hope you will return again in the future, many thanks once again for the fabulous comments All the very best GUEST RELATIONS
Leia mais
Fui para um jogo de futebol com minha esposa. Ótimo hotel. Boa posição perto da frente, torre, a 10 minutos da estação ferroviária. No andar de cima e no andar de baixo bares e preços razoáveis. Café da manhã 7. 50 Muito querido para mim, vá para Wetherspoons. OK Hotel John. Cov.
Leia mais
Resposta de BlackpoolPromotions, Guest Relations Manager do estabelecimento The Ruskin Hotel
Respondida em 29 de ago de 2018
Dear John, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased you had a fabulous holiday at the Royal Ruskin and that you found our location to be ideal. Being located directly in the town centre close to many of Blackpool's attractions, our location is superb! Thank you for the feedback on the prices in our bars, we are very happy you found them to be very reasonable - with Royal Lager, Bitter and Cider from only £2.50 a pint, our bars offer some of the best value in Blackpool. In regards to our breakfast, as you state this is priced at just £7.50 per person however this is a self serve buffet breakfast all you can eat - Wetherspoons is not i believe. Please do come and visit us again in the future, thank you once again for your excellent feedback, all the very best from the team GUEST RELATIONS
Leia mais
Anteriores
12
Categorias de álbum
Todas as fotosViajanteQuarto e suíteRestaurantes
Kettle on flimsy plastic shelf next to the bed
above door in bedroom
door is a mess needs either painting to cover damage or replacing
Anteriores
Hi is there parking available at the hotel.
Hi Lorraine, yes - we have our own onsite garages - however spaces are limited so we advise to pre book prior to your arrival. The cost is £20 per car per day. Alternatively there are pay and display car parks near by just 3 minutes away Thank you
0 voto
Mostrar todas as respostas
What time is breakfast served till.
8.00 until 9.30
0 voto
Mostrar todas as respostas
Hi there, My 2 friends and I have booked the Christmas party night for 15/12/18. Are you able to advise what the dinner menu will be and what the entertainment is for the night? Many thanks
Hi There, thank you for the message, please contact the hotel direct on 01253 624 063 Thank you GUEST RELATIONS
0 voto
Hi we booked through Expedia for November this year £47 each,single rooms,does this include breakfast or will we have to pay extra for breakfast?
Hi Melvyn, Please check your documentation, if breakfast is included it will state. You can purchase breakfast at the hotel each day should you wish from reception, Thank you GUEST RELATIONS
1 voto
Mostrar todas as respostas
Hi we booked through Expedia payed £47 each for single
Hi Melvyn, please could you repeat the question? Thank you GUEST RELATIONS
0 voto
Anteriores
AnterioresPróximas
11
FAIXA DE PREÇO
US$ 33 - US$ 185 (Com base nas tarifas médias de quartos standard)
TAMBÉM CONHECIDO COMO
ruskin hotel blackpool
LOCALIZAÇÃO
Reino UnidoInglaterraBlackpool
NÚMERO DE QUARTOS
71
Este é o seu perfil no TripAdvisor?
Você é o proprietário ou o gerente deste estabelecimento? Solicite o seu perfil gratuito para responder a avaliações, atualizar o seu perfil e muito mais. Solicitar perfil