O seu navegador não é compatível. O site TripAdvisor poderá não ser exibido corretamente.Aceitamos os seguintes navegadores:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mountain Springs Resort and Conference Centre

Visitar o site do hotel
Viajante (116)
Quarto e suíte (81)
Viajante (116)
Quarto e suíte (81)
Vídeo
Sobre
Localização
Limpeza
Atendimento
Custo-benefício
Serviços do estabelecimento
Piscina
Estacionamento grátis
Restaurante
Permite pets
Serviço de traslado
Wi-fi pública
Banheira de hidromassagem
Quadra de tênis
Direto acesso a pista de esqui
Salas de reunião
Business Center com acesso à Internet
Serviço de lavanderia
Concierge
Não fumantes
Piscina externa
Mostrar mais
Comodidades nos quartos
Quitinete
Suítes
Quartos para não fumantes
Micro-ondas
Geladeira no quarto
Ar condicionado
Quartos para família
Detalhes úteis
TIPO DE HOTEL
Vista para a montanha
Resort para família
CATEGORIA DO HOTEL
Links do hotel
Visitar o site do hotel
Localização
Tela cheia
Como chegar lá
Aeroporto Internacional de Pearson108 km
Veja todos os hotéis perto
Avaliações e mais
213avaliações
177fotos
7perguntas
0dica de quarto
Pontuação dos viajantes
  • 59
  • 49
  • 42
  • 30
  • 33
Época do ano
Tipo de viajante
Idioma
  • Filtrar
  • Português
Mostrar avaliações que mencionam
Essas avaliações foram traduzidas do inglês automaticamente. Mostrar traduções automáticas?
Quando eu primeiro reservado o condomínio não estava claro que isso era de propriedade privada. Quando eu fui para a recepção a mulher não sabia nada sobre a localização do meu condomínio e não estava interessado em ajudar com perguntas - era de propriedade privada. O apartamento
Leia mais
Resposta de Sheldon R, Owner do estabelecimento Mountain Springs Resort and Conference Centre
Respondida em 28 de ago de 2018
Deborah, thank you for your review. I do need to clarify that we are the onsite rental management firm and only responsible for the condo's under our management. If you rented privately, we would have no relationship with that owner and unfortunately would have no information to provide to you about your booking. We always try and encourage guests to book with onside management do be able to better serve guests like yourself. If you had run short on supplies like shampoo, we have staff onsite that could have replenished those supplies for you. The restaurant is owned by us and our guests do get a $20 food voucher for the restaurant. Thanks for the positive comment about the restaurant.
Leia mais
+1
Alugamos a unidade 212 em Mountain Springs. Esta é uma unidade de dois loft cama.
Fomos informados de que o check-in foi de 4:00 e se queríamos vir mais cedo, em seguida, para organizar 24 horas de antecedência. Nós chamado 24 horas de antecedência e foram disse que desde a unida
Leia mais
Resposta de Sheldon R, Owner do estabelecimento Mountain Springs Resort and Conference Centre
Respondida em 22 de ago de 2018
Julie thank you for your email and sorry the condo did not live up to your expectations. Based on the price we charged, you definitely did not pay for the upgraded units. We do have various price ranges based on several factors and the nicer condos do attract a higher price. I am not sure if you had gone back to the front desk to see if there was another unit we could have relocated you to or addressed some of the deficiencies? But we certainly would have tried to make your stay more enjoyable by upgrading you. We are working with owners to continue to update and upgrade their condos. Most are now but unfortunately there are some that we will be getting to in the fall. Thanks again for the comments. If you do choose to come back we will certainly make sure your in a upgraded condo and repeat guest discounts will be offered as well.
Leia mais
Alugou a unidade privada 104 para o fim de semana. Unidade limpa, banheiro atualizado agradável, embora não haja prato de sabão ou porta-shampoo no chuveiro. Pisos de madeira em todo o estúdio, waterbed agradável, lençóis de cama de qualidade, muito bom, toalhas limpas.
Velho, fe
Leia mais
O quarto não estava pronto no momento do check-in, que era às 4 da tarde. Estava pronto às 4. 30 horas A unidade 101 estava muito úmida. Havia um tapete molhado quando entramos. Eu acho que há um pequeno vazamento debaixo do tapete. Unidade 109 acima foi propriedade privada e amb
Leia mais
Resposta de Sheldon R, Owner do estabelecimento Mountain Springs Resort and Conference Centre
Respondida em 30 de jul de 2018
Carollene, thank you for your review and comments. While we try our best to have guests checked in by 4pm, Our records show that you started check in with our front desk at 4:07pm and while we were busy you did get on your way in 20 minutes. This was primarily due to a large volume of check ins right at 4pm. there are factors that in some rare cases hinders our ability to achieve this.One would be the previous guest did not check out in time which put us behind. And I think you can appreciate, it would be difficult for us to force someone out. The resort does have 24 hour on call security and an after hours contact number. In checking our records, we did receive your call regarding noise. Our staff did call security when you called us and security dealt with that issue. Unfortunately we cannot control all guests at this resort who do not rent from us. While we are the onsite managers, there are plenty of absent owners who rent privately with no onsite accountability for dealing with noise as you suggested in the case of 109. The Blue Mountain Beach is a private beach for guest who book at the Blue Mountain Resort. We do not advertise access to the private beach. However, Northwinds beach is closer and is free. Our staff would surely instructed you to go there as we have it listed in our check in package as well. Overall we are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations, but feel had we did address every issue you had, but the 2 main ones in your title were a bit out of our control.
Leia mais
Passamos o fim de semana na unidade 310. Definitivamente precisava de pintura, uma cortina de chuveiro, utensílios de cozinha e mobília do pátio. Ok mas fofo.

A piscina também estava precisando de uma limpeza importante no nível da água. Dois centímetros de sujeira. Foi muito oc
Leia mais
Anteriores
Categorias de álbum
Todas as fotosViajanteQuarto e suíteRestaurantesPiscina e praiaÁreas recreativas e para família
Room
Unit 406
Bedroom 1
Foto fornecida pela gerência Mountain Springs Resort and Conference Centre
Foto fornecida pela gerência Mountain Springs Resort and Conference Centre
Anteriores
I saw on Expedia that there is a deposit of $300 charged once we are there and I would like to know if the deposit is refundable provided there is no damage or how does it exactly work? Also, how is it payable? Thank you!
This is only by the third party agent...do not book with them!
0 voto
Mostrar todas as respostas
Hi coming next weekend. Just inquiring about unit 716... all bedding is all there I'm assuming. Is there access to a bbq ? Does anyone know how late pool and hot tub is open ? And does anyone have any pics to share of this unit.?! Thanks greatly appreciated.
Dear Kaycow. Unfortunately there is no BBQ available. The pool and hot tub will be open from 9am - 8pm. We do have pictures of the Resort on this Expedia site, but please contact the property owner for images inside the condo. We do hope you have a great stay! Kind regards
0 voto
Once on vacation, I really dont want to drive too much. How long of a walk is it to the village for dining/entertainment options? and is the walk along a path or along roadways? If along a road, are there decent sidewalks? thanks
Thank you for your inquiry Our property is on complimentary shuttle bus route for hotel guests. Depending on dates of your vacation, it can be on regular schedule of every 15 minutes or on demand ( for after hours). I hope that answers your question. Please advise if you need any other information. Thank you
0 voto
Mostrar todas as respostas
Is the outdoor pool heated?
Thank you for your inquiry The pool is heated, but it is only open in summer months. During the year we have outdoor hot tub that is available for guest's use during the whole year Thank you.
0 voto
Hi Alan and Amanda can you kindly tell us what unit you stayed in? Many Thanks! Janine
Janine, thank you for your interest in our property. I am the Owner and thought and wanted to reach out to you. Your question has come to us, the property owner, but it looks like you might be have been trying to reach one of our previous guests? Since a lot of the reviewers use account names, its a bit difficult for me to trace the exact reviewer but I will spend a bit more time doing so. In the mean time feel free to contact me directly if you have any other questions. Sheldon.
0 voto
Anteriores
12
AnterioresPróximas
11
FAIXA DE PREÇO
US$ 163 - US$ 377 (Com base nas tarifas médias de quartos standard)
TAMBÉM CONHECIDO COMO
mountain springs resort and conference centre hotel blue mountainsmountain springs hotel
LOCALIZAÇÃO
CanadáOntarioBlue Montains
NÚMERO DE QUARTOS
144
Este é o seu perfil no TripAdvisor?
Você é o proprietário ou o gerente deste estabelecimento? Solicite o seu perfil gratuito para responder a avaliações, atualizar o seu perfil e muito mais. Solicitar perfil