Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark

Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark, Seaside Heights

Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark - Seaside Heights

Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark - Seaside Heights
4
Parques de diversões e temáticos • Parques aquáticos
Leia mais
Sobre
Duração recomendada
2-3 horas
Recomende alterações para melhorar nosso conteúdo.
Aprimorar este perfil

Principais maneiras de aproveitar atrações por perto


4.0
428 avaliações
Excelente
174
Muito boa
169
Razoável
55
Ruim
14
Horrível
16

Victoria L
Manahawkin, NJ33 contribuições
out de 2021 • Família
Great night on the off season. We are a family of five with three kids under 8. My kids weren’t too into the rides but there were a few to do. My kids liked the casino pier arcade across from the amusement park. Pro tip- there was a long line for the ticket booth. So go to the reload station, and load up your card or get a new card. The surf card is good for the rides and the arcade. My kids found in the back a claw machine - which is their favorite game- that was paw patrol and the machine was set to always a winner. It was $5. Similar machines play til win at the front were $10 and the prizes weren’t much bigger than our paw patrol and the front prizes were generic turtles/jelly fish. Overall a great night, not too crowded and a light sweatshirt was enough.
Feita em 3 de outubro de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Miranda
14 contribuições
set de 2021 • Amigos
Had a great time! We visited in the off season but it was still great! The boardwalk felt safe and clean (for a boardwalk). Had a great time walking around at night, seeing all the lights. Over all a great visit!
Feita em 14 de setembro de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

dan
Lehigh Valley, PA16 contribuições
ago de 2021
we loved casino pier. They had wristband deals on thursdays which was AWESOME. $25 for 5 hours of unlimited rides. You couldnt beat the price and PLENTY of rides. We loved it.
Feita em 24 de agosto de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Ginger
Cherry Hill, NJ1 contribuição
jul de 2021 • Família
Is it the Town’s intention to discriminate against people with disabilities who have suffered trauma (just as this Boardwalk has by Sandy & fire) by disallowing Emotional Support Dogs (with proof of NJ medical certification)? Our Vizsla is also obedience trained/leashed. We had the absolute WORST experience in attempting to communicate w/beach tag female/show documentation - it was humiliating & traumatizing to say the least. Is an ADA blind person’s dog even allowed?

If your Town truly intends to rise from the ashes, I expect a bit of an education & a dash of humanity will go a long way. We’ll have to remain (along w/our money/patronage) in the more progressive Seaside Park, where both Ristorante and the Windjammer Motor Inn are TRULY about families; not nearly as retrograde, even though this situation/request had been new to them as well. I sincerely hope the rules will be revisited - mainly for your own sake.
Feita em 22 de julho de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Flyer563852
1 contribuição
jul de 2021 • Família
Went to water park yesterday. Overpriced, overcrowded, unruly crowd, uncaring staff, not enough experienced managers. It’s an accident waiting to happen. Creepy young adults hanging in small children s area unsupervised. These adults were permitted to terrorize the little kids. I paid 150 plus 20 more for a small locker for this day. This did not include food or beverage. Save your money, don’t go
Feita em 20 de julho de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Izzie
New Jersey1 contribuição
jul de 2021 • Amigos
I was forced to throw out unopened goldfish upon arrival because there is a no outside food policy. However, this policy is not 100% enforced because I entered the park with water in my bag that the staff did not notice after they took the goldfish, and later on when I returned I actually had boardwalk tacos in my bag which were not confiscated. The staff was not even checking any more than the surface of the bag by poking with a wooden stick. Who knows what people can have at the bottom of their bags. The teenagers at the front have this “too cool to work” attitude which is how I was able to later enter in with outside food. Either enforce the policy all the way, or don’t enforce it at all.

It makes no sense that one would not be allowed to bring outside snacks. I absolutely refuse to pay for overpriced water park food. I had not even intended to eat the goldfish in the park, rather keep them in my bag as a snack for the day. Throwing out unopened packaged food is wasteful and absurd. This left a very bad taste in my mouth and I certainly will not be returning to this park.
Feita em 18 de julho de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

torrestracytt
Roebling, NJ9 contribuições
ago de 2020 • Família
Always a great time covid or not.great summer fun.the workers were nice n polite the area was very clean.
Feita em 14 de janeiro de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your review! It was not a normal summer, but we are pleased you still were able to enjoy your summer with us! Hope to see you this summer!
Feita em 7 de junho de 2021
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Karen Roberts
Toms River, NJ10 contribuições
out de 2020
Although things have changed A LOT over the years down in Seaside, it's still a great place to go and enjoy the boardwalk. It seems that it's up to you if you want to wear a mask while walking on the boardwalk itself, but once you go inside to play games or eat, it's a requirement (as it should be).
This boardwalk has been through so much in recent years, between Hurricane Sandy, the fire that took out a good portion of the boardwalk itself, and now the pandemic -- but it remains a family friendly place to go and spend an afternoon or weekend.
Kick back, enjoy the sea air, grab a sausage, pepper & onion sandwich, and play a few games - - just enjoy a day outside!!! Some people have been cooped up for too long ... take a deep breath and enjoy yourself ...
Feita em 8 de outubro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your rating and review! It was a completely different summer having to deal with a pandemic but we are glad you were still able to enjoy yourself! On our property, Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach, facial masks are required (unless you are eating or drinking). Along the boardwalk, face masks are suggested if you can not socially distance yourself. We have gone through many challenges over the years but we are always bouncing back and creating family fun memories for generations to come! Thank you again and hope to see you next summer!
Feita em 13 de outubro de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Local08753
1 contribuição
jul de 2020
No one enforces the mask rule. People wear them to enter and then take them off and no one polices the pier at all. Felt very uncomfortable. Then my granddaughters were held captive getting on to the Centrifuge. They were inside in line for over 30 minutes and finally turned and came out. Scary to be confined inside in these times. No manager to deal with the loss of their credits. $25 wasted! I would suggest not going until they decide to enforce the regulations and have supervisors on top of the situations. This happened 7/27/2020
Feita em 27 de julho de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Arlene - We have responded to your complaint via email back in July. We are sorry to hear you had a disappointing visit. We always want our guests to have a fun and happy time on our property. At 7:30pm someone had vomited on Centrifuge and it had to be cleaned up. This was most likely the time that your granddaughters were on the ride and had to be kept inside until it was cleaned up. We apologize for having to keep them waiting, however the guests were told by the Ride Operators as they entered that the ride area was being cleaned and the wait was going to be longer. It is a more difficult ride to clean, so it does take more time. We are enforcing the face masks. We have ambassadors walking around, along with management and Ride Operators reminding people to wear face masks and wear them correctly. We apologize if you felt unsafe, but we are enforcing the masks during this new time we are faced with.
Feita em 13 de outubro de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Michael
Cherry Hill, NJ3 contribuições
ago de 2019
my kids had a blast at the water park including my youngest son who was terrified to go on his first waterslide but then ran through the park non stop riding slides until we had to drg him out. The Casino pier we've been coming to since I was 3 in 1973 but there are periods during the 80s when I was a teen and the late 90's -2012 , when I took my kids, that are particularly special to me and I consider the Casino piers heyday. After Hurricane Sandy destroyed the pier they rebuilt and did a good job but its smaller and most of the rides I remember are gone so for me, because I have 3 magical decades of memories there, the pier itself is downgraded from 'very good' to 'good'. Its the water park which I give an excellent that gives brings the overall rating back up to "very good"
Feita em 2 de maio de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your rating and review! So glad your son and family had a great time at the waterpark! It is a fun place for all ages! A lot has changed over the years, we have gone through many challenges - but our goal is still to bring family fun to all! We have brought back many ride favorites, and unfortunately during this pandemic, we were not able to bring any new rides to the pier. But we hope we can in the upcoming years! We appreciate the kind words of the waterpark, we strive to be the clean, family fun waterpark! Thank you and see you next summer!
Feita em 13 de outubro de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Mostrando 110 de 428 resultados
Algo errado ou faltando?
Recomende alterações para melhorar nosso conteúdo.
Aprimorar este perfil
Perguntas frequentes sobre Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark


Restaurantes perto de Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark: Veja todos os restaurantes perto de Casino Pier & Breakwater Beach Waterpark no Tripadvisor