Rumah Spa

Rumah Spa, Tanjung Benoa

Rumah Spa - Tanjung Benoa
4.5
10:00 – 22:00
Segunda-feira
10:00 - 22:00
Terça-feira
10:00 - 22:00
Quarta-feira
10:00 - 22:00
Quinta-feira
10:00 - 22:00
Sexta-feira
10:00 - 22:00
Sábado
10:00 - 22:00
Domingo
10:00 - 22:00
Sobre
Duração recomendada
1-2 horas
Recomende alterações para melhorar nosso conteúdo.
Aprimorar este perfil

Principais maneiras de aproveitar atrações por perto


4.5
303 avaliações
Excelente
179
Muito boa
63
Razoável
33
Ruim
16
Horrível
12

IJK_London_20
Londres, UK44 contribuições
set de 2019 • Casais
We booked a couple of three hour packages - massage, facial, reflexology for one; facial, manicure and pedicure for the other. My wife says this was her best facial ever! The therapists were great and discreet. We finished with a complimentary lunch. Hotel pickup and drop off was provided. This spa is wonderful and great value. Perfect three hours. Highly recommended!
Feita em 16 de setembro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear IJK_London_20 We would like to thank you for taking your valued time to post your review, sharing the highlight of your spa treatment and the experience. All of us were very happy having you at RUMAH SPA. We are delighted to read that the spa treatment you had, our service, the ambience and all those little extras lived up you every expectation. We are keen to keep finding new ways to always elevate the spa experience for all guests, most especially for your Rumah Spa again. Once again thank you for your review and highly recommended. All of us looking forward to welcoming you back to Rumah Spa Bali in the near future. Kind regards Rumah Spa
Feita em 18 de setembro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Poppyontheroad
7 contribuições
jul de 2019 • Amigos
My mother and I wanted to treat ourselves and try a four hands massage and chose this spa as it looked nicer (and more expensive) than some of the other options in Nusa Dua. We found the facilities excellent, and the professionalism and quality of the massage good. However, we had a similar experience at a lower price at another highly rated Nusa Dua spa and hence won’t be returning here.
Feita em 13 de julho de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear "Poppyontheroad" Thank you for your valued time to write your review on TripAdvisor. It was our pleasure having you at RUMAH SPA BALI. We are honored and happy to read that you felt enjoy and relaxing and with our spa service. RUMAH SPA is designed to deliver a serene relaxing ambience with sincere service and one of a kind experience that delivered thru our well-trained therapists. We are keen to keep finding new ways to always elevate the spa experience for all guests. Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your comment to be used for future improvement. We do hope there is another opportunity for you in the future to visit us again Kind regards Rumah Spa
Feita em 17 de julho de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

jess
Singapura, Cingapura2 contribuições
jun de 2019 • Casais
Online booking was smooth, free transport service from our hotel which was great. Body massage was great. Modern decor. Ambience was very relaxing and quiet, something we were looking for. Most other places are full of tourists talking loudly. We were served slices of cakes and ginger tea after the massage. Overall, a good and relaxing place. Will definitely come back again
Feita em 22 de junho de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear “jessinsg” We would like to thank you for taking your valued time to post your review, all of us very happy to having you at RUMAH SPA BALI. We are honored and happy to read that you felt enjoy and relaxing with the spa treatment, our service, the ambience and all those little extras lived up you every expectation. We are keen to keep finding new ways to always elevate the spa experience for all guests, most especially for your future visit to Rumah Spa again. Thank you for your great review. All of us looking forward to welcoming you back to Rumah Spa soon. Kind regards Rumah Spa
Feita em 23 de junho de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Shell
1 contribuição
jun de 2019 • Amigos
This spa was lovely, clean, friendly, safe and had a great ambiance. The had safes for you to lock your belongings in and then they'd put the key on a ribbon around your wrist. The best part is they have free resort pick-up and drop off, which made it worth our while going to this spa as there wasn't really any extra hassle and the resort spas are almost twice the price of the Rumah spa. We went back 2 days in a row for different treatments and everything we tried was of a good quality.
Feita em 15 de junho de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear “OcarinaofShell” Thank you for your valued time to write your review on TripAdvisor. It was our pleasure having you at RUMAH SPA BALI. We are delighted to read that the spa treatment you had, our service, the staff, the ambiance and all those little extras lived up you every possible expectation. Most treatments come with free transfer services, we are happy to know that you made the most of it. We are keen to keep finding new ways to always elevate the spa experience for all guests, most especially for your future visit to Rumah Spa again. Thank you for your great review, we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards Rumah Spa
Feita em 16 de junho de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Sylvia U
2 contribuições
jun de 2019 • Casais
Me and my husband went to Rumah Spa 2 times and we had the best massages here. Everyone is really kind and they make you feel at home. Aferwards there is gingertea and sweets.
Feita em 9 de junho de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear “Sylvia U” Thank you for your valued time to write your review on Tripadvisor. It was our pleasure to having you at Rumah Spa Bali. We are honored and happy to read that you felt enjoy and relaxing with our spa service. We are keen to keep finding new ways to always elevate the spa experience for all guests, most especially for your future visit to Rumah Spa again. Thank you for your great review. We appreciate it very much and all of us looking forward to welcoming you back to Rumah Spa Bali in the near future. Kind regards Rumah Spa
Feita em 9 de junho de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Vinsunyau
Hong Kong, China16 contribuições
jun de 2019 • Casais
- welcome and reminding message sending via WhatsApp in advance.
- they sent a 12 seats van to pick up only 2 of us from the hotel and return with the same van.
- full 2 and half hours of massage
- clean and big room
- served muffin and ginger tea after treatment at the cafe beside the spa centre.
- accept credit card for payment
- they can speak English
- reasonable price for tourists
Feita em 9 de junho de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear “Vinsunyau” We would like to thank you for taking your valued time to post your review, sharing the highlight of your spa treatment and the experience. All of us were very happy having you at RUMAH SPA. We are delighted to read that the spa treatment you had, our service, the ambience and all those little extras lived up you every expectation. We are keen to keep finding new ways to always elevate the spa experience for all guests, most especially for your Rumah Spa again. Thank you for your review , we are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again. Kind regards Rumah Spa
Feita em 10 de junho de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

rougeroguecat
Singapura, Cingapura5 contribuições
mai de 2019 • Amigos
Attending therapists were quite lovely.

Booked an expensive session worth a million +rupiah but was left unsatisfied.

We paid for two people but they made us do the "flower bath" together which was unacceptable - given that we were friends not a couple.

This matter should be decided for by the customer, not the spa (if they want to do it together or not), As the treatment was paid per person not for two people.

My friend was looking forward to a nice flower bath but was welcomed with literally a handful of petals in our big tub.

again, not acceptable considering this was an expensive treatment and it was supposed to be one tub each per customer but they made us go together and the petals were probably just around 2-3 roses (FOR AN ENTIRE TUB)

the treatment was not bad but not worth what we paid for.
Feita em 21 de maio de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear “rougeroguecat” Thank you for taking your valued time to share your review. We regret to read that some part of the experience was not meeting your individual expectation. Please allow us to take this opportunity to explain some of the issues that you raised. Before start the treatment we have explained about the room that we provide one room for two person. After arrive at our room and do the treatment we never heard that you want to be separate room or want to add more flower on your bath tub. If you like to request and inform us, surely we can do it. And for the bath session, we highlighting the bubble bath and some flowers only as a topping. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your comment to be used for future improvement. We do hope there is another opportunity for you in the future to visit us again. Best regards Rumah Spa
Feita em 10 de junho de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

hiroaking
Kamakura, Japão61 contribuições
mai de 2019 • Casais
ものすごく気持ち良かったし施設も綺麗で感じも良かったんですが施術時間が短い。150分コースでシャワーとかフレグランス選ぶ時間を入れると120分くらいしかマッサージはされてない。18時半にきてシャワーとか浴びて20時55分に終わるっておかしい。それ以外は満点だったのに残念。
Feita em 3 de maio de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear "hk19751121" We would like to thank you for taking your valued time to share your review on TripAdvisor. All of us very happy to having you at Rumah Spa Bali. We regret to read that some part the experience was not meeting your individual expectation. We aim to consistently improve and committed to use your feedback to enhance our spa experience at Rumah Spa Bali. Once again thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate it very much. We do hope there is another opportunity for you to visit us again in the future. Kind regards, Rumah Spa
Feita em 17 de julho de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

胖子 蕭
Taiwan2 contribuições
abr de 2019 • Casais
Good service。 We definitely will visit again。 thanks PUTU quick response our mail。It is good choice when you stay at Nusasadua Hotel。
Feita em 8 de abril de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear "胖子 蕭" Thank you for your valued time to write your review on TripAdvisor. It was our pleasure having you at RUMAH SPA BALI. We are honored and happy to read that you felt enjoy and relaxing and with our spa service. RUMAH SPA is designed to deliver a serene relaxing ambience with sincere service and one of a kind experience that delivered thru our well-trained therapists. We are keen to keep finding new ways to always elevate the spa experience for all guests. Thank you for your review and highly recommended. All of us looking forward to welcoming you back to Rumah Spa Bali in the near future. Kind regards Rumah Spa
Feita em 10 de abril de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

catherinechansg
Singapura, Cingapura11 contribuições
mar de 2019 • Casais
We booked a couple massage package with meal and transport. The person in charge who fetch us was good cause he even send us to Kuta after the massage even with his tight schedule. The massage done by the therapist was fabulous and we wanted to go for a second time but we have to fly home and not enough time . Will recommend my friends. I added the pedicures but the manicurist wasn’t experience and file till my toe nail bleed . Overall the transport, massage and meal was good.
Feita em 2 de abril de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear "catherinechansg" We would like to thank you for taking your valued time to post your review, sharing the highlight of your spa treatment and the experience. All of us were very happy having you at RUMAH SPA. We are delighted to hear that the massage you had was fabulous and ultra relaxing. Most treatments come with free transfer services, we are happy to know that you made the most of it. All of us at RUMAH SPA aim to deliver an elevated Spa experience, exceeding your every possible expectations. Your feedback is an integral part of how we improve and enhancing the experience, especially for your future visit to RUMAH SPA. Thank you very much for your review and recommendation. We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again. Kind regards Rumah Spa
Feita em 5 de abril de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Mostrando 110 de 303 resultados
Algo errado ou faltando?
Recomende alterações para melhorar nosso conteúdo.
Aprimorar este perfil
Perguntas frequentes sobre Rumah Spa

Rumah Spa abre neste horário:
  • Dom - Sáb 10:00 - 22:00