Excursões e ingressos

Cruzeiro de observação de baleias e golfinhos de Cape May: experiência oferecida por Cape May Whale Watcher

Cruzeiro de observação de baleias e golfinhos de Cape May

Cruzeiro de observação de baleias e golfinhos de Cape May
4.5
Reserve com antecedência
a partir de
R$ 259,45
por adulto
Cancelamento gratuito com até 24 horas de antecedência
Reserve agora, pague depois: guarde seu lugar sem custos com a reserva flexível.
Sobre
Faça um cruzeiro turístico pela costa de Cape May até os melhores locais para observar baleias, golfinhos e botos. Seu guia naturalista certificado oferece comentários ao vivo sobre a vida oceânica da área e o habitat natural dos animais. O barco está totalmente equipado com acesso para cadeiras de rodas, banheiros e uma lanchonete para sua conveniência.
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 3h
  • Aceita ingresso digital
  • Confirmação rápida
Política de cancelamento
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência do início da experiência.
Idiomas disponíveis
Inglês
O que esperar
  • Faça uma pausa na praia em um cruzeiro turístico na costa de Cape May. Enquanto seu capitão navega até os melhores locais para observar baleias, golfinhos e botos, seu guia naturalista certificado oferece comentários ao vivo sobre a vida marinha da área e o habitat natural dos animais. O barco está totalmente equipado com acesso para cadeiras de rodas, banheiros e uma lanchonete para sua conveniência.
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 3h
  • Aceita ingresso digital
  • Confirmação rápida
Idiomas disponíveis
Inglês
Política de cancelamento
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência do início da experiência.
O que esperar
  • Faça uma pausa na praia em um cruzeiro turístico na costa de Cape May. Enquanto seu capitão navega até os melhores locais para observar baleias, golfinhos e botos, seu guia naturalista certificado oferece comentários ao vivo sobre a vida marinha da área e o habitat natural dos animais. O barco está totalmente equipado com acesso para cadeiras de rodas, banheiros e uma lanchonete para sua conveniência.
Precisa de ajuda para fazer a reserva?
Ligue para o número abaixo e informe o código do produto: 14138P1
Ligue para +55 2139585513
Informações importantes
Inclui
  • Comentários ao vivo a bordo
  • Naturalista certificada
  • Taxa de estacionamento
  • Melhores locais para observar baleias, golfinhos e botos
Não inclui
  • Alimentos e bebidas
  • Bebidas alcoólicas (disponíveis para compra)
  • Fotos de lembrança (disponíveis para compra)
  • Recepção e desembarque no hotel
Duração
3h
Detalhes da partida
  • 1218 Wilson Dr, Cape May, NJ 08204, USA Miss Chris Marina
Mais informações
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • As crianças devem estar acompanhadas por um adulto
  • Opera na maioria das condições climáticas, vista-se adequadamente
  • Por favor, chegue uma hora antes da hora de partida; o embarque começa meia hora antes da partida
  • A idade mínima para beber é de 21 anos
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Transporte acessível para cadeirantes
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.
  • Esta excursão/atividade terá até 150 viajantes
Inclui
  • Comentários ao vivo a bordo
  • Naturalista certificada
  • Taxa de estacionamento
  • Melhores locais para observar baleias, golfinhos e botos
Não inclui
  • Alimentos e bebidas
  • Bebidas alcoólicas (disponíveis para compra)
  • Fotos de lembrança (disponíveis para compra)
  • Recepção e desembarque no hotel
Detalhes da partida
  • 1218 Wilson Dr, Cape May, NJ 08204, USA Miss Chris Marina
Duração
3h
Detalhes da volta
  • Retorna ao ponto de partida original
Mais informações
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • As crianças devem estar acompanhadas por um adulto
  • Opera na maioria das condições climáticas, vista-se adequadamente
  • Por favor, chegue uma hora antes da hora de partida; o embarque começa meia hora antes da partida
  • A idade mínima para beber é de 21 anos
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Transporte acessível para cadeirantes
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.
  • Esta excursão/atividade terá até 150 viajantes
Viaje com segurança durante a pandemia de COVID-19
O que esperar durante sua visita
  • Temperatura dos funcionários verificada com frequência
  • Equipamentos higienizados após o uso
  • Áreas de grande circulação higienizadas regularmente
O que esperar durante sua visita
  • Temperatura dos funcionários verificada com frequência
  • Equipamentos higienizados após o uso
  • Áreas de grande circulação higienizadas regularmente
  • Guias orientados a lavar as mãos com frequência
  • Máscara obrigatória para viajantes em áreas comuns
  • Antisséptico para as mãos disponível para clientes e funcionários
  • Máscaras fornecidas aos viajantes
  • Máscara obrigatória para guias em áreas comuns

4.5
407 avaliações
Excelente
256
Muito boa
81
Razoável
30
Ruim
17
Horrível
23

Yvonne G
Hillsborough, NJ1 contribuição
RUN IF YOU HAVE KIDS
set de 2021 • Família
I WOULD NEVER EVER GO BACK !! My sisters and I decided to go on their last sunset tour of the season last weekend and had a terrible experience with one of the crew members. My nephew and niece who are 2 and 9 were so excited to see the dolphins so this experience SEEMED perfect for them but was not at all. As the boat took off and we actually started to see dolphins my nephew started to go to the side of the boat to see but could not. He started fussing a little but my sister was making sure he was fine and tried to get him together but before she could, he was aggressively approached by a crew member named Eddie who crouched in front of him and started to shout at him saying “Sir, you need to calm down”. This was shocking to both my sisters and I because we would never expect an adult to come up to someones child and try to reprimand them so rudely. Especially a two year old. My sister said something to him but he responded by saying “He obviously wasn’t listening to you so I said something”. We understood that the crew was there to keep everyone safe but the way he went about it was horrible. The way he spoke to my nephew and his mother was so shocking. IF YOU HAVE KIDS I SUGGEST THINKING TWICE BEFORE BOOKING.
Feita em 8 de outubro de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Yvonne, I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your trip. We spoke on the phone and I had thought the matter of your trip was closed and apparently it is not. As I had stated on the phone I will be discussing this with Eddie and reprimanding the way he spoke to you. However, since you would like to further pursue the matter, let us talk about exactly what I have reviewed on our cameras aboard the ship. Your niece and nephew were informed upon boarding what the rules were for the boat as all children and parents are informed while boarding. All rules are also explained by the captain three times throughout the trip. The only children who are directly addressed by the crew are children endangering themselves. Review of the cameras shows your nephew not following the rules. The job of the crew is to keep individuals safe from harm. You may not agree with the crews tone, but your nephew was in danger of serious bodily injury. The captain and other crew aboard ship- not Eddie- agree with my assessment. The job of the crew is safety first and our record reflects that. As this is a duplicate review I will be responding the same way. Captain Jeff
Feita em 13 de outubro de 2021
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Veronica M
1 contribuição
Excellent!!
out de 2021 • Família
Everything about the tour was first rate, from booking online, to check in-parking was well organized, staff was helpful and courteous.
The adventure itself was a wonderful experience both for myself and my 12 year old granddaughter. We saw whales & dolphins, we enjoyed the refreshments, and really couldn’t have been happier!
Feita em 7 de outubro de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you very much for taking the time to review! We are happy you got the experience you were looking for and that you got to see both whales and dolphins. Captain Jeff
Feita em 13 de outubro de 2021
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Amit R
1 contribuição
Avoid, unhelpful staff
set de 2021 • Família
My family and I attended a 3 hour 1pm Dolphin and Whale watching show. The captain was knowledgeable and informative. While on the cruise my wife and I were racially discriminated against by another guest. When I stood for myself one of the crew came asked what happened, after I explained the situation and said there were witnesses could also speak about the situation. The Crew man’s response was I needed to be quiet. The person who was racially attacked and decided to stand up for himself and his family needed to be quiet. Sorry, that is not ok, and it is very unfortunate to see racial discrimination in a whale watching cruise out of all things. Sorry if my family and I are sitting on a bench where we were told we are allowed to sit and it was a green light for someone to use racial comments against us and call us names. Also, sorry the crew member who came to help by telling me to quite as if I am supposed to take the racial discrimination quietly. I would strongly suggest not to attend any of their services, unless you are ok with being told to stay quite when you are attacked for your race and skin color
Feita em 27 de setembro de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit, We are incredibly concerned by your review. We strive to be helpful on all our Cruises. The crew is there aboard the ship to keep passengers safe and happy. Racial discrimination and any discrimination is acceptable aboard our vessel. Your review, as I mentioned in your other review on Google, brought on a full investigation of your trip the day after it occurred. No crew member will be allowed to choose favorites or discriminate. We interviewed the crew and also reviewed all of the security cameras for the trip. These are our findings. The crew reports that a group of individuals boarded the boat and immediately ordered two margaritas and two Long Island iced Teas which after verifying these individuals were of age, the bartender served the group. In a short period of time the group ordered the same two margaritas and two Long Island iced teas. The bartender made other recommendations but ultimately served the group and then observed the group more closely. It turns out in a group of 8 people only two were consuming these beverages. The bartender alerted the crew. The crew closely observed the group of individuals who decided to go to the bow of the boat. The job of the crew is to keep customers safe first and happy second. In most cases we serve beverages aboard the boat so that folks relax and enjoy their vacation. Occasionally, folks see the bar aboard the boat and think it’s party time. The group of individuals were in the bow of the boat and the crew asked them to hold on and they refused. They were asked four times to hold on and then told to sit down and they refused. At this point the crew alerted the captain of the drink orders and the captain flagged the two individuals. Then others from the group ordered some beers and then gave them to these two flagged individuals who were displaying inappropriate behavior. The group these two individuals were with was then flagged as they were continuing to provide alcoholic beverages to individuals who were intoxicated and deemed a threat to themselves. The group then proceeded to taunt and make fun of the crew which is not surprising given the circumstances. The group of individuals then decided to sit down at a table which was already occupied by others. Seating is general admission aboard the boat. Reports of obscenities being shouted between this group and an elderly woman and her grandson in the cabin we’re the next thing that happened. At this time our crew came into the picture again, requesting that the individuals lower their voices and stop shouting obscenities around children. The crew member then asked both this group and the elderly woman for their versions of the story. They both told their story and then the crew member asked that the elderly woman not talk to the group and the group not talk to the elderly woman for the remainder of the trip in order to keep the peace aboard a ship at sea. The group of individuals then requested to talk to the captain in reference to why they were flagged. The group continued to try and order everything from white claws to Johnny walker black label. The captain at the dock verified that the group in question had a designated driver and explained exactly why they were flagged. Our trips are very much public and can have up to 400 people all in one boat. Our crew has zero tolerance for public drunkenness and cursing around minors. We did the best we could given the circumstances. Again, a bar on a boat can be an enjoyable experience for most folks and it is a shame when this luxury is abused. It is far worse when the crew which is trying to save a person from injuring themselves is accused of discrimination. We are happy to report that no one was injured and our crew performed exactly as trained. Captain Jeff
Feita em 5 de outubro de 2021
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

TravelingCatNDog
USA6 contribuições
Nice weather and boat.
Nice weather helped a lot but it’s misleading when they say whales when whales sightings are relatively rare in this area. You will for sure see dolphins as they are common sightings.
Feita em 20 de setembro de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Atalya D
Ramat Gan, Israel17 contribuições
Great whale watching experience
We really enjoyed our experience. Obviously, seeing dolphins and/or whales is not guaranteed, we were lucky enough to see both.

We felt that the crew put in a big effort in order to get us to see both, in fact, we didn't get to see the whale until almost the end of the allotted time, so the crew extended the trip in order to make sure that everyone got to see the whale and feel like they got their money's worth.

Our one issue was that we felt that there weren't enough seats on the outside of the boat. We stood for the entire trip, since we wanted to be outside (for the best visuals) and there weren't any seats left on the outside when we boarded.
Feita em 19 de setembro de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Nancy
Harrisburg, PA99 contribuições
Wonderful experience on the water
The captain and crew did a great job taking us out into the Atlantic Ocean in search of whales and dolphins. We saw many schools of hundreds of dolphins and we did see humpback whales. What a wonderful sight!
Passengers had a choice of sitting on the main, upper deck or inside air conditioned cabin where there was a snack bar with pizza, hot dogs, chips, soft drinks and a full bar. Large rest rooms located aft on both sides.
Feita em 14 de setembro de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Diane H
1 contribuição
Dolphins Only Tour
ago de 2021
Besides being overcrowded, we spent most of the tour circling a pod of dolphins ( the boat's gas fumes got to us, so I know the fumes were effecting the dolphins).
When we finally headed out to "the shoals", we watched for whales for about 20 minutes.
Of course, there were none.
This is a dolphin tour. Not a whale watching tour.
Also. Do not waste your money renting the binoculars. They were unclean, beaten up, with a very low range of view.
Feita em 11 de setembro de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Mark H
Richland, PA423 contribuições
FUN,RELAXING,GREAT VIEWS & RIDE
ago de 2021
on the day that we went out, we saw plenty of dolphins.this was my grand daughter's first time & she loved it.we did not see any whales that day but it's all up to mother nature.the captain & crew were great. the boat had plenty of room & was clean.there were restrooms on both lower & upper level. the lower level also had food & drinks along with a bar. it was a fun & relaxing ride.
Feita em 5 de setembro de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Beth G
Tully, Nova York19 contribuições
Disappointing
I have been on many many whale watches. This was the first one ever where we didn’t see any whales. I felt like they didn’t go out anywhere near as far as they have on my other experiences. We never lost sight of land. The focus seemed to be on dolphins, which is okay, but disappointing.
Feita em 28 de agosto de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
We are sorry to hear you are disappointed by our whale watching in New Jersey. Have you gone on other whale watches in New Jersey? Other areas do have to go further to find whales. In Maine, they travel 60 miles to find a whale or two. It’s about a 4-5 hour trip in a boat traveling at 30 knots. From Boston, it’s about 50 miles out to whales. In New Jersey, Humpback and Fin Whales can be found within ten miles of the beach. 80% of our sightings occur within 5 miles of our coast. Sometimes we are a couple hundred yards from shore with both whales and dolphins. The reason for this is because it is the only area where their food source is protected from large processor ships from Omega in Reedville, VA. The menhaden fishery is crucial to whale and Dolphin watching in New Jersey and the only area which is protected are state waters which only extend out three miles. With that, we do not see whales every trip which is why it is a whale and Dolphin watch not just a whale watch. Many other areas mentioned above rarely see dolphins and yet we see dolphins 98% of the time and we see whales 68% of the time. Thank you for the review Captain Jeff
Feita em 5 de outubro de 2021
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Gale M
3 contribuições
Dolphin and Whale watch
ago de 2021 • Amigos
Trip was a great experience. Had a great time just spending out in the water. Lots of dolphins, but, unfortunately we did not see any whales.
Feita em 18 de agosto de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Mostrando 110 de 407 resultados
Perguntas frequentes sobre Cruzeiro de observação de baleias e golfinhos de Cape May

Os preços para Cruzeiro de observação de baleias e golfinhos de Cape May começam a partir de R$ 248,31. Descubra e reserve Cruzeiro de observação de baleias e golfinhos de Cape May no Tripadvisor

Cape May Whale Watcher oferece Cruzeiro de observação de baleias e golfinhos de Cape May. Leia avaliações, descubra outras experiências ou entre em contato com Cape May Whale Watcher no Tripadvisor. Descubra e reserve Cruzeiro de observação de baleias e golfinhos de Cape May no Tripadvisor