Excursões e ingressos

Excursão de 8 dias Costa Rica: Vulcão, selvas tropicais e florestas: experiência oferecida por Costa Rican Trails - Day Tours

Excursão de 8 dias Costa Rica: Vulcão, selvas tropicais e florestas

Excursão de 8 dias Costa Rica: Vulcão, selvas tropicais e florestas
5
Reserve com antecedência
a partir de
R$ 6.627,72
por adulto
Resumo da excursão
Duração:
8 dias
Segue as medidas de segurança contra a COVID-19
Tamanho do grupo:
25
Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
Tipo de ingresso:
Celular
  • Duração:
    8 dias
  • Segue as medidas de segurança contra a COVID-19
  • Tamanho do grupo:
    25
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Tipo de ingresso:
    Celular
Sobre
Este pacote inclui 8 dias descobrindo todos os principais lugares da Costa Rica, um vulcão impressionante, florestas tropicais e florestas nebulosas com flora e fauna exuberantes. Desfrute de uma viagem de barco a Tortuguero, visite a vila para saber mais sobre a história, a cultura e o trabalho de Tortugueros em prol da conservação das tartarugas-marinhas, visite um dos mais belos vulcões da Costa Rica, a rara araponga e muito mais.
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 8 dias
  • Aceita ingresso digital
Política de cancelamento
  • Todas as vendas são finais e sujeitas a penalidades de 100% pelo cancelamento.
Idiomas disponíveis
Inglês, Espanhol
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 8 dias
  • Aceita ingresso digital
Idiomas disponíveis
Inglês, Espanhol
Política de cancelamento
  • Todas as vendas são finais e sujeitas a penalidades de 100% pelo cancelamento.
Precisa de ajuda para fazer a reserva?
Ligue para o número abaixo e informe o código do produto: 54281P2
Ligue para +55 2139585513
Informações importantes
Inclui
  • Transferências de chegada e partida
  • Jantar
  • Café da manhã
  • Café da manhã
  • Almoço
  • Almoço
  • Café da manhã
  • Café da manhã
  • Café da manhã
  • Café da manhã
  • Almoço
  • Jantar
  • Transfer de ônibus em um ônibus a / C durante todo o itinerário
  • 2 noites / Park Inn Hotel ou similar / Standard Deluxe / Bkfast
  • Pacote 3D / 2N no Laguna Lodge ou similar / Quarto Standard / Pensão Completa
  • 1 noite / Lodge Vulcão ou similar / Quarto Superior / Bkfast
  • 2 noites / Trapp Family Lodge ou similar / Quarto Superior / Bkfast
  • Caminhada compartilhada nas trilhas privativas do Laguna Lodge (atividade guiada)
  • Passeio de barco compartilhado no Parque Nacional Tortuguero (atividade guiada)
  • Uma visita compartilhada à cidade de Tortuguero (atividade guiada)
  • Excursão florestal compartilhada em Monteverde Cloud (atividade guiada)
  • Aventura Sky Trek & Tram compartilhada (atividade guiada)
  • Todos os impostos e taxas de serviço
  • Entrada – Tortuguero National Park
  • Entrada – Tortuguero Canal
Não inclui
  • Bebidas alcoólicas (disponíveis para compra)
  • Gorjetas
Duração
8 dias
Detalhes da partida
  • Oferece traslado.
  • Aeroportos:
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport, San Jose Costa Rica
Mais informações
  • Sem acessibilidade para cadeira de rodas
  • Preços por pessoa Não válido para o Natal, Ano Novo e Semana Santa. (apenas com um custo extra)
  • É necessário um mínimo de 2 pessoas por reserva
  • A tarifa para crianças aplica-se apenas quando partilha com 2 adultos pagantes
  • As crianças devem estar acompanhadas por um adulto
  • Opções vegetarianas, veganas, sem glúten, sem lactose estão disponíveis, por favor avise no momento da reserva, se necessário
  • A Costa Rica é um país muito informal e casual. Traje formal é usado apenas na cidade de San Jose e em ocasiões muito especiais (casamentos, aniversários, aniversários). Recomendamos trazer um suéter para as áreas montanhosas, camisas leves, calças largas ou jeans e bermudas para as áreas de várzea. Para as áreas de praia, por favor, não esqueça de trazer um chapéu ou boné, protetor solar e óculos escuros. Para a floresta tropical e os Parques Nacionais, recomendamos botas de caminhada, uma pequena mochila, garrafa de água, canivete, lanterna, repelente de insetos, roupa de chuva e um par de binóculos para observar os animais.
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Bebês devem permanecer no colo
  • Os viajantes devem ter condicionamento físico razoável
  • Esta excursão/atividade terá até 25 viajantes
Inclui
  • Transferências de chegada e partida
  • Jantar
  • Café da manhã
  • Café da manhã
  • Almoço
  • Almoço
  • Café da manhã
  • Café da manhã
  • Café da manhã
  • Café da manhã
  • Almoço
  • Jantar
  • Transfer de ônibus em um ônibus a / C durante todo o itinerário
  • 2 noites / Park Inn Hotel ou similar / Standard Deluxe / Bkfast
  • Pacote 3D / 2N no Laguna Lodge ou similar / Quarto Standard / Pensão Completa
  • 1 noite / Lodge Vulcão ou similar / Quarto Superior / Bkfast
  • 2 noites / Trapp Family Lodge ou similar / Quarto Superior / Bkfast
  • Caminhada compartilhada nas trilhas privativas do Laguna Lodge (atividade guiada)
  • Passeio de barco compartilhado no Parque Nacional Tortuguero (atividade guiada)
  • Uma visita compartilhada à cidade de Tortuguero (atividade guiada)
  • Excursão florestal compartilhada em Monteverde Cloud (atividade guiada)
  • Aventura Sky Trek & Tram compartilhada (atividade guiada)
  • Todos os impostos e taxas de serviço
  • Entrada – Tortuguero National Park
  • Entrada – Tortuguero Canal
Não inclui
  • Bebidas alcoólicas (disponíveis para compra)
  • Gorjetas
Detalhes da partida
  • Oferece traslado.
  • Aeroportos:
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport, San Jose Costa Rica
Duração
8 dias
Detalhes da volta
  • Retorna ao ponto de partida original
Mais informações
  • Sem acessibilidade para cadeira de rodas
  • Preços por pessoa Não válido para o Natal, Ano Novo e Semana Santa. (apenas com um custo extra)
  • É necessário um mínimo de 2 pessoas por reserva
  • A tarifa para crianças aplica-se apenas quando partilha com 2 adultos pagantes
  • As crianças devem estar acompanhadas por um adulto
  • Opções vegetarianas, veganas, sem glúten, sem lactose estão disponíveis, por favor avise no momento da reserva, se necessário
  • A Costa Rica é um país muito informal e casual. Traje formal é usado apenas na cidade de San Jose e em ocasiões muito especiais (casamentos, aniversários, aniversários). Recomendamos trazer um suéter para as áreas montanhosas, camisas leves, calças largas ou jeans e bermudas para as áreas de várzea. Para as áreas de praia, por favor, não esqueça de trazer um chapéu ou boné, protetor solar e óculos escuros. Para a floresta tropical e os Parques Nacionais, recomendamos botas de caminhada, uma pequena mochila, garrafa de água, canivete, lanterna, repelente de insetos, roupa de chuva e um par de binóculos para observar os animais.
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Bebês devem permanecer no colo
  • Os viajantes devem ter condicionamento físico razoável
  • Esta excursão/atividade terá até 25 viajantes
Viaje com segurança durante a pandemia de COVID-19
Última atualização: 2 de jul de 2020
Aviso sobre Excursão de 8 dias Costa Rica: Vulcão, selvas tropicais e florestas
WTTC Safe Travels Stamp
O que esperar durante sua visita
  • Temperatura dos funcionários verificada com frequência
  • Áreas de grande circulação higienizadas regularmente
  • Temperatura dos participantes verificada na chegada
O que esperar durante sua visita
  • Temperatura dos funcionários verificada com frequência
  • Áreas de grande circulação higienizadas regularmente
  • Temperatura dos participantes verificada na chegada
  • Guias orientados a lavar as mãos com frequência
  • Antisséptico para as mãos disponível para clientes e funcionários
  • Veículos de transporte higienizados com frequência
  • Máscara obrigatória para guias em áreas comuns
  • Política de afastamento remunerado para funcionários com sintomas
  • Equipamentos higienizados após o uso
  • Máscara obrigatória para viajantes em áreas comuns
  • Distanciamento social aplicado durante toda a experiência
  • Máscaras fornecidas aos viajantes
Itinerário
Visão geral
Mapa completo
9 paradas
1º dia
Arrival to San Jose
2º dia
San Jose – Tortuguero
3º dia
Tortuguero Canals
4º dia
Tortuguero - Arenal
5º dia
Arenal – Monteverde
6º dia
Shared Monteverde Cloud forest...
7º dia
Monteverde - San Jose
8º dia
Departure
+

5.0
44 avaliações
Excelente
40
Muito boa
2
Razoável
2
Ruim
0
Horrível
0

John G
Keelby, UK13 contribuições
fev de 2020
this was the second halk of our Central America holiday, the part being an Uncruise trip for 10 days which was also fabulous.
The land tour arranged by Costa Rican Trails was excellent from the hotels, the drivers and the arranged tours and activities all were really good and we would have no problem in recommending this copany to anyone travelling to this area. Everything was on time and of a very high quality.
Feita em 19 de fevereiro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and help other customers with your feedback. We are glad to know that your travel arrangements were according with your expectatives. We hope that you decide to come back again in a near future and discover more fascinating spots in Costa Rica. Cordially, Costa Rican Trails
Feita em 28 de fevereiro de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Kit G
4 contribuições
jan de 2020
We wanted to get a taste of what the country is all about and this was a great way to do it. Our first stay at Bosque de Paz Lodge couldn't have been better for us. Nature up close, small lodge, wonderful people, amazing bird watching. The owner and his wife greeted us warmly and we met like-minded eco-conscious people. The second stay at Selva Verde also good, but we were disappointed that we could hear traffic noise from our room. All our drivers and tour guides were punctual, charming and knowledgeable. Next, Volcano Lodge a beautiful place with great food, lovely to just relax. We had asked to add on a few days at a quiet beach and so were then driven to Bahia del Sol in Potrero, right on the beach, a beautiful 'boutique hotel'. Recommend this tour company highly.
Feita em 18 de fevereiro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorena A
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday in our country. It was a pleasure to assist during your trip and we hope to see you again in a near future. Best regards, Costa Rican Trails Team!!
Feita em 19 de fevereiro de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Bruce B
1 contribuição
dez de 2019
This was my family's first trip to Costa Rica and initially I thought I would plan it myself. Faced with the challenge of wanting to see so much and not knowing where to begin I contacted Costarican Trails and began the process of the planning the trip with them. Lorena was our point of contact and together we drafted an exciting itinerary filled with a lot of activities. Every two days we transferred to a different part of the country and stayed in different hotels we had booked through the package. Each area we visited offered something different; San Jose(city exploration), Arenal area(white water rafting, volcanic hike, and hot springs), Monteverde(ziplining, rain forest hike) and then Jaco(sea kayaking and beach). All ground transportation was on time and had courteous drivers. Some were shared rides with other tourists, some were just with our family. It was a great way to meet new people and share experiences. Overall the trip left our family with remarkable moments and a favorable impression of those associated with CRT. We would definitely use them again and have recommended them to friends and family.
Feita em 27 de dezembro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and help other customers with your feedback. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements and that you took advantange of Lorena´s knowledges about our country. We hope that you decide to come back again in a near future and discover more fascinating spots in Costa Rica. Happy Holidays from all the Costa Rican Trails Staff!!
Feita em 30 de dezembro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Carmen M
Seville, Spain5 contribuições
out de 2019 • Casais
Buen circuito,naturaleza espectacular, lo mejor como actividad llamativa ha sido el canopi en Monteverde, todo bien organizado tanto en Tortuguero como el resto, las habitaciones de hoteles muy buenas, personal generalmente muy amable, comida en Tortuguero muy poco variada, comida en excursion catarata Rio Fortuna muy simple, comidas en hotel Occidental Papagayo de Guanacaste buenas y variadas, problema con wiffi en los hoteles q no la tenian en habitacion, en Occidental conexion regular y habia q pagarla.
El hotel de Volcan Arenal Montaña de Fuego, muy bonito pero muy aislado para no tener comidas incluidas.
En general un viaje precioso y de disfrute
Feita em 9 de novembro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Muchas gracias por su opinión sobre los servicios recibidos durante su estadía en Costa Rica, ya que es muy importante para nosotros. Nos alegra saber que pudieron disfrutar de las bellezas que ofrece nuestro hermoso país y que en general han disfrutado de su viaje. Lamentamos que no hayan disfrutado de las comidas en algunas de las propiedades visitadas y vamos a proceder a informar a nuestros proveedores para que lo tomen en cuenta para futuros clientes. Lo invitamos a visitarnos nuevamente y descubrir mas sobre esta hermosa cultura y su belleza natural. Pura Vida, Costa Rican Trails Staff!!
Feita em 12 de novembro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Sarah S
Denver, CO5 contribuições
ago de 2019
Costarican Trails was awesome and perfectly set up my CR vacation! Lorena responded to emails before the trip promptly and was extremely helpful! Everything was set up perfectly for us and I couldn't have asked for a smoother trip. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Feita em 6 de setembro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Sarah, Thank you, your comments are very valuable for us. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements and that you took advantange of Lorena´s knowledges about our country. We would like to invite you to visit again this tropical paradise. Best wishes from Costa Rican Trails Team!!
Feita em 9 de setembro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Chinesetigress
Seattle, WA174 contribuições
ago de 2019 • Amigos
I have never been to CR thought this tour would be great way to get a feel for country. I usually plan my own trips and will book a few 2-3 day tours just to maximize the info and experience.

Flew in/out of San Jose Aorport

First: Loved the EXTRA cost to see the green sea turtle lay eggs & go back to the sea. FOOD WAS AMAZING EVERYWHERE!! Loved the 1-night hotel in LaFortuna and Ziplining was fun in MonteVerde. All the Costa Rican’s were friendly, hospitable, and patient with our pocotiko Espaniol.

Second: What I wish I knew before that was not included in the “what to expect or any of the info provided. Arrived in SJO on Wednesday night and paid for a hotel at airport expecting the tour to start the next day. Hotel pickup at noon and they just drove us to a downtown hotel, approx 15 min and dropped off. We could have booked a tour or arrived same day and not booked the extra night hotel. We had the afternoon and evening to walk to the busy shopping area. City was pretty dirty and reminded me of Tijuana but food everywhere was really good. We ate at the market and dinner at the Park Inn Hotel. We used the ATM to get both US$ and CRC thankfully because there was no ATM available in Tortuguero.

We were told to be ready for 6am pickup at hotel, we requested a box lunch for the next morning when we checked in. This was a sandwich, piece of fruit, dessert, and a drink. Shuttle left maybe by 6:30am and made approximately 5-6 more stops at various hotels. Then we started the bus ride to Tortuguero - it was raining so not a lot of scenery. At this point we still didn’t know about any of the travel times. The welcome packet merely said transport by bus, breakfast, boat. We arrived at breakfast location by 10-11am (glad we had the snack from hotel), we had approx 45 min to use the restrooms, eat, and visit the butterfly garden, then back in the bus for another hour. When we arrived to the boat area, it was a parking lot of chaos buses, muddy, lot of people. We were instructed to bring our bags and we loaded them onto the boat. Mud, stairs, more mud to the boat loading area. No dock, we were walking and carrying suitcase - wheels not working in mud. There were men with wheelbarrows available to transport your bags. I didn’t have any small bills for a tip so just carried mine (MISTAKE)

Next Point: bring a lot of single $1 you will have MULTIPLE guides, drivers, people requiring tips. We finally were loaded on the boat and instructed to put on the life jackets- I almost puked, literally smelled like a high school boys bag of dirty gym socks. Disgusting! It was about an hour boat ride to Tortuguero. We were met with semi moist washcloths to freshen up and some delicious juice.

The tour guide gave some instructions to the group of 20+ & showed a map of the property and indicated time to be meet for lunch and the tour of the village. Went to our rooms (which if there was AC would have been charming). Instead no AC, humid from traveling all morning and hot sticky. We had lunch (delicious) and back on boat for the ride to village. We were dropped off by another guide and told to be back in a couple hours. No real info given about the culture turtles etc as advertised.

Next morning breakfast and the 8:30am boat tour. This was really fun & saw a lot of animals. Very enjoyable. Back for lunch and signed up for the hike to the top of hill. We paid $25 each for tour and had to pay $10/each entrance fee. This guide Doney told us a lot about the wildlife etc. Very good and beautiful hike, stairs are a bit strenuous. If you are in moderate shape you should be fine. Back to hotel for the turtle tour at 10pm. This was an additional $40 but a HIGHLIGHT of the trip. No photographs allowed.

Next morning 8:30 departure, back on the boat for an hour boat ride, this time the life jackets were normal. Dock area still muddy and gross but not raining. We were dropped off by the guide (all different guides for each section) told to wait here for the next guy to pick us up. He “should be here soon. If not go up to the bus stop area and wait, stay together and he should be here sometime” HE arrived about an hour later and the bus ride to the restaurant was another hour. Ate lunch and told to wait for next bus to transport us to LaFortuna. Waited another hour and a bus (NOT the big coach style with AC & cushy seats) picked us up for approx 3 hour drive arriving about 5pm.

Volcano Lodge WAS NICE. We checked in, dropped off bags, and walked back to lobby. It started raining (borrowed hotel umbrella for $20 deposit) took a taxi from hotel to downtown area for dinner. Food delicious but then the storm raged thunder lightening and flooded the restaurant. We still hadn’t glimpsed the volcano, but decided we could still go in the Thermal Springs that night to salvage something of the day. However, the temperature of the Springs was TEPID. Too cold even on a normal day.

Next morning got up, checked out and booked a tour thru hotel for 8am horseback ride to La Fortuna Falls (excellent, will do separate review of that) Back in plenty of time to have lunch and wait for next bus for 2:20 pickup. This shuttle was late and all kinds of drama to get the 20+ of us to the only boat going to Monteverde that day. It’s starting to sprinkle by the time we get to boat. Similar situation except there are 3 wooden stairs and sandbags set up. We load the bags on the boat and depart. The boat operator does not speak English and we have about 3-5 feet visibility. Not a chance of seeing the Arenal volcano. The boat breaks down in the middle of ride. We finally make it to the shore, get in the next bus. We load the suitcases thru the back window, barely enough seats for everyone. The bags are stacked so high the people in back row are in danger of bags toppling on them. Due to the rain the regular road is washed out and we have to go an alternate route. 5 hours later about 8pm we arrive to hotel. Monteverde Country Lodge, there is also a Monteverde Lodge so that was a bit of issue be sure to check your specific hotel. No AC, heat, or hot water. 7am pickup for the hike at Cloud Forest. This was good, saw 1 monkey and a lot of birds. Driven back to hotel by 11am. We walked downtown and had a coffee/pastry and taxi back to hotel for next pickup at 1:30. No surprise they were late. We got up to the SkyTrek/Tram about 3pm and they informed us it was cancelled due to the weather and we could reschedule for 8am tomorrow. Our transport back to SJO was coming at noon, they assured us there would be time and to be ready at 7:20am the next morning. Get back to the room and still no hot water, sketch WiFi, and the sink broke and flooded the bathroom floor. Disaster.

Final Monteverde morning and the 7:20am pickup was the first one on time - the Sky Trek/Tram was very fun but very windy and cold. There were no scenic views of volcano or ocean - but the rainforest was beautiful and the Ziplining and DROP was FUN. Back to hotel for pickup. Late of course and the ride back to San Jose took several hours. We arrived at 3:30pm.

Sorry so long of a review but was very disappointed with the amount of time spent on a bus doing nothing. We were never given travel times in the “what to expect” or the “welcome packet” to prepare us. We could have enjoyed so much more of the country without wasting so much time. There was a small airport in Tortuguero and based on the map it would have been quicker to fly out of Liberia vs SJO. Distance is not the issue, it is the dirt roads, full of potholes, winding around and speed limit if approx 24 mph maximum. At no point was there one constant tour guide or a group of 4 or less for a more personal experience. I’m still glad I went but next trip will be totally different and I will plan it myself.
Feita em 25 de agosto de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and help other customers with your feedback. We are glad to know that you had a good time in Costa Rica. Please accept our sincery apologies if you had inconveniences with the pick up times for the transfers and activities that you have scheduled during your trip. Usually the pick up times are always on time and according with the itinerary. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Costa Rica. Kind regards, Costa Rican Trails
Feita em 26 de agosto de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

coloradorosenberg
Denver, CO6 contribuições
jul de 2019 • Família
I decided to go with my two adult children, my daughter-in-law and two kids (ages 6 &8) to Costa Rica. I chose a local CR company and was highly pleased with Costaricantrails.
They communicated very clearly, got us excellent hotels and tours (we had a custom made itinerary). There were no glitches. On our next to last day we were scheduled to go on a trimaran trip by Manuel Antonio at 130. Our contact with CR trails (Lorena) contacted me the day before to inform me she had changed the time from 130 to 830 AM. What a wise decision. There was a fairly major storm in the afternoon, but the weather in the morning was perfect and we were able to see many dolphins and a few whales (some breaching near us). The rates for CR trails are very reasonable and the customer service was outstanding. Barry
Feita em 22 de julho de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Barry, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and help other customers with your feedback. We are glad to know that you and your family had a lovely time in Costa Rica. We hope that you decide to come back again in a near future and discover more fascinating spots in Costa Rica. Kind regards, Costa Rican Trails Team!!
Feita em 23 de julho de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Terry M
3 contribuições
mar de 2019 • Casais
Everything was well organized and efficient. Our guide, Martin, was excellent- knowledgeable/informative, friendly, and a good driver! He had good suggestions for stops along the way from one locale to another. Since he has been doing this for awhile he knew many people along the way which was helpful.

If we had questions Kristina was always prompt in her responses. Excellent service and -panning.
Feita em 20 de março de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you, we really appreciate your comments. We are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements and that we fulfill your expectations. We would like to invite you to visit again this tropical paradise. Best wishes from Costa Rican Trails Team!!
Feita em 22 de março de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Claude Taliana
Ilha de Malta, Malta105 contribuições
jan de 2019 • Casais
I highly recommend Costa Rican Trails if you're planning to visit Costa Rica any time soon. Lorena was very helpful from months before our visit until our stay in Costa Rica. She took care of everything for us and it was spot on! Lorena made her very best to help us experience this amazing country as much as we can. The guides were all very knowledgeable and the hotels were great. Thanks Costa Rican Trails for making Costa Rica one of our favourite countries that we have ever visited so far.
Feita em 31 de janeiro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
We really appreciate your comments. We are so glad that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements and even more pleased that you enjoyed your trip. We are thrilled to know that you took back home great experiences and memories. We invite you to come back again to explore more of our country in the near future. Best wishes from Costa Rican Trails!
Feita em 4 de fevereiro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Tour828338
1 contribuição
dez de 2018 • Casais
We booked a trip with an American Company (South American Vacations) for a 9 day trip to Costa Rica and they contracted most of the trip with the Costa Rica Trails company. Our trip was fantastic! They provided most of the guides for Monteverde Cloud Forest, Arenal Volcano, and Manuel Antonio National Park. The guides were very knowledgeable and friendly and helped us see sloths, monkeys, iguanas, and lots of other animals we would not have seen otherwise. Learned a lot about wildlife in Costa Rica. Company also provided drivers and they were always on time, drove safely, and were very friendly and knowledgeable about the country. Would highly recommend this company to others!
Feita em 8 de dezembro de 2018
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for your recent review about your trip. It is wonderful to hear about your trip experience and we are pleased to know that we were able to help you with your vacation arrangements. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Costa Rica!! Pura Vida!! Costa Rican Trails Team
Feita em 7 de janeiro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Mostrando 110 de 44 resultados
Perguntas frequentes sobre Excursão de 8 dias Costa Rica: Vulcão, selvas tropicais e florestas

Os preços para Excursão de 8 dias Costa Rica: Vulcão, selvas tropicais e florestas começam a partir de R$ 6.557,76. Descubra e reserve Excursão de 8 dias Costa Rica: Vulcão, selvas tropicais e florestas no Tripadvisor

Costa Rican Trails - Day Tours oferece Excursão de 8 dias Costa Rica: Vulcão, selvas tropicais e florestas. Leia avaliações, descubra outras experiências ou entre em contato com Costa Rican Trails - Day Tours no Tripadvisor. Descubra e reserve Excursão de 8 dias Costa Rica: Vulcão, selvas tropicais e florestas no Tripadvisor