Excursões e ingressos

6 dias Tanzânia Wildlife Camping Safari: experiência oferecida por Inno Africa Climb KIlimanjaro lemosho route

6 dias Tanzânia Wildlife Camping Safari

6 dias Tanzânia Wildlife Camping Safari
4.5
Reserve com antecedência
a partir de
R$ 13.265,51
por adulto
Não tem certeza? Cancele a reserva com até 24 de antecedência e receba um reembolso integral.
Resumo da excursão
Duração:
6 dias
Acessibilidade para cadeirantes
Tipo de ingresso:
Celular
Cancelamento grátis
  • Duração:
    6 dias
  • Acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • Tipo de ingresso:
    Celular
  • Cancelamento grátis
Sobre
Factos: Este safari e itinerário de viagem específicos para África foi concebido para visitantes com mais tempo disponível para um safari mais prolongado ou para viagens. Disponibilidade e dia de embarque: qualquer dia de sua escolha
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 6 dias
  • Aceita ingresso digital
  • Confirmação rápida
Política de cancelamento
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência do início da experiência.
Idiomas disponíveis
Alemão, Sueco, Português, Inglês, Italiano, Francês, Dinamarquês, Espanhol
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 6 dias
  • Aceita ingresso digital
  • Confirmação rápida
Idiomas disponíveis
Alemão, Sueco, Português, Inglês, Italiano, Francês, Dinamarquês, Espanhol
Política de cancelamento
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência do início da experiência.
Precisa de ajuda para fazer a reserva?
Ligue para o número abaixo e informe o código do produto: 107928P3
Ligue para +55 2139585513
Informações importantes
Inclui
  • Almoço
  • Jantar
  • Jantar
  • Café da manhã
  • Café da manhã
  • Almoço
  • Jantar
  • Almoço
  • Café da manhã
  • Jantar
  • Almoço
  • Jantar
  • Café da manhã
  • Café da manhã
  • Almoço
  • Nossos preços para Camping safari incluem:
  • Todas as acomodações em parques de campismo públicos de acordo com o itinerário
  • Tendas, colchões e outros equipamentos de camping
  • Acomodação noturna de acordo com o itinerário
  • Um briefing de safári,
  • Assento de janela garantido em veículos de safári / Jeep conduzido por guias de motorista experientes,
  • Transporte em um veículo de safári 4 × 4
  • Guia profissional, em inglês
  • Todos os passeios e observação de jogos,
  • Refeições de acordo com o itinerário
  • Transferências de e para o seu hotel em Arusha ou Aeroporto
  • 1,5 litro de água mineral por pessoa por dia durante as unidades de caça,
  • Todas as atividades mencionadas de acordo com o itinerário
  • Todos os impostos do governo
  • Evacuação médica
  • Sobretaxa de combustível
  • Tarifas de pouso/de uso das instalações
  • Água mineral
  • Café e/ou chá
Não inclui
  • Vôos domésticos e internacionais
  • Taxas de entrada de visto na Tanzânia
  • Dicas e Gorjetas para o guia do motorista e cozinhar
  • Despesas pessoais como lembranças, lavanderia, bebidas alcoólicas e refrigerantes.
  • Alojamento antes e depois do safari
  • Visita opcional ao desfiladeiro de Oldupai e a uma aldeia Maasai
  • Almoços, jantares, bebidas no seu hotel em Arusha
  • Seguro de viagem
Duração
6 dias
Detalhes da partida
  • Oferece traslado.
  • Aeroportos:
  • Arusha Airport, Arusha Tanzania
Mais informações
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • Opção vegetariana está disponível, por favor avise no momento da reserva, se necessário
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Perto de transporte público
  • Bebês devem permanecer no colo
  • Cadeiras para bebê disponíveis
  • Transporte acessível para cadeirantes
  • Instalações acessíveis para cadeirantes
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • Esta excursão/atividade é particular. Apenas o seu grupo participará.
Inclui
  • Almoço
  • Jantar
  • Jantar
  • Café da manhã
  • Café da manhã
  • Almoço
  • Jantar
  • Almoço
  • Café da manhã
  • Jantar
  • Almoço
  • Jantar
  • Café da manhã
  • Café da manhã
  • Almoço
  • Nossos preços para Camping safari incluem:
  • Todas as acomodações em parques de campismo públicos de acordo com o itinerário
  • Tendas, colchões e outros equipamentos de camping
  • Acomodação noturna de acordo com o itinerário
  • Um briefing de safári,
  • Assento de janela garantido em veículos de safári / Jeep conduzido por guias de motorista experientes,
  • Transporte em um veículo de safári 4 × 4
  • Guia profissional, em inglês
  • Todos os passeios e observação de jogos,
  • Refeições de acordo com o itinerário
  • Transferências de e para o seu hotel em Arusha ou Aeroporto
  • 1,5 litro de água mineral por pessoa por dia durante as unidades de caça,
  • Todas as atividades mencionadas de acordo com o itinerário
  • Todos os impostos do governo
  • Evacuação médica
  • Sobretaxa de combustível
  • Tarifas de pouso/de uso das instalações
  • Água mineral
  • Café e/ou chá
Não inclui
  • Vôos domésticos e internacionais
  • Taxas de entrada de visto na Tanzânia
  • Dicas e Gorjetas para o guia do motorista e cozinhar
  • Despesas pessoais como lembranças, lavanderia, bebidas alcoólicas e refrigerantes.
  • Alojamento antes e depois do safari
  • Visita opcional ao desfiladeiro de Oldupai e a uma aldeia Maasai
  • Almoços, jantares, bebidas no seu hotel em Arusha
  • Seguro de viagem
Detalhes da partida
  • Oferece traslado.
  • Aeroportos:
  • Arusha Airport, Arusha Tanzania
Duração
6 dias
Detalhes da volta
  • Retorna ao ponto de partida original
Mais informações
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • Opção vegetariana está disponível, por favor avise no momento da reserva, se necessário
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Perto de transporte público
  • Bebês devem permanecer no colo
  • Cadeiras para bebê disponíveis
  • Transporte acessível para cadeirantes
  • Instalações acessíveis para cadeirantes
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • Esta excursão/atividade é particular. Apenas o seu grupo participará.
Itinerário
Visão geral
Mapa completo
7 paradas
1º dia
Arrival arusha
2º dia
Arusha to Lake Manyara
3º dia
Serengeti
4º dia
serengeti to Ngorongoro
5º dia
Ngorongoro crater
6º dia
Tarangire to arusha
+

4.5
9 avaliações
Excelente
8
Muito boa
0
Razoável
0
Ruim
0
Horrível
1

Fred F
Champigny-sur-Marne, França11 contribuições
Nous avons fait un safari de 6 nuits en compagnie de PETER notre guide francophone (un tanzanien qui parle très bien le français) nous avons passé une aventure qui a dépassé notre attente en tout point. JE RECOMMANDE CETTE AGENCE les yeux fermés
Merci à peter, Semvua, inno et les autres
Feita em 21 de novembro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
InnoAfricaSafaris
Un grand merci pour votre retour. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un bon moment à découvrir la Tanzanie en notre compagnie. Bonne continuation à toute l'équipe!
Feita em 27 de dezembro de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Raja'a L
6 contribuições
nov de 2020 • Amigos
Bonjour ,

Nous avons fait la rencontre de Inno Africa en passant par son frère guide Francophone réputé en Tanzanie, qui est d’ailleurs passé sur la fameuse chaîne française M6 sur « sept à huit » et nous avons fait le bon choix ! Semva est incollable et connais son métier ainsi que la savane! L’agence Inno Africa avait organisée au préalable notre arrivée , nous étions sur l’île de Zanzibr lors ce que Inno et son frère sont venu nous récupérer , nous avons prit la route tous ensemble pour Dar El salam et ensuite Arusha. Inno Africa avait réservée un hôtel très sympa à Arusha où nous avons passée la nuit avant la plus belle aventure de notre vie. Dès le lendemain on a été visiter Le parc de Tarengire qui nous en a mit plein les yeux par ses majestueux éléphants girafes zèbres gnou .. c’était un bel avant goût.
Le lendemain départ pour Serengeti l’un des plus grand parcs d’Afrique , autant vous dire que nous avons tout simplement vécu un rêve éveillée .. c’est d’ailleurs dans ce parc là que à été tournée le film « Thé Lion King »le roi lion , et je peut vous assurer que nous en avons eu des frissons par la découverte du paysage et par les merveilleuses rencontres que nous avons fait , nous avons vue des lions des lionnes avec leur petits , dés léopard des zèbres des Leopard des girafes des gnou des hyènes des autruches et j’en passe cette savane est tellement riche que il faudrai même avoir les yeux derrière la tête pour le coup ^^.
Nous avons clôturée ce safari par le Lak natron qui a été juste a coupée le souffle ..
Je remercie du fond du cœur Inno Africa ainsi que notre cher guide pour cette expérience unique et hors du commun ! Vous nous avez fait vivre quelque chose de fou de unique nous avons en permanence été submergée d’émotions à chaque minutes et chaque seconde ..
Une expérience à jamais dans nos coeur et à jamais dans nos mémoires !
Ce sont des gens à l’écoute gentils prévoyant je recommande les yeux fermée Inno Africa ainsi que son équipe .
Le meilleur safari d’Afrique .
The best safari 🌍
Feita em 15 de novembro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
InnoAfricaSafaris
Merci pour votre gentil retour. Nous sommes heureux d'avoir pu vous faire découvrir notre beau pays. Bonne continuation à vous deux !
Feita em 27 de dezembro de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Brenda Dsnlt
6 contribuições
out de 2020 • Casais
Que dire... Juste magique !
Nous avons effectué un safari dans le parc duTarangire, dans le parc du Serengeti et au cratère du Ngorongoro, des paysages aussi beaux les uns que les autres !
Pour cette belle aventure nous ont accompagnés nos guides, désormais amis, Semvua et Lazaro, ils sont juste exceptionnels, rigolades et bonne humeur en toutes circonstances !
Ils sauront vous trouver tous les animaux avec leur yeux de Lynx

N'hésitez plus, foncez !
Hakuna matata Tanzania 🇹🇿 ❤️
Feita em 12 de novembro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
InnoAfricaSafaris
Merci Brenda et Yannick, ce fut un plaisir de partager ces bons moments avec vous deux ! Au plaisir, karibuni Tanzania
Feita em 27 de dezembro de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Almudena G
2 contribuições
ago de 2020 • Casais
Inmejorable safari por Taranguire, Serengueti y Ngorongoro, vimos los Big 5 en menos de 1 dia!!! Lo mejor de todo: nuestro guia, Joseph, o como el dice: Jose Maria de Tanzania!! Un chico encantador, gracioso, buena persona, preocupado siempre por nuestro bien estar y porque vieramos todos los animales posibles. Tambien nuestro cocinero, Stanley, riquisima la comida durante el safari y un chico muy divertido!!! Lo recomiendo 100 por 100, si vienes a Tanzania y quieres un safari, ve con ellos!!! And always remember, Jose Maria de Tanzania: Never forguet musungu Mrau Rau!!!!!
Feita em 6 de agosto de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Cynthia B
1 contribuição
jan de 2020 • Casais
Nous avons passé 3 jours de safari inoubliable.
Notre guide était prévenant, à l’écoute .
Nous recommandons les yeux fermés l’agence Inno-Africa.
Feita em 27 de janeiro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

nicolas s
4 contribuições
ago de 2019
We completely enjoyed the trip we had organized by Inno Africa Safaris from the very beginning to the end. They took care of everything from accommodation, transportation (from and to the airport, through the safari), food, etc. We had 6 days safari in Tarangire, Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Manyara parks. While going to a safari the most important is the guide you have.

We were very lucky to have Lazaro who is having a lot of experience and explained us a lot of things about the animals helping us to understand their behavior. He is very knowledgeable and knew very well the parks. We've seen a lot of lions in attack or sitting (females with cubs and big lion males), leopards which are very expensive at sight, cheetah in attack, lots of buffalo's and all the other herbivores as well as lots of birds (with a lot of background details from Lazaro). He is having the eagle eyes seeing the animals from far away even though very well camouflaged. We would totally recommend Inno Africa Safaris to all travelers wishing to have the Safari of their life. The guys are very professionals and at the end everything pays off

Thank you Lazaro & Inno Africa Team
Feita em 18 de setembro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Damian
2 contribuições
jun de 2019
I contacted Inno Africa Safari based on their reviews on Trip Advisor and received timely and great service from Mitt. He gave us some great recommendations and made sure that all our requests and needs were met. There is honestly nothing bad I could say about this company. They were very invested in our trip and made sure that we had an experience of a lifetime. Our driver Fred was the best and became a great friend. He made sure that we experienced everything that the Serengeti and Ngorongoro Crater had to offer. I highly recommend using Inno Africa Safari and make sure to request Fred as your driver.
Feita em 8 de setembro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Amy
Nairóbi, Quênia10 contribuições
jun de 2019 • A sós
I'm surprised to read some of these negative reviews, and glad I didn't see them before and back out. I also booked through a different operator and Kenya, and there were some small changes to my itinerary, but a part of travel is being a bit flexible, no?

Innocent and his team were thorough in explaining my day-by-day tour, and why it was set up in that fashion. It was a budget camping safari, which I knew booking it - and it was all very comfortable!

The guide for most of the tour, Lazaro, was spectacular, he had a great sense of where animals were, how to get in good spots for photos, and how to answer our wishes and questions! Mike - the guide for our first day - was also great. The food was delicious, and they catered well to my dietary restrictions.

I know that luck is a big part of what you see in safaris, but the company and guides also matter. We saw everything we could have wished for, and were so glad that InnoAfrica was able to make the experience even better. I'm already trying to find a way to come back, and do another safari or tour with them!
Feita em 9 de junho de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Greetings Amy, Thank yo so much for the great and potential feedback on your adventure you experience while in Tanzania. No worries about the past reviews, we really had a bad miscommunication and misunderstanding between the tour company in Kenya and the clients. But we did our best to deliver the best wildlife tours as we are experienced and well skilled with the touring business. We really appreciate your time while in Tanzania, and we hope that you will be our ambassador wherever you go, especially to your friends, family and relatives - so that they can visit Tanzania as well. Pass thy greetings to your family, friends and relatives and we hope to hear from you more Thank you again for your great patience and togetherness. Enjoy your stay. Cheers! Inno Africa Safaris Team
Feita em 10 de junho de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

xrayvision
Yorkton, Canadá172 contribuições
jan de 2019 • Amigos
First off, I bought this safari from Trip Advisor Africa Safaris, and had all communications with them prior to the trip. The morning of the safari, we were picked up and taken to Inno Africa Safaris or Innocent Africa Safaris, where we paid for the tour. We should have realized something was wrong at that point, but we were assured we were getting the safari we booked. I am posting this review for both these companies as they have blamed each other in our communications.

Originally I was traveling myself, so I went with the basic accomodations. Later a friend joined me, so we upgraded to the mid level accomodations. Below is a copy of the itinerary I was sent.

DAY 1: ARUSHA / TARANGIRE NATIONAL PARK.

Pick up from your overnight hotel in Arusha folllow by short briefing and distribution of hard copy itinerary, then drive to the Tarangire National Park for a morning & afternoon game drive. You will enjoy a picnic lunch served at a picnic site while you watch the wildlife around the lake. Later in the day you will leave Tarangire and drive to Serengeti for dinner and overnight at Seronera tented camp https....

Day 2: / Full day serengeti national park

All day spent in Serengeti with morning and afternoon game drives in the park with your picnic lunch. Serengeti National park is one of the best-known wildlife sanctuary in the world and symbolizes the the classic Africa Africa safaris with more than 2million Zebras and it has greatest concentration of plains game in Africa the it's also symbolize with the annual wildebeest and Zebras migration other animals like Zebras giraffe baboon and many others might be sported dinner and overnight at your campsite https:....

Day 3 / Serengeti Ngorongoro Via Olduvia Gorge

Early morning game drive then leave Serengeti to Ngorongoro Via Olduvai Gorge with optional stop over at Oldvia gorge where remains of animals that lived and died more than 2millions years ago area found the guide will give you on site information of the gorge before you proceed with your safari you will explore various area such as Moro Kopje's the extensive grassland interspersed with Kopje' rocky outcrop like Island the flat plain each with their own the Saronera River flows through the park providing habitats for varieties of birds mammals and reptiles proceed to Nabi hills picnic lunch will be served at picnic site drive to Malanji depression entering Ngorongoro crater are in the evening and direct to your campsite the drive is amortizable with clouds rollings over the rim like a mist waterfall, the whole setting is a dreamy and unique Africa Masai campsite safari fit into contours of the Ngorongoro crater rim dinner and overnight at your campsite on full board basis.

Day 4: 28 / 1 / 2019 / Ngorongoro Arusha drop off Killimanjaro

This morning better prepare yourself for Ngorongoro Crater - The Eden of Africa: The Crater is Twelve miles wide, home to the rare Black Rhino and has its own Soda Lake. The high concentration of wild animals in the Crater area means that you are likely to see the African Big Five in a short period of time. As we descend 2,200 feet into the Crater, experience a thrilling day among Africa's Big Five: the Lion, the Elephant, the Buffalo, the Black Rhino the Leopard, zebras, hippos, hyenas, wildebeests, warthogs and many more you will leave the Ngorongoro in the late afternoon and proceed to Arusha town follow by drop off at your hotel in Arusha Kilimanjaro Airport where our service ends.

Before our trip started, we upgraded to the mid range accommodations at katikati tented camp https:... and Ngorongoro sopa lodge http://www....

Day one, got picked up at 730 from our hotel. Other safaris were doing pickups at 6:30 or 7:00am. Driver had no supplies or gas, which amounted to another hour wasted. There was no such thing as a morning drive as advertised. Driver drove at least 10 mph slower than everybody on the highway. We passed nobody, and got passed by semi trailers (really,) women walking with a hundred bananas on their head, and grazing goats. Very near Tarangire park, for no reason, we stopped in a small town for ten minutes, (to stretch our legs as driver said,) long enough to be pestered by peddlers. Approximately 30 other jeeps past through the town, and not one of them stopped. As we continued on, we found out the park was less than 10 minutes away. We stopped for 15 minutes to have boxed lunch, and started our safari at 1230. The driver who couldn’t keep up to loaded trucks, is now racing thru the park like Al Unser. Most stops, he would start to drive away before we said we were ready to go. Ended the safari at 4:00 and were supposed to drive to the Serengeti park for dinner and lodging, but stopped In Mto Wa Mbu at 5 even though dinner wasn’t ready till 7:25. Total safari time on day one was 3 1/2hours. Instead of staying at the Katikati tented camp, (which was absolutely amazing and one of the highlights of the trips,) we stayed in a 2 star hotel which charged $100 per night, as opposed to Katikati which is over $500 per night, so I wrote the following letter. His reply followed

I thought our safari was with Trip Advisor Africa Safaris, not Inno Africa Safaris??? Our itinerary is not how you emailed, or what it shows on your web page. There was no morning drive in the Tarangire yesterday. In fact we didn’t start until 12:30, and left the park at 4, a mere 3 1/2 hours. So I thought, that’s fine, we have to drive to the Serengeti, like your itinerary says. NO! We stopped at a lodge in Mto Wa Mbu at 4:55 pm, where dinner wasn’t ready until 7:25, so we wasted 2 1/2 hours doing nothing when we could be driving to the Serengeti. I thought, ok we will leave early so we can get to the
Serengeti for an early morning drive. All other safari companies staying here left this morning at 0630 or 0700. Not us. It’s 9:35 and they are still loading the Jeep. Obviously the morning drive (when the lions are out) at the Serengeti is not gonna happen as we won’t get there until afternoon. Why did we just stay 17 hours in a lodge room without a tv, wifi or working AC? We paid for a safari, not to stare at four walls. Obviously we are not getting what was promised or what we paid for, and are not very happy.

My dear to be honest, if you arrive at the lodge around 4:55pm, and the supper was ready at 7:25pm is there any problem? I think you were given time for refreshment before you go for supper, remember we are not at safari rally and if you start calculating time instead of watching the animal it will be a big loss to you.
Drive will try to go slow as he can so that you can see the animals, they will try to look areas where they will get animal, not as safari rally where they compete with time, our main aim is to see animals not to reach in time,
I will be very happy if you will tell me that you have see all the big five (5).
Thank for your understanding.

Day 2 we left late, because they made us wait for other customers to join us. We sat in that rundown hotel for 17 hours. We obviously lost the morning drive in the Serengeti. In fact, we never arrived till well after noon. We had only 3 hours on the safari. Day 3 we started an hour late because we had to wait for the driver to pick up the people staying at a different camp. Instead of a full day in the Serengeti like promised, we left early because the driver only purchased a 24 hour pass to the park, so we never got two days there like promised. Then we drove to our accomodations. Once again, we were taken to a different lodge then we agreed upon. We were supposed to stay at a beautiful lodge overlooking the crater. Of course, we were placed in lower valued and priced accomodations. I wrote both for prices. The difference was $200 cheaper for the place we actually stayed. I once again wrote them another letter:

1. We were supposed to have two days in the Serengeti. We had only a 24 hour ticket

2. We were supposed to have two nights in Kati Kati tented camp. Instead we stayed in a rundown Twiga lodge without working AC. The price difference between the two was $400. The Kati tent was one of the highlights of the trip, Twiga was the lowlight. And we did not appreciate sitting in the Twiga lodge for 17 hours, instead of being on a safari

3. Last night we were supposed to stay at Sopa, overlooking the crater. Instead we stayed at Rhino Lodge. Price difference was almost $200

Conclusion: Day 1 we lost the morning drive at Tarangire Park, due to reasons listed above. Then we stayed in a poor hotel at Mto Wa Mbu city, instead of the stunning accomodations in the Serengeti.
Day 2, we stayed in Mto Wa Mbu for a total of 17 hours, waiting so they could join more people into our jeep. We obviously lost the morning drive at the Serengeti. As a result, we only had 24 hours there, not two days like promised. Day 3, started late again, and had to leave the Serengeti early before the 24 hour ticket expired. Then drove to our accomodations, which turned out again to be lower valued accomodations than promised. Day 4, were told we'd start at 7:00 am, got picked up at 7:50. In all, we lost the morning drive at the Tarangire Park, one day at the Serengeti, an hour at the crater, one night stay in the Serengeti camp, and one night stay at the crater. The price difference between the accomodations day one was $400. The difference the third night was $200. That does not include the value of all the time we missed on the safari. I again wrote an email and demanded a refund, for at least the price difference in the accomodations that they would have saved, roughly $600. Once again, that does not include all the safari time lost. After a month of back and forth emails, and me threatening to write an obvious bad review, it was apparent, that all he would refund us was $100 each, if we didn't write that review. Looking back at the pictures, and the memories, I am so mad at what we lost, and realizing they ruined our once in a lifetime trip, I am therefore now writing that review.
Feita em 11 de maio de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Greetings Xrayvision, Thank you for the general feedback on how your adventure went in Kenya and Tanzania. We as a management have gone through your feedback, and we found that we have to put everything clearly on both ends. As you booked your Kenyan and Tanzania safaris with Trip Advisor Africa Safaris with Seth on the Kenyan side, and you made your initial deposits with the Kenyan company. We, at Inno Africa Safaris work on partnership with Trip Advisor Africa Safaris, so what happened is that we received the money for budget safari from Trip Advisor Africa Safaris (Seth) and not luxury safaris. If we didn't receive the fully amount of the luxury safaris as your planned and requested, we could have organized as requested. However, the amount received was on a budget basis safari and that is what we could organize and not otherwise. During the safari Seth called Inno Africa Safaris (Innocent) that the guests are complaining about the accommodation, and then Innocent, had to use his own money (from his pocket) to upgrade you at Tarangire Safari Lodge for the last night. Thereafter, i speak to Seth about how the guests (you) are complaining, so that i could speak to them personally but unfortunately Trip Advisor Africa Safaris (Seth) had already spoken to guide, and had already told him that the guest must be dropped back at Namanga and not any where else. It is very disappointing that i see this long, well constructed and un-mutual review that our company must be avoided. You should have spoken to your travel agency in Kenya, because that company is that one that you paid the money and not Inno Africa Safaris. It is truly unethical to be writing such reviews to things that your not clearly sure and please talk to Seth, so that this review must go down as soon as possible. This is unethical because this is online business bullying. We are frankly and openly asking you to put this review down before we also put our action as you did. And lastly please work your issues with Trip Advisor Africa Safaris (Seth) before we report this misconduct and bullying behavior online. Thank you
Feita em 29 de maio de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Perguntas frequentes sobre 6 dias Tanzânia Wildlife Camping Safari

Os preços para 6 dias Tanzânia Wildlife Camping Safari começam a partir de R$ 13.125,48. Descubra e reserve 6 dias Tanzânia Wildlife Camping Safari no Tripadvisor

Inno Africa Climb KIlimanjaro lemosho route oferece 6 dias Tanzânia Wildlife Camping Safari. Leia avaliações, descubra outras experiências ou entre em contato com Inno Africa Climb KIlimanjaro lemosho route no Tripadvisor. Descubra e reserve 6 dias Tanzânia Wildlife Camping Safari no Tripadvisor