Excursões e ingressos

Excursão de 2 dias a Petra de Jerusalém: experiência oferecida por Tourist Israel

Excursão de 2 dias a Petra de Jerusalém

Excursão de 2 dias a Petra de Jerusalém
3.5
Reserve com antecedência
a partir de
R$ 2.127,21
por adulto (preços variam de acordo com o tamanho do grupo)
Cancelamento grátis
Não tem certeza? Cancele a reserva com até 24 de antecedência e receba um reembolso integral.
Resumo da excursão
Duração:
2 dias
Segue as medidas de segurança contra a COVID-19
Tamanho do grupo:
25
Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
Tipo de ingresso:
Celular
Cancelamento grátis
  • Duração:
    2 dias
  • Segue as medidas de segurança contra a COVID-19
  • Tamanho do grupo:
    25
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Tipo de ingresso:
    Celular
  • Cancelamento grátis
Sobre
Uma espetacular excursão de dois dias com saídas diárias de Jerusalém. A solução mais fácil se você procura explorar Petra em profundidade, tanto com um guia quanto com exploração independente.
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 2 dias
  • Aceita ingresso digital
  • Confirmação rápida
Política de cancelamento
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência do início da experiência.
Idiomas disponíveis
Inglês
O que esperar
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 2 dias
  • Aceita ingresso digital
  • Confirmação rápida
Idiomas disponíveis
Inglês
Política de cancelamento
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência do início da experiência.
O que esperar
Precisa de ajuda para fazer a reserva?
Ligue para o número abaixo e informe o código do produto: 26254P56
Informações importantes
Inclui
  • Café da manhã
  • Veículo com ar-condicionado
  • Taxas de inscrição para Petra
  • Entrada – Petra
  • Entrada – Petra
Não inclui
  • Taxa de fronteira de 65 USD e taxa de visto de 60 USD (por pessoa) para pagar em dinheiro na fronteira
Duração
2 dias
Detalhes da partida
  • David Citadel Hotel, King David St 7, Jerusalem, 9410119, Israel Pick up é às 03:00 em frente ao hotel
Mais informações
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Sem acessibilidade para cadeira de rodas
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Perto de transporte público
  • Bebês devem permanecer no colo
  • Os portadores de passaporte israelense (ou portadores de passaporte duplo com passaporte israelense) devem usar o passaporte israelense em todas as passagens de fronteira
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • The tour is ending at the Israeli side of the border
  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.
  • Esta excursão/atividade terá até 25 viajantes
Inclui
  • Café da manhã
  • Veículo com ar-condicionado
  • Taxas de inscrição para Petra
  • Entrada – Petra
  • Entrada – Petra
Não inclui
  • Taxa de fronteira de 65 USD e taxa de visto de 60 USD (por pessoa) para pagar em dinheiro na fronteira
Detalhes da partida
  • David Citadel Hotel, King David St 7, Jerusalem, 9410119, Israel Pick up é às 03:00 em frente ao hotel
Duração
2 dias
Detalhes da volta
  • Retorna ao ponto de partida original
Mais informações
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Sem acessibilidade para cadeira de rodas
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Perto de transporte público
  • Bebês devem permanecer no colo
  • Os portadores de passaporte israelense (ou portadores de passaporte duplo com passaporte israelense) devem usar o passaporte israelense em todas as passagens de fronteira
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • The tour is ending at the Israeli side of the border
  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.
  • Esta excursão/atividade terá até 25 viajantes
Viaje com segurança durante a pandemia de COVID-19
O que esperar durante sua visita
  • Temperatura dos funcionários verificada com frequência
  • Áreas de grande circulação higienizadas regularmente
  • Temperatura dos participantes verificada na chegada
O que esperar durante sua visita
  • Temperatura dos funcionários verificada com frequência
  • Áreas de grande circulação higienizadas regularmente
  • Temperatura dos participantes verificada na chegada
  • Guias orientados a lavar as mãos com frequência
  • Antisséptico para as mãos disponível para clientes e funcionários
  • Veículos de transporte higienizados com frequência
  • Pagamento de gorjetas e complementos por aproximação
  • Política de afastamento remunerado para funcionários com sintomas
  • Equipamentos higienizados após o uso
  • Máscara obrigatória para viajantes em áreas comuns
  • Distanciamento social aplicado durante toda a experiência
Itinerário
Visão geral
Mapa completo
3 paradas
1º dia
Petra dia 1
2º dia
Petra dia 2
+

3.5
12 avaliações
Excelente
7
Muito boa
0
Razoável
2
Ruim
0
Horrível
3

davidgock
Sydney, Australia7 contribuições
mar de 2021 • A sós
Do not use this company, they will steal your money! I booked a tour with Tourist Israel which offered a full refund on cancellation. Since I prepaid for a trip which did not occur, when the trip was cancelled due to COVID they promised a refund. They are ignoring my calls and emails and I have still not received a refund. They keep telling me things like 'you will get your refund in 2 weeks' but it never comes. Terribly unethical operators that are either stealing customers' money or trading while insolvent. Either way, avoid them!

I have put a complaint in with the Israeli Consumer Protection And Fair Trade Authority so hopefully some of the other customers with similar experiences get some justice.
Feita em 11 de agosto de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

patronabavarie
bregenz30 contribuições
dez de 2019 • Casais
I´d like to provide you with the facts of these disastrous evening. We‘ve booked a overnight Tour to Petra with a stay in a Martian Dome (extra 360 USD). The first desaster was the bordercrossing from Israel to Jordan, which takes more than 4 hours!!! in fact of very bad organisation of the „tour guide“ which we payed 60 USD extra/each!!

After finishing the Jeep tour a driver brought my husband, me and another couple to Aladin Camp. A manager brought us to a reg. tent (#17) where we should stay overnight.
We complained immediately, because we´ve booked specifically a Martian tent for extra $240,- and not a reg. tent.

But it was obviously visible, for all involved people, that the Martian domes are still work in progress (see pictures attached 1-…). So the manager told us to wait for a while, he will clear the misunderstanding… In the meantime another hour passed, it was cold, we where tired (getup at 1 a.m in the morning), so I told to the manager if it is possible to wait inside a tent till the situation is cleared. We entered a regular tent #17, which had no heating and no water (video 1) available.
Angry and frozen we´ve made our way to the dinner (food was ok). At 21:30 o´clock the manager came and told us the Martian domes are now ready prepared for us. Honestly - we thought a driver will bring us to another camp, but no!! He went with us to the Martian Dome construction side - it was like a bad movie!

With difficulty, two Martian Domes where obviously prepared for the night: heating, light and two bedsides and our luggage was already brought into the domes… without asking us! It was late and we saw no chance to get another reasonable accommodation for to night. So we stayed.

The Dome was an absolutely NO GO!!
_No water - neither cold or warm!
_the floor was completely wet and dirty with sawdust and dirt. I had to wipe all the floor with toilets paper before we went in… our luggage was getting wet an dirty of this.
_it smelled of paint, glue and solvents, we both had headache in the morning!!
_the price tags where still on the equipment. Obviously somebody went quick to IKEA and bought this short time before

In the morning there was water available - but just ice-cold. If we tried to take a shower, during seconds the whole tent was flooded, because the shower wasn’t seald up. So we quited this project immediately and made our way to leave this place as quick as possible. All in all one of the badest experience in my lifetime!!!
Feita em 22 de janeiro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi patronabavarie, thank you for your feedback. We are sincerely sorry to hear about your negative experience traveling to Jordan with us. We strive to give our customers the best experience and make sure everything is arranged properly for overnight tours. We have looked into this with our operators in Jordan and see that, as you said, your upgrade was not in acceptable condition. We will be refunding everything you paid for your accommodation upgrade. We will continue to be in touch via email to ensure that you receive a full refund on this. As for the fee when crossing the border, we clearly state in all of our tour descriptions and confirmation emails that customers will pay a $60 visa fee and $65 border fee in cash when crossing the border and that this is not included in the tour price. If you were charged anything in additional on top of these please, let us know via email.
Feita em 27 de janeiro de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

MiriamSommelier
Guadalajara, México14 contribuições
jan de 2020
Tourist Israel is the best option for your tour to Petra, everything is super well taken care of leaving you just to relax and enjoy! Would love to come back and stay more days!!!
Feita em 21 de janeiro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi MiriamSommelier, thanks for your review! We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your tour to Petra with us. We definitely hope you'll come back again!
Feita em 23 de janeiro de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

EmmaBullSydney
Sydney, Austrália12 contribuições
dez de 2019
This company is rude and uncaring. After a mishap with my pre-booked taxi, I arrived a few minutes late. I was on the phone with the company giving them second by second information. Just as I arrived, and told the person on the phone I had arrived, the bus left without me. It literally drove off with me waving at it, leaving a single woman alone in the dark Jerusalem streets at 2am. Whilst I do accept full responsibility for my misadventure, the way the company handled this was appalling. They were defensive and rude. No alternative plans or refunds were offered. In the end pretty glad to have not spent 48 hours with such uncaring, unfriendly people. Who knows, they might have just left us all in the desert!
Feita em 12 de janeiro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi EmmaBullSydney, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you were not able to join the tour as planned. When booking a group tour it is important to arrive promptly to avoid delaying the entire group-we do ask our travelers to arrive early and state in our confirmation emails that we cannot wait for late arrivals, as this can cause major delays for the whole group for the rest of the tour. As per your email correspondence to us, you arrived 15 minutes late and the bus did wait 10 minutes but then had to leave in order to stick to the schedule. Our representative was waiting at the pickup point another 15 minutes after the bus left and did not see you arrive. We understand this is a frustrating situation but this is why we ask customers to arrive 15 minutes before the departure time, and our cancelation policy clearly states that refunds are only given if a request for cancelation is received at least 24 hours before the tour departure time. As we said, we would be happy to have you join us on the tour at a later date should you return to Israel in the future and this offer does not expire.
Feita em 13 de janeiro de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

marya2682
Santa Clara, Califórnia69 contribuições
dez de 2019
Tourist Israel partnered with Tourist Jordan made the whole process of crossing the border fairly easy. Did the 2 day tour which included a tour of Wadi Rum dessert valley and Petra on the 2nd day. The guide in Jordan (Adnan) was excellent - he really took the time to explain everything and made sure we got a great overview of the places. His tour in Petra was especially enjoyable as he walked us through the canyon slowly and let us enjoy the scenery before arriving at the famed Treasury and he would point out to walk along the right or left corridors to get the best views and photo ops. The whole tour was incredible and the company really made getting the visas and crossing the borders pretty easy and stress-free.
Something I wasn't aware of before is that if you take the 3 day or more Jordan tour, the visa fee is waived.
Feita em 30 de dezembro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi marya2682, thank you for reviewing your trip to Jordan! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your tour with Adnan - it sounds like he really helped you and your group experience Petra in the best way. We hope you left with some great photos and memories!
Feita em 31 de dezembro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Jennifer
1 contribuição
nov de 2019
The day started with a rude check in lady and the initial driver who took us to a meeting point to get a bigger coach to the border was also rude.. The process at the border was chaotic and we wasted 2-3 hrs waiting as all the one day visitors got priority. This meant the whole day ran late and we felt rushed. We didn't get to check in at our Bedouin camp until sunset and we had no free time at the market which was on the itinerary. We were really looking forward to that . Saying that, our guide, A|bdullah, was really informative and friendly. The safari jeep experience was great fun and the food at the Bedouin camp was excellent. Despite having to change tents due to a broken toilet we actually slept well! Petra was enjoyable and we had sufficient time. Our driver in Jordan was friendly and a safe driver. This all changed at the Israeli border on our return. The driver was swerving, seemed to be lost at one stage and was texting and yawning and at one time seemed to be falling asleep. Everybody on the bus felt on edge and we three at the front felt the need to chat to him to make sure he stayed awake.
Feita em 23 de novembro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Pixiemango007 Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear of the issues you had on your tour, we will definitely look into this! You are welcome to follow up directly with our customer service if you wish. We are glad the tour was enjoyable overall and hope you will come again in the future.
Feita em 24 de novembro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

TheMomentHumansBlink
Londres, UK1.023 contribuições
out de 2019
Everything went according to plan. Pick-up from Jerusalem was on time. Border crossing to Jordan and back was fine. Accommodation in Jordan was superb. Petra is breathtaking. All my queries and requests pre-travel were dealt with to my satisfaction. Our group felt safe throughout. We had a wonderful time. In fact one of the most memorable trips we've ever had. Thanks to Tourist Israel/Tourist Jordan. Excellent value for money.
Feita em 17 de novembro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear TheMomentHumansBlink Thank you for your review! We are really happy to hear that we provided you with a good, worthwhile experience! We hope you will join us again soon!
Feita em 19 de novembro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Carolina C
Genova31 contribuições
The guide was very professional and the logistics at the border was managed very professionally. These 2 days were very intense but i felt no rush in visiting all these gorgeous places. The unexpected boat trip in the red sea added a huge value to this tour. If i think that in 2 days i visited Petra, enjoyed the Wadi Rum and swam in the Red Sea i cannot even believe! 2 days worth 10 years. I would recommend to all and the price is fair.
Feita em 20 de outubro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Z2850WVcarolinac, thank you so much fro your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that everything went smoothly and that the tour was worth so much to you. We hope you'll join us again!
Feita em 22 de outubro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Robin R
Trois-Rivieres, Canadá14 contribuições
ago de 2019
This is truly one of the best tours I’ve ever taken! The 2 days tour is the perfect amount of time to visit Petra. The bus left right on time and crossing the border went smoothly with the help of the staff. We made a 4 hours stop in Aqaba to visit on our own. Then, the real adventure began! We checked in at Bait Ali Camp, a tent in the desert! Amazing! You have a table, 2 single beds, a fan and you can charge your phone! Wait, you even have wifi in the tent! Then, they take us for a Jeep ride at sunset in the desert which was undeniably one of the best rides of my life! Going down a huge sand dune at full speed was so exciting ! Then, the dinner and breakfast were absolutely delicious! You should see the stars at night! Finally the next day is Petra day! It is magical! The lunch provided is delicious and sustaining. Don’t forget to hike the Monastery! Seriously I give a big 10/10 experience !!!! I’m truly satisfied!!!
Feita em 29 de agosto de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you, Robin R, for your amazing review!! Hearing that your experience with Tourist Israel was one of the best tours you've ever taken is just what we love to hear! We couldn't be happier to know that you enjoyed the entire experience from beginning to end including the organization, the logistics, the accommodation, the bus, the guides, and the food! It was truly our pleasure to have you travel with us and we can't thank you enough for your 10/10 review and feedback! We hope you will join us again in the future, thanks again, Robin!
Feita em 1 de setembro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

GaryG
Minneapolis4 contribuições
ago de 2019
We recently took the 2 day trip to Petra/Wadi Rum from Jerusalem and it was awesome. Our guide (Sam) was wonderful and his knowledge of the area as well as his sense of humor and professionalism were great. I highly recommend this trip and would definitely do it again!
Feita em 20 de agosto de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you, ggustaf, for your review and feedback! Sounds like your trip to Petra and Wadi Rum from Jerusalem was amazing and we're so glad you shared the experience with us! Thanks for your kind words about Sam your guide, we're thrilled to hear his knowledge, humor, and professionalism went above and beyond! Thanks for your recommendation, we hope to see you again!
Feita em 21 de agosto de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Mostrando 110 de 12 resultados
Sobre a operadora

Veja o que as pessoas têm a dizer sobre este operador.

De: Tourist Israel
danielariosnasc
danielariosnasc
00
Faz exame de PCR para viagem internacional
1 exame de PCR express U$229. Muito caro. A pessoa que faz o cadastro é a mesma que faz o exame. A sala não tem nen
betelamachia
betelamachia
00
Vivendo uma lembrança
Foi muito legal está experiência , pois fiz o mesmo que meu pai há mais de 30 anos!!! O Mar Morto é incrível. Vale
andressa_rdg55
andressa_rdg55
00
Bom experiença
Foi um tour muy bem, obrigado Para todos... todos os lugares que nos visitamos foram Uma experiença..
Nilton S
Nilton S
00
Ótimos passeios e atendimento!
Eu e minha esposa fizemos diversos passeios com a Tourist Israel, no próprio país, na Jordânia e no Egito. Todos fo
Luis Renato S
Luis Renato S
00
Excelente passeio
O passeio é excelente, dura o dia todo e é bem organizado. Vale super a pena. Só é meio corrido, sugiro que você le
VLuglio
VLuglio
00
Petra
Vale muito a pena conhecer Petra, uma joia da historia, mesmo que a escursao tenha o problema de guias pouco prepar
VeronicaAppel
VeronicaAppel
00
Masada, uma fortaleza e sua bela historia
Ao visitar o Masada National Park, chegando ao centro do turista, você assiste a um vídeo sobre o local e já de ime
Guifsal
Guifsal
00
Não apareceram!! atendimento pós venda péssimo!!
Iria passar 5 dias em Israel, e como teria pouco tempo, decidi fechar alguns tours com essa empresa. Geralmente gos
alynecmm
alynecmm
00
Passeio ao Mar Morto e Massada
Fomos a um passeio à Massada e depois ao Mar Morto. Saímos de Jerusalém. Eles foram pontuais e muito organizados.
Andre F
Andre F
00
Ótimo passeio, com guia experiente
O passeio foi muito bom, exatamente como descrito, com tempo suficiente para conhecer uma boa parte da cidade. O gu
Resort245409
Resort245409
00
Ótimo!!
Excelente o passeio, tempo dedicado ao turismo, conteúdo e organização. Valeu muito!! O guia é ótimo, o time que no
josegoncalves2019
josegoncalves2019
00
Espetáculo de circuito
Muito positiva e bastante enriquecedora, perceber um mundo que só visitando é que se tem noção da vida
Sightsee732611
Sightsee732611
00
è um tipo de programa que não se pode perder
Muito diferente, bonito embora infra estrutura bem inferior a que estamos acostumados na America e Europa. Vale a
viageminteligente
viageminteligente
00
Funcionou...
Comprei pelo Brasil e sabia que pagaria um pouco mais caro, pois é apenas um atravessador, que contrata operadores
phenriqueaf
phenriqueaf
00
Petra
Fiz o Day Trip to Petra, saindo de Eilat, com essa empresa. Reservei o passeio através do site Tourist Israel, que
Perguntas frequentes sobre Excursão de 2 dias a Petra de Jerusalém

Nesta experiência, você visitará os seguintes locais:Descubra e reserve Excursão de 2 dias a Petra de Jerusalém no Tripadvisor

Os preços para Excursão de 2 dias a Petra de Jerusalém começam a partir de R$ 2.110,25. Descubra e reserve Excursão de 2 dias a Petra de Jerusalém no Tripadvisor

Tourist Israel oferece Excursão de 2 dias a Petra de Jerusalém. Leia avaliações, descubra outras experiências ou entre em contato com Tourist Israel no Tripadvisor. Descubra e reserve Excursão de 2 dias a Petra de Jerusalém no Tripadvisor