Excursões e ingressos

Natação com golfinhos e observação E-Ko-Tour de Picton: experiência oferecida por E-Ko Tours

Natação com golfinhos e observação E-Ko-Tour de Picton

Natação com golfinhos e observação E-Ko-Tour de Picton
4
Reserve com antecedência
a partir de
R$ 611,64
por adulto
Resumo da excursão
Duração:
2 a 4 horas
Segue as medidas de segurança contra a COVID-19
Tamanho do grupo:
30
Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
Tipo de ingresso:
Celular
  • Duração:
    2 a 4 horas
  • Segue as medidas de segurança contra a COVID-19
  • Tamanho do grupo:
    30
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Tipo de ingresso:
    Celular
Sobre
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 2–4 horas
  • Aceita ingresso digital
  • Confirmação rápida
Política de cancelamento
  • Todas as vendas são finais e sujeitas a penalidades de 100% pelo cancelamento.
Idiomas disponíveis
Inglês
O que esperar
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 2–4 horas
  • Aceita ingresso digital
  • Confirmação rápida
Idiomas disponíveis
Inglês
Política de cancelamento
  • Todas as vendas são finais e sujeitas a penalidades de 100% pelo cancelamento.
O que esperar
Precisa de ajuda para fazer a reserva?
Ligue para o número abaixo e informe o código do produto: 29441P4
Informações importantes
Inclui
  • Fatos
  • Máscara e Snorkel
  • Botinhas e capuzes (se necessário)
  • Bebidas quentes e frias
  • Biscoitos de chocolate
  • Entrada – Marlborough Sounds
Não inclui
  • Recepção e desembarque no hotel
Duração
2 a 4 horas
Detalhes da partida
  • E-Ko Tours, 1 Wellington Street, Picton 7220, New Zealand Siga a linha azul na trilha até o Seal, Dolphin e Penguin. A Linha Azul começa no Centro de Informações ao Visitante
Mais informações
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Contraindicado para quem tem problemas cardíacos ou outras doenças graves
  • A idade mínima é de 12 anos
  • As crianças devem estar acompanhadas por um adulto
  • Sem acessibilidade para cadeira de rodas
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Perto de transporte público
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.
  • Esta experiência requer um número mínimo de pessoas. Caso seja cancelada por falta de viajantes, ofereceremos uma data/experiência diferente ou o reembolso integral
  • Esta excursão/atividade terá até 30 viajantes
Inclui
  • Fatos
  • Máscara e Snorkel
  • Botinhas e capuzes (se necessário)
  • Bebidas quentes e frias
  • Biscoitos de chocolate
  • Entrada – Marlborough Sounds
Não inclui
  • Recepção e desembarque no hotel
Detalhes da partida
  • E-Ko Tours, 1 Wellington Street, Picton 7220, New Zealand Siga a linha azul na trilha até o Seal, Dolphin e Penguin. A Linha Azul começa no Centro de Informações ao Visitante
Duração
2 a 4 horas
Detalhes da volta
  • Retorna ao ponto de partida original
Mais informações
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Contraindicado para quem tem problemas cardíacos ou outras doenças graves
  • A idade mínima é de 12 anos
  • As crianças devem estar acompanhadas por um adulto
  • Sem acessibilidade para cadeira de rodas
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Perto de transporte público
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.
  • Esta experiência requer um número mínimo de pessoas. Caso seja cancelada por falta de viajantes, ofereceremos uma data/experiência diferente ou o reembolso integral
  • Esta excursão/atividade terá até 30 viajantes
Viaje com segurança durante a pandemia de COVID-19
O que esperar durante sua visita
  • Áreas de grande circulação higienizadas regularmente
  • Guias orientados a lavar as mãos com frequência
  • Antisséptico para as mãos disponível para clientes e funcionários
O que esperar durante sua visita
  • Áreas de grande circulação higienizadas regularmente
  • Guias orientados a lavar as mãos com frequência
  • Antisséptico para as mãos disponível para clientes e funcionários
  • Veículos de transporte higienizados com frequência
  • Máscara obrigatória para guias em áreas comuns
  • Equipamentos higienizados após o uso
Itinerário
  • A excursão começará em
    E-Ko Tours
    1 Wellington Street, Picton 7220, New Zealand
    Siga a linha azul na trilha até o Seal, Dolphin e Penguin. A Linha Azul começa no Centro de Informações ao Visitante
    Veja o endereço e detalhes
  • 1
    Marlborough Sounds
    Parada: 4 horas - Entrada incluída
    Cruze o majestoso Marlborough Sounds procurando por até 5 espécies de golfinhos. A mais tranquila experiência de golfinhos na Nova Zelândia. Obtenha incríveis encontros de perto com um E-Ko Tour.
    Ler mais
  • A excursão retornará ao ponto de partida
+

4.0
35 avaliações
Excelente
18
Muito boa
5
Razoável
8
Ruim
3
Horrível
1

Pishi
Wellington, Nova Zelândia33 contribuições
dez de 2021 • Amigos
I was mostly disappointed by this experience. While we saw plenty of dolphins FROM THE BOAT in perfect conditions, I could have had the same experience in a hired kayak or on the Interislander. We were dropped into the water to swim with the dolphins twice. Neither time did we see any dolphins nearby. Nothing. There was one girl who was a little nervous about being in the water and the boat took off while she was still getting off the ladder, throwing her back into the water over the spinning propeller. Basic safety practice would have required the person supervising the people getting into the water to call out when the ladder was clear. That didn’t happen until the female supervisor shouted that there was still someone on the ladder. Not good. Also when coming back to the boat after being in the water, the propellers felt like they were dragging us into the props and when multiple people are trying to grab the ladder it felt like you could be dragged around the side of the safety barrier of the ladder.
I didn’t feel the safety practices were that rigorous. Not much in the way of a briefing.
I can deal with not being able to swim with the dolphins but the safety issue accompanied by a over enthusiastic commentary about how amazing everything was and how lucky we were to see dolphins from the boat was disingenuous. Bottom line is we paid to swim with dolphins and we didn’t so don’t spin this out like we’re stupid. It felt like they were trying to prevent us asking for our money back, which I would have liked to do but chose not to because tourism has suffered enough due to covid. You are entitled under their policy to a part refund. Instead I left feeling disappointed by the experience. The trip was also much shorter than what was advertised, so we were left wanting on a number of levels. I’m sure some people have had brilliant experiences on the trip, unfortunately ours wasn’t one of them.
Feita em 17 de junho de 2022
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
josephinewekotours
We’re sorry that you had a disappointing experience. As stated in the 15minute brief in the shop before departure the dolphin we find are wild animals and we cannot control the experience. As you say, you did get the opportunity to both view and get into the water with the dolphin. It was their choice not to interact with you. Sometimes it is possible to give you more than 2 experiences with the dolphin in the water, however clearly on this occasion they were not in the mood to interact or perhaps the pod composition changed. It’s sometimes a challenging balancing act to find the best outcome for both our guests and the dolphin. Thank you for coming out with E-Ko tours, contributing positively to conservation and experiencing dolphin in the wild rather than in captivity. The safety and well-being of both our guests and wildlife is taken very seriously; procedures are reviewed regularly and we have a debrief after every tour. Please do get in touch with us directly on info@e-ko.nz to discuss any concerns with us in person.
Feita em 18 de junho de 2022
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Z Factor
Wellington, Nova Zelândia205 contribuições
If you do not get to se the dolphins it is unviable and a big hit to the pocket.

$515 (zero discount for 2 adults & 1 child)
$140 refund
Overall tour cost $375
4 hours of time lost. Plus: Saw Hector dolphins. Yaay. Got us to swim with Kawahai fish.

Ferry to Picton and back from Welly - $670
Accomodation $300

Wild life is hit and miss - but don’t promote with confidence if you can’t back up your numbers.
Feita em 28 de março de 2022
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
josephinewekotours
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're sorry that you are so disappointed by not being able to swim with wild dolphin, we do our very best to locate them and find a swimmable species but you were unlucky on this occasion. As you say, wildlife can be unpredictable! We do offer a partial refund if you are unable to swim with them. Please check out our website for frequent discounts and offers - booking directly with us for the best possible deals.
Feita em 31 de maio de 2022
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Cashan B
52 contribuições
jan de 2022
Courtney and Paul took us out for a beautiful morning on the Sounds. We learned about the area and the different dolphins we would see. We were treated to a magical encounter with the rare Hector's dolphin - a large group stayed with our boat! What a blessing to see so many of such a rare species. It did mean we could not swim with them, nor with the dusky dolphins we saw as they had a juvenile, but it was a truly memorable day to see the Hectors. You can tell that the staff love their work and care for the animals, as their comfort is prioritised. Partial refund offered as we couldn't swim with them, but this company deserves all of the business it can get. Dedicated staff, great wetsuits and masks to use for the tour and a fantastic experience in the Sounds!
Feita em 26 de janeiro de 2022
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

nzp0ppy
Nelson-Tasman Region, Nova Zelândia16.136 contribuições
set de 2020
We were a family group of four and this was a special treat for a family trip- dolphin swimming. Instructions and crew were clear, concise and got the message across well. The boat was very comfortable, great ladder access in and out was excellent. loved the warm water down the wetsuit. We swam with common dolphins, dusky dolphins and seals. The water was cold as it is winter, but we forgot all about that we were so loving the dolphins. Once we were all changed and warm, the dolphins cruised with the boat and we were treated to aerial displays, dolphin bow swimming and leaps and jumps. My only suggestion is if you have booties, or waterproof socks or neoprene socks and gloves - wear them. I took mine, but the others in our group didnt and their toes were freezing.
it was an overcast day. Highly recommend.
Feita em 6 de setembro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

CmaSree
Wellington, Nova Zelândia9 contribuições
jul de 2020
It was my hubby's birthday surprise for me and I must say it was not a great experience at least for me. The parking space was hard to find with no signs for people new to the area. Even with the instructions from them, it took us a while to park which made us a little behind the schedule. There started my unwelcome experience. Following that, the talk about the dolphins and what not's went ahead with us still in the dressing station as they said it was just a 'listening thing'. Onboard the boat when it was time to jump in, I was unsure about it with the snorkel. The staff (non-native speaker) was very discouraging and asked me to stay behind. Not all those who register for these exemplary experiences can't be all 100 % confident and brave enough to dive in at the word 'Go'. A little bit of assurance can go a long way for some people like me. I had to PLEAD to her thrice for my chance to gather my courage and try the experience. Finally, I had my chance and jumped in and didn't go any further only to retreat to the boat. Afterwards, I was asked to change in open with no choice of a changing station. The staff appeared to be friendly after I got back, but what use? However, my hubby and others enjoyed it well, so the three stars. The only exciting part of the tour for me was watching dolphins after this harrowing experience. I would recommend this tour only for experienced people and not amateurs for their sakes.
Feita em 30 de agosto de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

tresag7201
Blenheim, Nova Zelândia401 contribuições
Great morning out this morning.
9am departure on a clear calm sunny Marlborough day.

We did not have to wait long to see the common dolphin . Just outside Picton harbour and the swimmers were getting in the water .

The dolphins came over to the boat and and began swimming round

We left this group of dolphins and moved further up the Queen Charlotte sound to see another pod . Then the Dusky Dolphins joined us and two seals .

Also got close to the rare Black Shag (650 of them now worldwide ) .

The E-ko boat we were was very clean tidy, binoculars available , toilet, commentary on the dolphins . Hot chocolate, tea , coffee.
Hot hose shower to warm you up after each swim .

Captain Paul and guide Josephine were very approachable friendly and enthuastic .

E-Ko Tours are very strict in respecting all marine /department of conservations (DOC) rules with regards the spending time with the dolphins following them and also swimming with them . If there are young / baby dolphins or Orcas then you are unable to go in swimming .

Very enjoyable morning . We were away for just over 1.5 hrs .

Definitely recommend E-Ko tours for swimming or just spectating the swimmers .

Feita em 16 de agosto de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

thereselord
Toowoomba, Austrália48 contribuições
We took this tour hoping to swim with the larger dolphins however wild animals being just that, wild, they didn’t see fit for us to meet with them. Instead we got to see a huge percentage of the Marlborough Sounds’ Hector’s dolphins! They were in a very social mood so we got to see them jumping and raving and generally showing off! As this type of dolphin is protected we were not able to swim with them. Miranda and Paul took very good care of us and did their utmost for us to have the best experience we could. I have to say I appreciated the extra mile Paul went to help me. I am most certainly not your normal size 10 so I needed a bigger wet suit to most and found it difficult to get into. Paul helped me to get into it and didn’t make me feel self conscious or ill at ease and was very friendly and nice. Thanks Paul!
Feita em 21 de fevereiro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
josephinewekotours
So glad the hectors put on a performance for you and that we made you feel very comfortable, it was a pleasure to have you on our trip. Thank you
Feita em 6 de março de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Chris Elliott
Londres, UK10 contribuições
fev de 2020
Such a friendly team and really knew their stuff. Such a calm and beautiful place to go dolphin watching. We got up really close to Hectors dolphins who played around the boat and seemed very interactive. We couldn't swim with them as they are protected but such a great experience to see them. Would highly recommend.
Feita em 20 de fevereiro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
josephinewekotours
Glad you got to see the little Hectors dolphins, thank you for choosing us
Feita em 6 de março de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

damvdr
Grande-Terre, Nova Caledônia28 contribuições
Merci au capitaine Andy et a notre sympathique française Joséphine pour cet agréable moment... Bonne continuation à toi Joséphine ..!
Feita em 12 de fevereiro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Dorris W
Santa Cruz, Califórnia34 contribuições
jan de 2020
So glad I went on the dolphin swim trip. Although we did not find any of the species of dolphins you are allowed to swim with, we spent over an hour with a pod of very playful, active, friendly Hector's dolphins. These dolphins are rare and protected here in Marlborough Sound so that you are not allowed to swim with them. No worries. The close up viewing with them was spectacular! I am so appreciative of the captain (owner?) for staying with these dolphins for so long and letting everyone aboard get such great looks and observations. They leaped, they spy hopped, they played around the boat for over an hour! Thanks, crew!!! Wonderful day. The company even gave us a partial refund for not getting to swim with dolphins. Great customer service!
Feita em 6 de fevereiro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
josephinewekotours
We are so glad that the Hectors chose to interact with you and put on a show! They are amazing to see, thank you for touring with us.
Feita em 6 de março de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Mostrando 110 de 35 resultados
Perguntas frequentes sobre Natação com golfinhos e observação E-Ko-Tour de Picton

Os preços para Natação com golfinhos e observação E-Ko-Tour de Picton começam a partir de R$ 582,56. Descubra e reserve Natação com golfinhos e observação E-Ko-Tour de Picton no Tripadvisor

E-Ko Tours oferece Natação com golfinhos e observação E-Ko-Tour de Picton. Leia avaliações, descubra outras experiências ou entre em contato com E-Ko Tours no Tripadvisor. Descubra e reserve Natação com golfinhos e observação E-Ko-Tour de Picton no Tripadvisor