Excursões e ingressos

ZOOm em Cairns e Wildlife Dome: experiência oferecida por Tropic Wings Cairns Tours

ZOOm em Cairns e Wildlife Dome
3
Reserve com antecedência
a partir de
R$ 91,54
por adulto
Reserve agora, pague depois: guarde seu lugar sem custos com a reserva flexível.
Cancelamento grátis
Não tem certeza? Cancele a reserva com até 24 de antecedência e receba um reembolso integral.
Resumo da excursão
Duração:
1 a 5 horas
Segue as medidas de segurança contra a COVID-19
Acessibilidade para cadeirantes
Tipo de ingresso:
Celular
Cancelamento grátis
  • Duração:
    1 a 5 horas
  • Segue as medidas de segurança contra a COVID-19
  • Acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • Tipo de ingresso:
    Celular
  • Cancelamento grátis
Sobre
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 1–5 horas
  • Aceita ingresso digital
  • Confirmação rápida
Política de cancelamento
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência do início da experiência.
Idiomas disponíveis
Inglês
O que esperar
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 1–5 horas
  • Aceita ingresso digital
  • Confirmação rápida
Idiomas disponíveis
Inglês
Política de cancelamento
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência do início da experiência.
O que esperar
Precisa de ajuda para fazer a reserva?
Ligue para o número abaixo e informe o código do produto: 5457CWD
Informações importantes
Inclui
  • Todos os shows e apresentações
  • Todo o equipamento de segurança para cursos de atividade
  • Entrada – Cairns ZOOM and Wildlife Dome
Não inclui
  • Food and Drink
  • Hotel pick ups
Duração
1 a 5 horas
Mais informações
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Bilhete válido para reentrada durante todo o dia e nos próximos 4 dias
  • O ZOOM médio deve ter mais de 120 cm (4 pés) e pesar menos de 120 kg (264 lbs)
  • O ZOOM alto deve ter 140 pés (4,5 pés) e pesar menos de 120 kg (264 lb)
  • O que vestir:
  • Calças de ganga, calções e sapatos fechados devem ser usados em cursos de cordas, tirolesa, dome walks e power jumps. Não, saias, vestidos, sandálias ou chinelos não são permitidos no curso.
  • Acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Perto de transporte público
  • Transporte acessível para cadeirantes
  • Não recomendado para viajantes com problemas de coluna
  • Não recomendado para grávidas
  • Contraindicado para quem tem problemas cardíacos ou outras doenças graves
  • Os viajantes devem ter condicionamento físico razoável
  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.
Inclui
  • Todos os shows e apresentações
  • Todo o equipamento de segurança para cursos de atividade
  • Entrada – Cairns ZOOM and Wildlife Dome
Não inclui
  • Food and Drink
  • Hotel pick ups
Duração
1 a 5 horas
Detalhes da volta
  • Retorna ao ponto de partida original
Mais informações
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Bilhete válido para reentrada durante todo o dia e nos próximos 4 dias
  • O ZOOM médio deve ter mais de 120 cm (4 pés) e pesar menos de 120 kg (264 lbs)
  • O ZOOM alto deve ter 140 pés (4,5 pés) e pesar menos de 120 kg (264 lb)
  • O que vestir:
  • Calças de ganga, calções e sapatos fechados devem ser usados em cursos de cordas, tirolesa, dome walks e power jumps. Não, saias, vestidos, sandálias ou chinelos não são permitidos no curso.
  • Acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Perto de transporte público
  • Transporte acessível para cadeirantes
  • Não recomendado para viajantes com problemas de coluna
  • Não recomendado para grávidas
  • Contraindicado para quem tem problemas cardíacos ou outras doenças graves
  • Os viajantes devem ter condicionamento físico razoável
  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.
Viaje com segurança durante a pandemia de COVID-19
O que esperar durante sua visita
  • Áreas de grande circulação higienizadas regularmente
  • Máscara obrigatória para guias em áreas comuns
  • Equipamentos higienizados após o uso
O que esperar durante sua visita
  • Áreas de grande circulação higienizadas regularmente
  • Máscara obrigatória para guias em áreas comuns
  • Equipamentos higienizados após o uso
  • Máscara obrigatória para viajantes em áreas comuns

3.0
11 avaliações
Excelente
2
Muito boa
2
Razoável
3
Ruim
1
Horrível
3

Hunnybee
Townsville, Austrália553 contribuições
abr de 2022
I was told it was fine for the disabled (as in a lift and no stairs). I went up through the casino into the lift and waiting for 40 minutes to get served in the pouring rain. Then when I finally got through the entrance was up a massive flight of stairs!!!! Took me 10 minutes to struggle up there, it was pouring rain and the rain was coming in everywhere, it was slippery and wet and several times I almost slipped over and kids were running aro9und and pushing and shoving to go on the Zoom activities up over our heads, dripping down on us and one rude ##$% even spat on me!!! Did I mention it was pouring rain? I got sopping wet, many of the displays were empty or closed and Id seen everything in 20 minutes. Didn't even have the opportunity to get a drink or snack or anything from gift shop without another huge wait in the line. I was glad to leave.
Feita em 23 de abril de 2022
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Karen S
Queensland, Austrália41 contribuições
nov de 2021
Unless you want to participate on the zoom experiences, don’t waste your money. We saw more birds and animals at the local beach and other areas for free.
The set up for the animals is very small, and there was a distinct air of unprofessionalism about the place.
We were told we could go back whenever we wanted over the next 4 days for free, but despite the fact we were leaving the next day, the whole experience only took 30 minutes, and we had no inclination to return.
Feita em 18 de novembro de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
We appreciate your concern for the welfare of our animals however Cairns ZOOM & Wildlife Dome adheres to, and exceeds, regulations implemented by our governing body. Experts are very impressed with our standards and are satisfied that we meet the needs of our animals and that they live happy and content lives. The keepers are also very passionate and qualified to care for our animals, a job they take very seriously. Our qualified wildlife team, some of which care for orphaned wildlife in their own spare time too, would find this comment very upsetting.
Feita em 23 de janeiro de 2022
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Yasemin C
2 contribuições
jun de 2021 • Família
Oh my God! It was full of fun. I had done mid and high zoom. It was my first time there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I wouldn’t finish without her. She had explained every step. It was so cool to ziplined over the salty croc.
Feita em 13 de junho de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that you had fun completing our rope courses. It is great that our staff delivered the best service and helped you through the challenging courses!
Feita em 11 de julho de 2021
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Allyson A
Brisbane Region, Austrália57 contribuições
jul de 2020
Thank you for updating the calendar reflecting that the Dome is open on Tuesdays. We were somewhat frustrated that we missed out on the Kuranda Rail experience due to a cancelled flight. Thinking we couldn't attend the Dome on a Tuesday, we booked the dome on the Monday. By the time we found out, via the dome reception staff (although one lady was very difficult to understand), it was too late to do the rail experience. It was smaller than expected so we could have done the experience within an hour or so in the morning before flying out on Tuesday afternoon.

The kids enjoyed the course and seeing some of the sights. It's somewhat of an unusual setup, riding the lift from the lobby of a casino etc.

Not sure if I was completely comfortable with the male guide, beard and moustache, who seemed a little disconnected (or distracted perhaps?).
Feita em 12 de julho de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi Allyson, Thanks so much for visiting Cairns ZOOM and Wildlife Dome and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It's great to hear that your kids enjoyed themselves. We will pass on your feedback about the team member to the manager. Thanks again
Feita em 12 de julho de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Hope
13 contribuições
jan de 2020
We were sent to Australia by the Make a Wish foundation because my daughter wished to hold a koala. The first place that was supposed to host us didn't end up having a koala, so they called the ZOOM and Wildlife Dome (their sister company) and asked if they would allow us to take the photos there. Make a Wish already paid for the photos and we were told that all four of our children would be able to take a photo. However, the staff at the Dome refused to let our other kids take a photo, unless we paid for them ourselves.

I certainly don't want to sound entitled, but I was really disappointed in the kind of treatment that they were giving a Make a Wish child. These are terminally ill children who are being granted their one wish. The people at the Wildlife Dome had absolutely no concern for our family. Even after we offered to pay (as our other children had been looking forward to this quite a bit too), they informed us of how precious their koala time is and how high a demand it is. I had to ask several times if we could be paying customers before they agreed. It was bizarre. Then we were allowed to hold the koalas for about 10 seconds (I know there are regulations, but I've seen other reviews that other people get more time with them elsewhere).

On top of that, we paid an very steep admission price to see the animals and then another very steep admission price for the activities.

Most of the animals were not even visible and this paled in comparison to the other wildlife centers in the area. Another family who went through with us asked us if we could see any animals and then commented on how they wished they hadn't wasted their time and money.

Also, the "Dome climb" is not, in fact, a climb. You just walk around the outside of the dome. Very misleading. It was all a bit let down and a huge waste of time and money.
Feita em 24 de janeiro de 2020
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi, Thanks so much for contacting us with your feedback regarding your visit to Cairns ZOOM and Wildlife Dome. We are deeply saddened to hear that you and your child were disappointed with your experience, particularly under these circumstances. As Make a Wish Foundation book these activities themselves, there was an unfortunate misunderstanding as to what was offered at Cairns ZOOM and Wildlife Dome and what was offered at Wildlife Habitat Port Douglas. There are strict regulations to the age and size of children who can hold a koala and some of your children were unfortunately too small to do this. It is understood that you were given a free photo, an individual photo and a family photo, then you paid admission to our park and for three ZOOM activities. We would be happy to offer a full refund to you to apologize on our behalf. Please email our manager Sam Gould on gm@cairnszoom.com.au to arrange this. We express are sincere apologies again and would be happy to process a full refund for you.
Feita em 2 de fevereiro de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Peter w
1 contribuição
Very disappointed myself my wife and daughter went to go in only to be told by the staff at the front counter they don’t allow Guide, hearing and assistance dogs in due to animals in the place. He is a certified guide dog by the Australian government wearing his coat and identification card. We have visited many zoos and wildlife parks and never had an issue even in areas wear you can pat and touch the animals.

We don’t have Guide, hearing and assistance dogs for keeping up with the Jones he helps me be able to attend places like this,.

To be discriminated like this is very disappointing how much more education does company’s like this need it definitely not new seeing these dogs getting around working. There are massive fines for companies like this which are over $65,000.

I hope this helps future other patrons that have a Guide, hearing and assistance dogs so they can enjoy there experience if they attende this place

Ps the security guard on the lower level who was absolutely awesome had no drama with helping me out and went above and beyond Thankyou mate.
Feita em 26 de dezembro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi, We are extremely sorry that you had this negative experience, at what we would assume is Cairns ZOOM & Wildlife Dome; a sister company of Tropic Wings of which you left this review. Because of the nature of Zoos and Parks, the position of Zoos and Aquarium Association (of which we are a member of) is: Australian zoos have the option to restrict the access of assistance animals, such as guide dogs, from entering zoo grounds, based on bio-security risks. Cairns ZOOM & Wildlife Dome has previously been under strict quarantine conditions, which is when a policy of no assistance animals was put in place. Furthermore, we have to consider the possibility of our captive animals (particularly macropods) displaying a negative reaction to the presence of an assistance animal. However, now that the quarantine conditions have been relaxed, and there are no longer macropods present; we should have updated our risk assessment and policy to allow the admission of assistance animal (with initial escort by a senior wildlife keeper to observe and check that the captive animals do not react negatively to the presence of the assistance animal). Please be assured that we have updated our policy in response to this complaint, and once again apologise for the disappointment. We really want to make it right for you, so if you are still in Cairns, and wish to visit Cairns ZOOM & Wildlife Dome- please contact our General Manager Sam Gould on +61 7 4041 9492 for a complimentary visit. We apologise again. Thank you, Amanda
Feita em 2 de janeiro de 2020
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Kim S
Huntingdon Valley, PA33 contribuições
ago de 2019
My kids saw this and really wanted to go. It's a cute thing to do if you have some extra time in Cairns but I wouldn't plan a whole day around it. My 16 and 13 year olds had a lot of fun on the ropes courses and high jump.My 11 year old enjoyed seeing some of the animals. Not sure it's worth how much we paid but, again, if you have a little extra time maybe stop in
Feita em 16 de agosto de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Samanthagreathurst
Barnard 291 contribuições
fev de 2019 • Amigos
We had a great time at Cairns Wildlife Dome, and even held Kodi the koala amazing experience not something you do everyday.
Feita em 16 de junho de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

323diane
Perth, Austrália7 contribuições
dez de 2018
We had a large family each family 2 adults 3 children, 2 adults 4 children.$90 + per family to look around.I understand they are doing renovations but Wildlife!! a few small crocs and a koala which is another expense. if you are an overseas visitor The zoom is great but not affordable for large families.It was boxing day the staff were great but Wildlife Dome only let down by the pricing.
Feita em 31 de dezembro de 2018
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Brenda G
32 contribuições
out de 2018
I found this a little disappointng as it didn't take us long to go round it, and it was really for young people/teenagers, in my opinion. The animals and birds were good, but it only took us 30 minutes and we were ready to go - the activities were not for our age.
Feita em 21 de outubro de 2018
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Mostrando 110 de 11 resultados
Sobre a operadora

Veja o que as pessoas têm a dizer sobre este operador.

De: Tropic Wings Cairns Tours
MIDF
MIDF
00
O melhor tour da Australia
Apesar de por norma não gostar de tours em autocarro, a verdade é que este tour está feito de uma forma em que não
Perguntas frequentes sobre ZOOm em Cairns e Wildlife Dome

Os preços para ZOOm em Cairns e Wildlife Dome começam a partir de R$ 93,00. Descubra e reserve ZOOm em Cairns e Wildlife Dome no Tripadvisor

Tropic Wings Cairns Tours oferece ZOOm em Cairns e Wildlife Dome. Leia avaliações, descubra outras experiências ou entre em contato com Tropic Wings Cairns Tours no Tripadvisor. Descubra e reserve ZOOm em Cairns e Wildlife Dome no Tripadvisor