Excursões e ingressos

Olympia - Tour Privado de Meio Dia com Mini Ônibus: experiência oferecida por Katakolon Taxi

Olympia - Tour Privado de Meio Dia com Mini Ônibus

Olympia - Tour Privado de Meio Dia com Mini Ônibus
5
Reserve com antecedência
a partir de
R$ 2.438,33
por grupo (até 15)
Cancelamento grátis
Não tem certeza? Cancele a reserva com até 24 de antecedência e receba um reembolso integral.
Resumo da excursão
Duração:
240 a 270 minutos
Segue as medidas de segurança contra a COVID-19
Acessibilidade para cadeirantes
Tipo de ingresso:
Celular
Cancelamento grátis
  • Duração:
    240 a 270 minutos
  • Segue as medidas de segurança contra a COVID-19
  • Acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • Tipo de ingresso:
    Celular
  • Cancelamento grátis
Sobre
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 240–270 minutos
  • Aceita ingresso digital
Política de cancelamento
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência do início da experiência.
Idiomas disponíveis
Inglês
O que esperar
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 240–270 minutos
  • Aceita ingresso digital
Idiomas disponíveis
Inglês
Política de cancelamento
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência do início da experiência.
O que esperar
Precisa de ajuda para fazer a reserva?
Ligue para o número abaixo e informe o código do produto: 66179P9
Informações importantes
Inclui
  • Motorista / guia
  • Comentários ao vivo a bordo
  • Recolha e drop-off de porta
  • Garantido para saltar as linhas longas
  • Tour privado
  • Guia de English Olympia
  • Garantia de não enfrentar filas
Não inclui
  • Alimentos e bebidas
  • Guia licenciado dentro do site e museu de Olympia
  • recordações
  • Entrance tickets to the museum and site
  • Entrance tickets to the honey farm
  • Entrada – Olímpia Antiga
  • Entrada – Museu Arqueológico de Olímpia
Duração
240 a 270 minutos
Detalhes da partida
  • Oferece traslado.
  • Meeting point will be exactly after the port gate of Katakolon port. A sign with your name will be visible to meet the tour lead.
  • Πραξιτέλη Κονδύλη 26, Archea Olimpia 270 65, Greece O local de encontro será perto do portão do porto de Katakolon. Mais especificamente, uma vez que você sair do portão da porta, vire à direita e siga a trilha vermelha, estaremos esperando por você no final da pista vermelha segurando uma placa com seu nome nela
  • Katakolo, Greece
  • Portos:
  • Katakolon port
Mais informações
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • Acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • A idade mínima para beber é 18 anos
  • No momento da reserva, os passageiros de cruzeiros devem fornecer as seguintes informações no momento da reserva: nome do navio, horário de desembarque, horário de desembarque e horário de embarque.
  • Esta excursão/atividade é particular. Apenas o seu grupo participará.
Inclui
  • Motorista / guia
  • Comentários ao vivo a bordo
  • Recolha e drop-off de porta
  • Garantido para saltar as linhas longas
  • Tour privado
  • Guia de English Olympia
  • Garantia de não enfrentar filas
Não inclui
  • Alimentos e bebidas
  • Guia licenciado dentro do site e museu de Olympia
  • recordações
  • Entrance tickets to the museum and site
  • Entrance tickets to the honey farm
  • Entrada – Olímpia Antiga
  • Entrada – Museu Arqueológico de Olímpia
Detalhes da partida
  • Oferece traslado.
  • Meeting point will be exactly after the port gate of Katakolon port. A sign with your name will be visible to meet the tour lead.
  • Πραξιτέλη Κονδύλη 26, Archea Olimpia 270 65, Greece O local de encontro será perto do portão do porto de Katakolon. Mais especificamente, uma vez que você sair do portão da porta, vire à direita e siga a trilha vermelha, estaremos esperando por você no final da pista vermelha segurando uma placa com seu nome nela
  • Katakolo, Greece
  • Portos:
  • Katakolon port
Duração
240 a 270 minutos
Detalhes da volta
  • Retorna ao ponto de partida original
Mais informações
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • Acessibilidade para cadeirantes
  • A idade mínima para beber é 18 anos
  • No momento da reserva, os passageiros de cruzeiros devem fornecer as seguintes informações no momento da reserva: nome do navio, horário de desembarque, horário de desembarque e horário de embarque.
  • Esta excursão/atividade é particular. Apenas o seu grupo participará.
Viaje com segurança durante a pandemia de COVID-19
O que esperar durante sua visita
  • Guias orientados a lavar as mãos com frequência
  • Antisséptico para as mãos disponível para clientes e funcionários
  • Distanciamento social aplicado durante toda a experiência
O que esperar durante sua visita
  • Guias orientados a lavar as mãos com frequência
  • Antisséptico para as mãos disponível para clientes e funcionários
  • Distanciamento social aplicado durante toda a experiência
  • Máscaras fornecidas aos viajantes
  • Veículos de transporte higienizados com frequência
Itinerário
  • Você tem 2 opções de ponto de partida
    Se preferir, alguém pode buscar você
    Confira detalhes na seção Informações importantes
  • 1
    Katakolon Taxi
    Parada: 30 minutos
    Mais informações
  • 2
    Archaeological Site of Olympia
    Parada: 60 minutos - Não inclui entrada
    Mais informações
  • 3
    Archaeological Museum of Olympia
    Parada: 60 minutos - Não inclui entrada
    Mais informações
  • 4
    Klio's Honey Farm
    Parada: 60 minutos
    Mais informações
  • 5
    Agios Andreas Small Beach
    Parada: 30 minutos
    Mais informações
  • A excursão retornará ao ponto de partida
+

5.0
8 avaliações
Excelente
7
Muito boa
0
Razoável
1
Ruim
0
Horrível
0

Margaret K
San Pedro del Pinatar, Espanha79 contribuições
jun de 2022
We joined a small group for a private, 5 hour tour of Olympia, which included a visit to a honey farm, before moving on to "taste traditional greek gyros dish". We were met on time by Andrew, who was a very pleasant man and who chatted easily with the group and we set off for the tour. When we arrived at Olympia, we were introduced to our tour guide for this part of the tour, who was very informative and tried to keep us in the shade when stopping to explain each part of the Olympia complex (it was an extremely hot day!) Once we had concluded the tour of Olympia and the adjoining museum, we were immediately taken to the nearby honey farm, where the owner gave us some water and coffee, which by this time, were really needed by all of us! She went through her explanation of how honey is produced and some of the group bought some of her products from the little onsite shop. Everyone was so hot and exhausted by then, we just voted to return to the ship and not bother with the "traditional greek gyros dish".

According to the email that was sent round to all the participants of this tour:

"The tour will be done with a new Mercedes Benz mini bus so that you all be together. There is also free WIFI. The payment can be done through credit card at the end of the tour."

There was no WIFI available on the bus and neither was it possible for anyone to pay by credit card!! This caused extreme problems for certain members of the group from Canada, who didn't have the cash on them to pay for the tour and neither were they able to take money out from a bank ATM for technical reasons. As the WIFI on the ship was minimal, being told that it was available on a tour bus is always a bonus and allows people to catch up on their emails, etc., so to find that there was no WIFI either was really annoying and took the shine off the entire tour.
Feita em 22 de junho de 2022
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
AndrewStathopoulos
Hello and thank you for submitting your review. Your feedback always helps us become better and improve our services! Due to technical reasons from the WIFI provider there was indeed no internet availability that day which also connects with the credit card payment option. Unfortunately this was beyond our control that day and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Since we were into this unpleasant surprise we had to find solution and we did, we offered and worked together to find a proper ATM where the group members could withdraw cash for the tour needs and we succeeded in that. On the other hand we are so glad, even on this very hot day, the tour met your expectations and you had a joyful day spent in the area! Thank you Andrew
Feita em 23 de junho de 2022
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

nikkialan2018
Fênix, AZ40 contribuições
Andrew the owner was our tour guide yesterday and was amazing. My husband was in this business for many years in the US so I am picky. He welcomed us, was personable. Made sure we got the best treatment but not to pushy or overwhelming. I can’t wait to make something with my olive oil from his very own trees
Feita em 3 de setembro de 2021
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Guide817779
Beaconsfield, UK2 contribuições
ago de 2019
We were a family group of 15 adults and kids who had a half day stop at Katakolon on a Cruise Ship. I arranged the tour in advance and we were met by Andrew and a clean and AC cooled minibus. We drove to Olympia with Andrew giving a knowledgeable commentary along the way. We were supplied with a guide book and spent a couple of hours at the site. We then had a choice of activities and choose to visit the beach. Andrew took us to a lovely beach cafe and we chilled out there for a lovely hour or so before returning to the boat. Our only regret was not bringing our swim suits with us ! I highly recommend Andrew and his team.,
Feita em 9 de setembro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Leilani C
5 contribuições
ago de 2019
I was looking for a reasonable 6 hour car service/tour from Katakolon cruise port to accommodate my immediate family of 7 (my husband, my senior parents, and my brother's family including an 8 year old). We wanted the flexibility because we all have different interests. I received immediate email response and booking was very easy! We just needed to provide our names so they can enter the cruise port for taxi pick up.

Petra greeted us with a sign with my name and walked us over to George, our driver for the day. He is a true local (born and raised there) and was just the nicest guide with full of information. He was in no rush and truly accommodated us throughout the day. We started our tour at 9:30am, arrived to Olympia little after 10am. We spent ~2hours (outside exploring the ruins and inside the museum). We were able to communicate via Whatsapp but it wasn't really necessary because he was waiting for us in a timely manner and easy to spot.

We wanted to visit Magna Grecia, the olive farm. He called to let them know, (I swear he knows everyone). We spent about 30mins. Everyone at Magna Grecia was very hospitable. Even thought we didn't do a tour there, they were happy to share information.

Next we wanted to hit up a local lunch spot. George knew exactly what we wanted and took us to a small shop off the beach (we saw the cruise ship) where we were able to pick out the fish and seafood we wanted to eat. Best quality seafood we had on this trip! It's outside with a tent and some fans, so it can be a little hot.

This is where George was able to really be flexible. My brother's family wanted to get dropped off early near the cruise port to have 2 hours of shopping but my parents wanted to go swimming at the beach. George dropped off my parents and us (my husband + 1) to St. Andres beach where it's through a resort, much more comfortable in terms of swimming and lounging. My husband and I ordered drinks and enjoyed the view while my parents swim. Then George dropped off my brother's family near the cruise port and returned to the resort to pick us up. He found more people he knew at the resort and talked to them too haha. He provided excellent conversation and information and did not rush us at all. We left the resort about 3:15pm and arrived at the cruise port by 3:30pm. We paid him in cash + tip.

We still had about ~1 hour to shop before we needed to go back to the ship at 4:30pm. As we were shopping we totally spotted him talking to other locals. It was truly a wonderful day at Katakolo. He drove us through beautiful scenery and I didn't even notice crossing any of the giant tour buses. He knew his city really well and just have a wonderful personality! If you can recommend George, I would highly encourage it. Thank you Katakolo Taxi!
Feita em 29 de agosto de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Roberta B
Roma, Itália19 contribuições
For sure it’s worth the investment. We had only a few hours at Katakolon, as we were on a cruise, and our driver was already there when we disembarked from the ship.
We went to the Olympia sites and then to a very nice beach. As it was too hot we choose to skip the farm part of the tour and go straight to the beach.
Gina, a very nice lady, was along all the time explaining us about Greece and its history and helping us to buy tickets and get a spot at the beach.
We were a group of nine, from 4 to 80 years old, and all of us had a blast.
Oh, remember to bring beach shoes, as Greece beach are made of rocks.
Feita em 1 de julho de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

chstaubli
Zuzwil, Suíça12 contribuições
abr de 2019 • Família
Wir haben mit der Familie (8 Personen) eine private 4-stündige Tour nach Olympia und zur Honig Farm unternommen.
Die Tour war perfekt organisiert durch Andrew und seinen Fahrer - wir würden die Tour auf jeden Fall wieder buchen. Man kommt vor allen Kreuzfahrt-Touristen in Olympia an und hat anschliessend noch Zeit mehr von der Gegend zu erkunden.
Ausserdem hat uns Andrew viel über die Halbinsel und ihre Geschichte erzählen können, ebenfalls hat er uns zu einem super Gyros-Restaurant gebracht :-)
Andrew spricht perfekt englisch und man merkt ihm die Begeisterung für die Region an. Auch die Kommunikation und Buchung per Email erfolgte schnell und unkompliziert.
Einen besseren Ausflug kann man nicht buchen! Danke Andrew
Feita em 1 de maio de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Melissa
California, MD1 contribuição
abr de 2019 • Amigos
I cannot say much as it was really worth every dollar spent on this tour. The tour with this luxury mini bus was a very nice experience which the family and friends will remember. We were 18 persons and Andrew really organized it very well. He responded promptly to all the mail and the communication was the smoothest ever. He is really a man you can trust and made our time spent in olympia and Katakolon great. The mini bus was brand new, comfortable and clean and made it like a school excursion as it was really fun with all of us together in the same vehicle. Safe drive, on time to spots we needed and off we go for our Olympia exploration. On top of these we visited also some local spots like st Andrew beach and lunch to a non touristic restaurant. Thank you Andrew for the nice time spent with you and look forward to meeting you again in one of our future cruises. We can only recommend Andrew’s services!!
Feita em 30 de abril de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

marnixvc
Lebbeke, Bélgica273 contribuições
Op voorhand deze uitstap geboekt omdat we Katakalon aandeden met cruiseschip. Door het slechte weer werd de opeenvolging van havens echter aangepast waardoor we 3 dagen eerder aankwamen. Via mail onze aanpassing doorgegeven met vraag of dit probleem was? Nee hoor. Andrew was op de afgesproken plaats op het afgesproken uur (we waren zelfs iets te vroeg). Deze uitstap was gewoon ideaal voor ons 5 (met 1 kind van 8j). Olympia is gewoon prachtig! Een stadion waar 45.000 mensen in konden? Hebben ze zelfs nu niet in België (met uitzondering van de Heizel dan). Daarna nog tijd om wat lokaal te shoppen en op het einde van de uitstap hadden we nog wat tijd om in Katakalon zelf iets te gaan drinken als afsluiter van een fijne dag!
Feita em 13 de novembro de 2018
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Sobre a operadora

Veja o que as pessoas têm a dizer sobre este operador.

De: Katakolon Taxi
00
Super recomendo!
Andrew é extremamente simpático e agradável. Tínhamos pouco tempo em Katakolon e queríamos conhecer Olympia. No hor
Alberto C
Alberto C
00
Simpático e Solícito!
Andrew é um ótimo motorista, se mostrou bastante solícito e tentou nos mostrar os principais locais da região duran
Guilherme H
Guilherme H
00
Muito bacana
Não tive muito tempo na região então tive que correr para ver o melhor da região. Fiquei mais em Katakolon fazendo
yasmimgenova
yasmimgenova
00
Bom
O motorista era bem simpático, sempre conversando e dando informações sobre a cidade. Só tenho a reclamar do preço
Erika G
Erika G
00
Pontual, excelentes motoristas e ônibus
Os motoristas foram prestativos e pontuais, o ônibus estava em ótimas condições. Fomos bem orientados sobre ponto d
Teresa B
Teresa B
00
4 portugueses em Olímpia
Chegámos um pouco atrasados, mas o Andrew estava à nossa espera com um sorriso. Seguimos, de imediato, para Olímpia
PascoalNiteroi
PascoalNiteroi
00
Tunel do Tempo
Um passeio pela Historia. E emocionante conhecer o local da primeira Olimpiada. Suas ruinas em meio a um campo flor
patyAlmada
patyAlmada
00
Excelente Tour
Escolhemos o Andrew atrás deste site, e sem dúvida que não nos arrependemos. Dia 26 de Julho lá estava o Andrew no
Perguntas frequentes sobre Olympia - Tour Privado de Meio Dia com Mini Ônibus


Os preços para Olympia - Tour Privado de Meio Dia com Mini Ônibus começam a partir de R$ 2.297,80. Descubra e reserve Olympia - Tour Privado de Meio Dia com Mini Ônibus no Tripadvisor

Katakolon Taxi oferece Olympia - Tour Privado de Meio Dia com Mini Ônibus. Leia avaliações, descubra outras experiências ou entre em contato com Katakolon Taxi no Tripadvisor. Descubra e reserve Olympia - Tour Privado de Meio Dia com Mini Ônibus no Tripadvisor