Excursões e ingressos

Passeio de barco privado Komodo 2 ou mais pessoa por 3 dias 2 noites, Kelor, Rinca ...: experiência oferecida por Bintang Komodo Tours

Passeio de barco privado Komodo 2 ou mais pessoa por 3 dias 2 noites, Kelor, Rinca ...

Passeio de barco privado Komodo 2 ou mais pessoa por 3 dias 2 noites, Kelor, Rinca ...
4
Reserve com antecedência
a partir de
R$ 3.340,98
por adulto
Não tem certeza? Cancele a reserva com até 24 de antecedência e receba um reembolso integral.
Resumo da excursão
Duração:
3 dias
Oferece traslado do hotel
Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
Tipo de ingresso:
Celular
Cancelamento grátis
  • Duração:
    3 dias
  • Oferece traslado do hotel
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Tipo de ingresso:
    Celular
  • Cancelamento grátis
Sobre
Grande tour privado em um barco navegando em torno do parque nacional de Komodo para ver o dragão de Komodo gigante, magnífico mundo subaquático, raposas voadoras e belas pequenas ilhas. Mínimo 2 pessoas
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 3 dias
  • Aceita ingresso digital
  • Confirmação rápida
Política de cancelamento
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência do início da experiência.
Idiomas disponíveis
Inglês
Saiba antes de chegar lá
  • Duração: 3 dias
  • Aceita ingresso digital
  • Confirmação rápida
Idiomas disponíveis
Inglês
Política de cancelamento
  • Para receber um reembolso integral, cancele com até 24 horas de antecedência do início da experiência.
Precisa de ajuda para fazer a reserva?
Ligue para o número abaixo e informe o código do produto: 131756P3
Ligue para +55 2139585513
Informações importantes
Inclui
  • Almoço
  • Almoço
  • Jantar
  • Almoço
  • Café da manhã
  • Jantar
  • Café da manhã
  • 2 noites no barco da cabine AC
  • Água mineral
  • Café e chá a bordo
  • Guia de turismo profesional em inglês
  • Uso de equipamento de mergulho livre
  • Veículo com ar-condicionado
Não inclui
  • Gorjetas
  • Bebidas suaves e alcoólicas
  • Taxa de entrada para o parque nacional. Cerca de 375.000 / pessoa / dia
  • Entrada – Rinca Island
  • Entrada – Komodo Island
Duração
3 dias
Detalhes da partida
  • Oferece traslado.
  • Oferecemos para pegar em Labuan Bajo ou no aeroporto
  • Oferece traslado do hotel. Confira a lista de pontos de encontro na página de pagamento para saber se o seu hotel está incluído.
Mais informações
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Sem acessibilidade para cadeira de rodas
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Aceita animais de serviço
  • Perto de transporte público
  • Bebês devem permanecer no colo
  • Não recomendado para grávidas
  • Contraindicado para quem tem problemas cardíacos ou outras doenças graves
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.
  • Esta experiência requer um número mínimo de pessoas. Caso seja cancelada por falta de viajantes, ofereceremos uma data/experiência diferente ou o reembolso integral
  • Esta excursão/atividade é particular. Apenas o seu grupo participará.
Inclui
  • Almoço
  • Almoço
  • Jantar
  • Almoço
  • Café da manhã
  • Jantar
  • Café da manhã
  • 2 noites no barco da cabine AC
  • Água mineral
  • Café e chá a bordo
  • Guia de turismo profesional em inglês
  • Uso de equipamento de mergulho livre
  • Veículo com ar-condicionado
Não inclui
  • Gorjetas
  • Bebidas suaves e alcoólicas
  • Taxa de entrada para o parque nacional. Cerca de 375.000 / pessoa / dia
  • Entrada – Rinca Island
  • Entrada – Komodo Island
Detalhes da partida
  • Oferece traslado.
  • Oferecemos para pegar em Labuan Bajo ou no aeroporto
  • Oferece traslado do hotel. Confira a lista de pontos de encontro na página de pagamento para saber se o seu hotel está incluído.
Duração
3 dias
Detalhes da volta
  • Retorna ao ponto de partida original
Mais informações
  • A confirmação será recebida no momento da reserva
  • Sem acessibilidade para cadeira de rodas
  • Acessível para carrinhos de bebê
  • Aceita animais de serviço
  • Perto de transporte público
  • Bebês devem permanecer no colo
  • Não recomendado para grávidas
  • Contraindicado para quem tem problemas cardíacos ou outras doenças graves
  • A maioria dos viajantes está apta a participar
  • Esta experiência requer boas condições climáticas. Caso seja cancelada devido ao mau tempo, ofereceremos uma data diferente ou o reembolso integral.
  • Esta experiência requer um número mínimo de pessoas. Caso seja cancelada por falta de viajantes, ofereceremos uma data/experiência diferente ou o reembolso integral
  • Esta excursão/atividade é particular. Apenas o seu grupo participará.
Itinerário
Visão geral
Mapa completo
9 paradas
1º dia
Labuan Bajo - Ilha Kelor - Ilha...
2º dia
Padar Island - Ilha de Komodo -...
3º dia
Taka Makasar - Manta Point -...
+

4.0
8 avaliações
Excelente
4
Muito boa
1
Razoável
2
Ruim
0
Horrível
1

Elisa
3 contribuições
out de 2019
I have to thank the crew for all their help. Thanks to them, we had a fantastic trip. Great human beings. Always with smiles in their faces. The crew members where Aladin, Dion, and Bayu. The food was excellent and a lot. We had the whole boat for us. The ship was decent and clean thanks to the constant cleaning from the crew. The only point is the fees to go to the Comodo etc... Maybe more description on the web page will help, they are expensive. We want to thank our guide for his excellent service and kind heart — excellent English and very enjoyable. We had great conversations. We saw everything and more. Thanks to the crew and Paskal ( our guide), who made this trip unforgettable. And please. Tip the team and the guide. They do their best and deserve it.
Feita em 4 de novembro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
komodosail
Dear Elisa, Thank you very much for your really nice review. Really nice of you to point out crew members, because they are really always trying to do their best and more. I agree about the cost for national park taxes and we will put it in detail on our web site. Hope to see you again, Bintang Komodo Tours
Feita em 5 de novembro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

DnaUSA
Berkeley, Califórnia36 contribuições
The guide and crew are wonderful and do their very best. The boats are not worth spending $1000 for 2 people for 2 nights. All the amazing snorkeling and Komodo and Rinca and Padar etc can be done in day tours! Wish we had known! The overnight on boat is non-flush toilets, fumes from the engine room, aircon work sometimes. Tiny cubicle shower. The amenities on these boats do not warrant a $1000 usd for 2 nights. Wish we had spent the nights at our hotel and done day boat tours
Feita em 26 de outubro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
komodosail
Dear Dna,108, Thank you very much for your review. We use standard boats with AC. Probably you are used to higher standards, but unfortunately price for luxury boat with flush toilets and proper bathroom is from 900 USD/person/night. But I am sure that after few days you will look at your adventure trip from another perspective. Warm regards, Bintang Komodo Tours
Feita em 28 de outubro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Nurhazwani
Miri, Malásia2 contribuições
out de 2019 • Casais
We really enjoyed our trip to the max because we managed to do everything as planned. We took a private tour so we had the whole boat to ourselves. The boat was clean too. The crews were amazing. The food, especially, were on another level. I didnt get his name though but the food were out of this world. I love every dish he made.

The crews definitely tried their best to make our trip as enjoyable as possible. We were lucky to swim with the manta rays as well. Servas was our guide and he made it even more enjoyable. However, on our last stop, we wish he would tell us that Kanawa Island is meant for snorkeling because we wasted about half n hour there not knowing what to do (we left our snorkeling equipment on the boat) and plus he told us we would be feeding the fishes but he was the one who fed them instead and only gave us one slice of bread after he was done. We didnt come to the island just to watch him feed the fishes. :p

I would have rated it 5 star if we were told of the extra charges beforehand. In the email, it was mentioned that the cost of the tour INCLUDE entrance fee and etc. We only found out on the day itself that Doddy was mistaken and it should have been EXCLUDED instead. By right we should not have to pay for it and he should not have used the reason "handling too many bookings so he got confused" as a reason. We got a bit dissapointed because of that because nothing was done to compensate on what was stated in the email. We didnt want to make a fuss because we wouldnt want to ruin our honeymoon over it.

Overall, it was an amazing experience. Thanks Bintang Komodo!
Feita em 16 de outubro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
komodosail
Dear Wanidu, So glad, that you had amazing trip and again we apologise for mistake we made about entrance fee, that is always excluded from the price. Because price is different on weekends and holidays. Also different price for Indonesian citizens and foreginers. Warm regards, Bintang Komodo Tours
Feita em 28 de outubro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Vic W
London, England, United Kingdom29 contribuições
OK we did a 3 day, 2 night trip with these people and because we were short of time we broke all of our golden rules and paid a price for it. Firstly, we have to say that the crew and especially our guide, Vempi, were magnificent and this review in no way reflects on them, they really did work hard to please us under very difficult circumstances.

On arrival we were led to our ' spacious 6 berth air-con cabin ' where we unpacked our belongings. At the end if the day we went to the cabin only to find them covered with mouse droppings, this boat was infested !!! The crew kindly let us have their cabin which was much smaller but we were grateful and decided that we could cope. (In fact we awoke on the second morning to find mouse droppings on the bed where we slept in the crew's cabin but by now we accepted that it was inevitable.) The toilet itself was the standard flush with saucepan type which was OK but the room was little bigger than the actual loo which would have been OK except that it was also the 'shower' room! Houdini would have struggled to shower in there. The 'shower ' was a cold water hose - are you getting the picture?

This would all have been understandable if we had bought a cheap deal from someone on a street corner but we didn't.

The 'life?' jackets were a disgrace and not at all fit for purpose. We tested them whilst snorkelling and quickly discarded them as lethal, the belt clasps were all broken and had to be tied on which meant that when they twisted in the water you were a prisoner, death jackets would be more appropriate.

In addition to all of this the boat was too big to moor near to some of the beaches that we were due to visit which meant that we had to anchor 100 to 200 metres away which with those currents is a long swim and twice I found myself in some trouble. Other boats of similar size towed a small boat behind for such occasions, but not ours. We paid a total of nearly 1000 dollars for this and we feel robbed.This did not feel like good value for money.

We were not even given correct and complete info in advance about the extra costs that we'd be asked for. We were told we'd pay for Komodo entrance but no mention that there would be other costs incurred. They may have been unavoidable but we should have been informed before we left.

Ultimately these costs ‘ate into’ cash we would have used to increase the tip for our hard working guide.

So, if you HAVE to deal with this company, and seriously we wouldn't, follow these rules, especially if you are dealing with Doddy.

Don't part with a penny until you see ACTUAL pictures of the boat that you are renting – we were shown a toilet and a bed. Make sure he doesn't leave you without giving you a receipt and contract.

I must reiterate though that our guide worked really hard to professionally cover up these short- comings discreetly but we have travelled quite a lot and know when things are a result of bad luck or poor management, no matter how much he tried to put things right and make us happy. We made the best of a very challenging situation because we had no choice and enjoyed our trip despite Doddy's lack of professionalism.
Feita em 2 de outubro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
komodosail
Dear 368vicw, We are really sorry you were disappointed. You asked Doddy to find a boat for 2nights 3 days trip in last minute, you wanted to depart the next day. Unfortunately, we didn't have any of our boats available and this was the only boat available in the harbour for the price you were prepared to pay for this trip, Doddy showed you actual pictures of the boat and after you agreed with the price, he arranged everything with the boat owner. The boat is standard AC boat and all of the standard boats have toilets with shower in the same small space, like yours. There is no hot water only the freshwater, same temperature like outside. The price for a boat with hot water and other luxuries, like a normal shower and big toilet with flush would cost you 4 times more. Unfortunately, we did not have time, because of the last minute booking, to check if the boat is clean and other things, so we are really sorry to hear about the mouse accident, yes this little creatures do like to find home in a boat, since there is always a lot of food there. As we said, this is not our boat and we only tried to help you to find the best possible boat in the last minute. Entrance fees are government business and we do not have anything to do with it. You can avoid paying tax for national park for Rinca, Komodo and Padar if you visit it in the same day, but still, you need to pay the entrance fee, snorkelling fee and rangers fee for every visit. So it is only wise to visit all the islands on a separate days. We are really happy that you were satisfied with the boat crew and your guide. If you will be visiting Komodo again, please give Doddy and Bintang Komodo Tours another chance, so we can prove you, that we are not missing any professionalism and that our management is actually great. Kind regards, Bintang Komodo Tours
Feita em 3 de outubro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Kim E
1 contribuição
set de 2019 • Casais
Firstly I would like to say the boat captain, crew and guide for our tour were lovely. The crew and captain could not speak much english but the guide Fasi, had very good english and translated for us.

The tour itself was great. We did and saw everything as advertised on the tour information sheet. The Komodo dragons on Rinca and Komodo island were cool to see although a little underwhelming. They just lazed around the islands cafeteria’s as they could smell the food coming from there. The highlights for us were swimming with the huge manta rays at Manta Point, turtles at Turtle Bay and snorkeling at the various islands we stopped off at along the way. The coral reefs and sea life are some of the best I’ve seen. We also saw dolphins swimming around when going from destination to destination. The Padar trek was awesome as well. Amazing views. It’s a hell of a walk though so make sure you limber up!

Now the cons:
The park admission costs. For my partner and I we paid 710k for Rinca Island then 610k for Padar Island then 280k for Komodo Island then 100k for some “private island” all up costing us 1.7 million. We do not have a problem paying admission but there was no clear signage about costs at any of the admission points. Our guide and the admission officer would speak in Indonesian and then ask to hand over x amount of money. More transparency would be nice.

The boat!! The boat we had was not the same as the picture on the tour page. There was no table with a seating area. The only comfortable seating area we had were two lounge chairs on the top deck under some shoddy tarpaulin. We spent 90% of our time on the boat on these lounge chairs as there was no where else to go. The boat itself was old and decrepit and definitely needs a face lift. Also we must have gotten the slowest boat in all of Indonesia. But the very worst part was our room due to the exhaust fumes that traveled into the room when the boat was running. I’m not exaggerating when I say carbon monoxide poisoning was a very real concern. We tried to stay out of that room as much as possible and even slept on the lounge chairs one of the mornings as the boat left at 4am to go to the next destination. The room did have air con though so that was alright.

Even with all that we were happy to tip the crew as they did the best they could with what they were given. I gave the money to Fasi, our tour guide to evenly give out to the crew but I saw him take most of it and only give 30% to the 4 crew members!

All in all, as I said in the title, the tour was great but you can definitely have a more comfortable experience for probably the same amount of money elsewhere.
Feita em 30 de setembro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
komodosail
Dear Kim, We are really sorry to hear you didn't like the boat, we use standard boats. Type of boat depends on the number of people on the booking. Admission cost is quite high, but this is money that goes to the national park and required by the government. Anyways we are happy, you had a nice trip. Warm regards,
Feita em 30 de setembro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Dewi H
5 contribuições
set de 2019 • Casais
We really enjoyed our live-aboard trip organised by Bintang Komodo Tours, the boat is well maintained and the crew and the tour guide really looked after us throughout the entire trip. We explored Rinca island, Padar island, Komodo island and also snorkel around Manta Point and Siaba. They helped us to sight Manta Rays, it was an incredible experience.
We have a great time overall!
Feita em 4 de setembro de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Dewi H, We are so happy that you had an incredible experience. Thank you for your recommendation and hope to see you again, Bintang Komodo Tours
Feita em 10 de setembro de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

Scott R
Singapura, Cingapura17 contribuições
We spent 3 days/ 2 nights travelling around the islands of Indonesia. From Labuan Bajo, we sailed to Kelor, Rinca, Komodo, Padur, the East Nuse Tenggara Sandbar and Kanawa, as well snorkelling in some of the surrounding pristine waters.
What can I say, the multitude of wildlife we saw over the 3 days was beyond belief. On land we had komodo dragons, wild boar, deer, water buffalo, monkeys and fruit bats/ flying foxes. In the ocean we had dolphins, (HUGE) sea turtles, reef sharks and elegant manta rays.
Venan, our guide, was knowledgable and more than happy to help and assist. He also visited our hostel the night previous to our departure to give us a brief overview of the trip and what we’ll need to take aboard.
Hats off to captain Alade, Deon and Bayou who got us round safely and always with a smile.
We couldn’t recommend Bintang Komodo Tours more. Certainly a reliable company who are prepared to go above and beyond. Great service on a memorable trip!
Feita em 8 de agosto de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear H7328REscottr, Thank you very much for such a detailed review and for your recommendation. We are really happy you had such a great time on a boat. Hope to see you again someday... Bintang Komodo Tours
Feita em 12 de agosto de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.

WL Teo
Singapura, Cingapura72 contribuições
jul de 2019 • Família
We had an awesome trip over the 3 days!

The itinerary was more amazing than what I imagined: beautiful crystal clear waters for snorkelling and seeing lots of corals and fishes, and all the animal encounters that were out of this world: komodo dragons, manta rays (ooh, and so close by), turtles, flying foxes at sunset flying overhead across the sea, and the amazing scenery (especially Padar island and Pink Beach).

Thanks to Alfin our ever enthusiastic guide for sharing his vast knowledge, the captain and crew (for taking great care of us - the food, getting on/off the small boat safely, guiding us to see the manta rays), and Doddy for his responsiveness in comms before we did the booking!

(the boat is really stable, save for the unavoidable part when it rolled a bit as we headed to Padar island when the waves were stronger ... the rooms were air-conditioned and worked really well. The toilet was basic but not an issue for us; we would have liked the shower to work a bit better than the small trickle of water that came out).

Overall, it was a great itinerary and very good value. Thanks Bintang Komodo Tours for an unforgettable experience!
Feita em 19 de julho de 2019
Esta avaliação representa a opinião subjetiva de um membro do Tripadvisor, e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
komodosail
Thank you very much for sharing your unforgettable experience with us. Our main goal is, to have satisfied guests and to show them how amazing Flores and Komodo National park are. We are really happy, that you had such a great time and enjoyed everything on your boat trip. The shower is always a problem since water is coming from water tanks and there is no pressure, so it takes a while with a small amount of water coming out. It was our pleasure to provide you with good service and to organise this private trip for you. Hope to see you again Bintang Komodo Tours
Feita em 25 de julho de 2019
Esta resposta representa a opinião subjetiva de um representante da gerência e não da TripAdvisor LLC.
Perguntas frequentes sobre Passeio de barco privado Komodo 2 ou mais pessoa por 3 dias 2 noites, Kelor, Rinca ...


Os preços para Passeio de barco privado Komodo 2 ou mais pessoa por 3 dias 2 noites, Kelor, Rinca ... começam a partir de R$ 3.385,26. Descubra e reserve Passeio de barco privado Komodo 2 ou mais pessoa por 3 dias 2 noites, Kelor, Rinca ... no Tripadvisor

Bintang Komodo Tours oferece Passeio de barco privado Komodo 2 ou mais pessoa por 3 dias 2 noites, Kelor, Rinca .... Leia avaliações, descubra outras experiências ou entre em contato com Bintang Komodo Tours no Tripadvisor. Descubra e reserve Passeio de barco privado Komodo 2 ou mais pessoa por 3 dias 2 noites, Kelor, Rinca ... no Tripadvisor